partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Honda Ridgeline Headlight Switch | Standard Motor Products HLS-1553
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Ridgeline Headlight Switch | Standard Motor Products HLS-1553
See more product reviews

Ezequiel R - 06/25/2022

Excellent seller, fast shipping

Ezequiel R

06/25/2022 - FL

Ok


K&N 99-6010 Air Filter Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
K&N 99-6010 Air Filter Cleaner
See more product reviews

Tylerr F - 06/23/2022

Super fast shipping!

Tylerr F

06/23/2022 - IN

Fast shipping


Melling M331 Engine Oil Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling M331 Engine Oil Pump
See more product reviews

Juan V - 06/23/2022

Excellence in customer service, quick and safe shipping. Got what we ask for

Juan V

06/23/2022 - FL

Everything perfect


Airtex E8248 Electric Fuel Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Airtex E8248 Electric Fuel Pump
See more product reviews

Robert S - 06/22/2022

Product was exactly what i needed


Spectre 29946 Wire Conduit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spectre 29946 Wire Conduit
See more product reviews

Kelly S - 06/22/2022

Very fast shipping and in excellent condition as described

Kelly S

06/22/2022 - OH

Everything was just fine


SKF 13710 Wheel Seal for Studebaker M16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKF 13710 Wheel Seal for Studebaker M16
See more product reviews

Erik H - 06/21/2022

Not even close to the correct seal.

Erik H

06/21/2022 - OH

Good quick service


Dorman Products 699-125 Accelerator Pedal for Ford Explorer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 699-125 Accelerator Pedal for Ford Explorer
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 06/21/2022

why I have not had it long enough to know if it work fix my problem

Joseph B

06/21/2022 - AZ

ok


Standard Motor Products US-43 Ignition Starter Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Motor Products US-43 Ignition Starter Switch
See more product reviews

Rick P - 06/19/2022

The best for what I was looking for


Gates TCKWP298 Engine Timing Belt Kit with Water Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates TCKWP298 Engine Timing Belt Kit with Water Pump
See more product reviews

Steven A - 06/19/2022

Gates is best

Gates is best.

Steven A

06/19/2022 - CA

Fast shipping


Clevite MS-2328HX Engine Crankshaft Main Bearing Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clevite MS-2328HX Engine Crankshaft Main Bearing Set
See more product reviews

Derek M - 06/19/2022

Good price, fast shipping, very pleased!


MSD 34059 Spooled Spark Plug Wire
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MSD 34059 Spooled Spark Plug Wire
See more product reviews

Chad H - 06/16/2022

Good product

Fast shipping


Dorman Products 973-057 HVAC Blower Motor Resistor Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 973-057 HVAC Blower Motor Resistor Kit
See more product reviews

Dessie S - 06/13/2022

Great fit for 2012 Ford Fusion.

Dessie S

06/13/2022 - KY

Quick and easy checkout. Fast shipping


Energy Suspension 3.4118G Body Mount Set
Energy Suspension 3.4118G Body Mount Set
See more product reviews

alex - 06/12/2022

fast arrival

I can't speak yet to the mounts themselves (other than that i wish they came with bolts, I mean most 30 year old vehicles could do with fresh bolts), but the PartsHawk responsibility of fast delivery was spot on. ordered and it arrived in less than 40 hours.


Gates 31836D Fuel Tank Cap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates 31836D Fuel Tank Cap
See more product reviews

E-MAN - 06/10/2022

Works on my 06 ram cummins

E-MAN

06/10/2022 - MN

free ship and fast easy checkout, no blood pressure spikes!


Enginetech P5076(8)STD Engine Piston Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enginetech P5076(8)STD Engine Piston Set
See more product reviews

Quint G - 06/10/2022

great

Quint G

06/10/2022 - IA

great


Peterson M154A-R Clearance Light
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peterson M154A-R Clearance Light
See more product reviews

james M - 06/09/2022

I thought it was the complete light including the base.


Dorman Products 918-265 Automatic Transmission Oil Cooler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 918-265 Automatic Transmission Oil Cooler
See more product reviews

Cameron B - 06/09/2022

Arrived in a timely manor.

Cameron B

06/09/2022 - WA

Real smooth, hopefully fast shipping


Autopart International 2202-528785 Fuel Pump Module Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Autopart International 2202-528785 Fuel Pump Module Assembly
See more product reviews

CASSEY S - 06/08/2022

So far the fuel pump is working as it should as was delivered quickly.

CASSEY S

06/08/2022 - MO

quick and easy


Melling MPL-201 Engine Oil Pump Primer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling MPL-201 Engine Oil Pump Primer
See more product reviews

Scott C - 06/08/2022

I purposely bought this item due to being Made In The USA, quality made without the "Chinese Cheap" feel. Made in Italy ball valve and Made In USA hose are clearly marked, tank and fittings are not (but assumed USA)....

Scott C

06/08/2022 - MA

Excellent price and FAST shipping!!


Centric Parts 130.47035 Brake Master Cylinder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Centric Parts 130.47035 Brake Master Cylinder
See more product reviews

Steve G - 06/06/2022

Received faster than I expected. Installed it. Will update how it holds up.

Steve G

06/06/2022 - CA

Easy and fast shipping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022