partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
LuK LSC465 Clutch Slave Cylinder for Ford P-350
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LuK LSC465 Clutch Slave Cylinder for Ford P-350
See more product reviews

John P - 07/19/2023

Wrong

It was the wrong part

John P

07/19/2023 - CA

Thanks


Cadillac Allante Starter Motor | Quality-Built 12079
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cadillac Allante Starter Motor | Quality-Built 12079
See more product reviews

ernie R - 07/19/2023

Great price with no core charge

ernie R

07/19/2023 - NC

Easy


Warn 103252 Winch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warn 103252 Winch
See more product reviews

Jenny M - 07/19/2023

Great product

As described, cannot wait to add it to my bumper on my jeep.

Jenny M

07/19/2023 - FL

Great experience


Thermo-Tec Products 11650 Exhaust Heat Shield
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermo-Tec Products 11650 Exhaust Heat Shield
See more product reviews

Alan S - 07/18/2023

Good Heat Shield

Good quality and materials.

Alan S

07/18/2023 - CA

Good purchase.


Gates FCM128 Engine Cooling Fan Module
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates FCM128 Engine Cooling Fan Module
See more product reviews

Marlon D - 07/17/2023

Worked perfectly! Appreciate you guys!!

Marlon D

07/17/2023 - TX

Part stocked, Fast and easy!!


Toyota Corolla Automatic Transmission Oil Pump Seal | SKF 550244
Toyota Corolla Automatic Transmission Oil Pump Seal | SKF 550244
See more product reviews

Greg S - 07/17/2023

Great Service

Great service and timely delivery


Gibson Performance Exhaust GP131S-C Exhaust Header
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gibson Performance Exhaust GP131S-C Exhaust Header
See more product reviews

Shawn S - 07/16/2023

Gibson 131

Shippment arrived early and they fit perfectly!

Shawn S

07/16/2023 - AZ

Happy with my first order. Will use partshawk.com again!


Gates T275 Engine Timing Belt
Gates T275 Engine Timing Belt
See more product reviews

Aaron R - 07/16/2023

Just what I needed best deal on the internet


Dodge Ram 1500 Rack and Pinion Assembly | Cardone Industries 26-2140
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dodge Ram 1500 Rack and Pinion Assembly | Cardone Industries 26-2140
See more product reviews

Delsie K - 07/13/2023

Shipping was fast. Price was reasonable

Delsie K

07/13/2023 - OK

Very satisfied


Enginetech P5023(6)020 Engine Piston Set
Enginetech P5023(6)020 Engine Piston Set
See more product reviews

Steve M - 07/13/2023

great quality

We deal in A LOT of motorcycle engine rebuilds, so we've seen a lot of different pistons. These seem like great quality. Not sure why they sell them without rings in the automotive world. I'd buy again.


Chevrolet Corvette Starter Motor | Remy 99719
Chevrolet Corvette Starter Motor | Remy 99719
See more product reviews

michael G - 07/13/2023

Great value/price on the Remy 99719 (96 LT4 starter) - installed in my sbc 67 camaro as an OEM grade mini-starter. Cranks over very fast now - way lighter and thus easier to install then the old full size starter.


ACCESS Covers 22020369 Tonneau Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACCESS Covers 22020369 Tonneau Cover
See more product reviews

scott F - 07/11/2023

good quality and fast shipping.

scott F

07/11/2023 - OK

Smooth and easy


Centric Parts 417.62012 Drive Axle Shaft Seal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Centric Parts 417.62012 Drive Axle Shaft Seal
See more product reviews

Colin M - 07/10/2023

Great Buying Experience

Exactly what I needed and priced lower than others. Quick shipping!

Colin M

07/10/2023 - ND

Excellent Site! Quick Shipping. Found What I Needed Easily!


Gates 33788S Engine Coolant Thermostat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates 33788S Engine Coolant Thermostat
See more product reviews

GMYDOC - 07/10/2023

Great price on a premium product

GMYDOC

07/10/2023 - AL

Quick ship easy transaction


Carter M958 Mechanical Fuel Pump for Studebaker Champion
Carter M958 Mechanical Fuel Pump for Studebaker Champion
See more product reviews

john R - 07/09/2023

Easy

Haven't installed it yet


Dorman Products 577-500 Fuel Filler Neck Seal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 577-500 Fuel Filler Neck Seal
See more product reviews

Donald S - 07/09/2023

As advertised. Arrived on time.

Donald S

07/09/2023 - VA

Smooth, easy to place


Quality-Built 16318 Starter Motor
Quality-Built 16318 Starter Motor
See more product reviews

Warren M - 07/07/2023

Part was exactly what I needed and extremely fast shipping


Gates 21765 Radiator Coolant Hose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates 21765 Radiator Coolant Hose
See more product reviews

Hank E - 07/07/2023

Fit perfect

Hank E

07/07/2023 - NJ

Thanks


Jeep Wrangler Shock Absorber Kit | Rubicon Express SK010504RXT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jeep Wrangler Shock Absorber Kit | Rubicon Express SK010504RXT
See more product reviews

David S - 07/06/2023

Jeep YJ

Good shocks for the money

David S

07/06/2023 - WA

Easy purchase


Pertronix LU-143A Ignition Conversion Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pertronix LU-143A Ignition Conversion Kit
See more product reviews

Steve L - 07/04/2023

Quick delivery, correct part

Steve L

07/04/2023 - WA

Overall quick delivery and part was as ordered


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024