partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Dorman Products 590-111 Park Assist Camera
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 590-111 Park Assist Camera
See more product reviews

Kevin S - 1 day ago

Received

Kevin S

1 day ago - WI

Easy to use website


URO Parts 91111019702 Fuel Injection Fuel Accumulator for Porsche 911
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
URO Parts 91111019702 Fuel Injection Fuel Accumulator for Porsche 911
See more product reviews

george S - 1 day ago

Best price and fast shipping

Best price and fast shipping

george S

1 day ago - FL

Nice price and fast shipping


Infiniti FX35 Rear Wheel Bearing and Hub Assembly | Beck Arnley 051-6472
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infiniti FX35 Rear Wheel Bearing and Hub Assembly | Beck Arnley 051-6472
See more product reviews

Darren R - 1 day ago

got 2, perfect fit.

Darren R

1 day ago - FL

yewwwww


Fox Factory Inc 883-02-059 Shock Absorber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fox Factory Inc 883-02-059 Shock Absorber
See more product reviews

Ken B - 1 day ago

Great price, fast delivery

Best price I could find. Waited for Black Friday and glad I did. This placed saved me almost 400 bucks with the Black Friday deal compared to other retailers. I will be looking at this place first for the best deals on my future purchases

Ken B

1 day ago - MI

Easy to use site. Great price, quick delivery.


Dorman Products 700-867 Fender Liner Retainer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 700-867 Fender Liner Retainer
See more product reviews

Ed S - 2 days ago

need these for installing engine splash shield

Ed S

2 days ago - NY

quick and easy shopping


Toyota Celica Suspension Bushing Kit | Energy Suspension 8.18106G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota Celica Suspension Bushing Kit | Energy Suspension 8.18106G
See more product reviews

2HP - 1 week ago

Fast Shipping and Great Price

Super fast shipping and best price I found. Plus a convenient digital coupon to use. Will look here again when I need more parts.

2HP

1 week ago - TX

See review. Pleased with fast shipping,great price, and digital coupon.


3D MAXpider M1MB0791309 Cargo Area Liner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3D MAXpider M1MB0791309 Cargo Area Liner
See more product reviews

Michael A - 1 week ago

Good purchase and great delivery speed.


Dodge Ram Engine Camshaft Position Sensor Connector | Standard Motor Products S-1832
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dodge Ram Engine Camshaft Position Sensor Connector | Standard Motor Products S-1832
See more product reviews

Jeff W - 1 week ago

Great replacement for OEM part

Jeff W

1 week ago - KY

Fast response and delivery


Dorman Products 924-904 Horn Contact
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 924-904 Horn Contact
See more product reviews

Bryan W - 1 week ago

Will be a return customer

Price was right, shipping was quick, thank you

Bryan W

1 week ago - CA

First time customer and 100% satisfied.


Ford F-150 Tonneau Cover | Truxedo 297701
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford F-150 Tonneau Cover | Truxedo 297701
See more product reviews

Harpreet B - 1 week ago

Great fit and easy install

Took 30 mins to install . Great fit


Rancho RS8628 Shock Absorber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rancho RS8628 Shock Absorber
See more product reviews

Jerry - 1 week ago

In Stock Ready To Go.

This was the only place that had this item in stock ready to ship

Jerry

1 week ago - AL

Quick and easy


Hastings Piston Rings 2M4649 Engine Piston Ring for Chevrolet Lumina
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hastings Piston Rings 2M4649 Engine Piston Ring for Chevrolet Lumina
See more product reviews

Ruben E - 2 weeks ago

Thanks

Ruben E

2 weeks ago - FL

Súper easy to shop thanks


Ford Super Duty Exhaust System Kit | MBRP Exhaust S62240PLM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford Super Duty Exhaust System Kit | MBRP Exhaust S62240PLM
See more product reviews

Tammy S - 2 weeks ago

Fast service and user friendly to order.

Tammy S

2 weeks ago - IL

Fast delivery


Dorman Products 576-184 Fuel Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 576-184 Fuel Tank
See more product reviews

Brian M - 2 weeks ago

Great buy

Great product, fast shipping

Brian M

2 weeks ago - WV

Great


Dorman Products 425-382 Steering Shaft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 425-382 Steering Shaft
See more product reviews

PJ - 2 weeks ago

Great

Great replacement best price on parts hawk!

PJ

2 weeks ago - AZ

Great!!


Power Bond Balancers PB1084SS Engine Harmonic Balancer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Power Bond Balancers PB1084SS Engine Harmonic Balancer
See more product reviews

Tim N - 2 weeks ago

Great Price

Just what I need

Tim N

2 weeks ago - SC

Nine


Autopart International 1407-317205 Disc Brake Rotor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Autopart International 1407-317205 Disc Brake Rotor
See more product reviews

James S - 2 weeks ago

Thank you!

great purchased. Auto parts store wanted $168.00 for this same part I got off you for $70

James S

2 weeks ago - PA

great price and free shipping!


GM Genuine Parts 15030176 Center High Mount Stop Light
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GM Genuine Parts 15030176 Center High Mount Stop Light
See more product reviews

Jim - 2 weeks ago

Great company. I received the part withina couple of days and it is Exactly what I ordered. Not a cheap knockoff

Jim

2 weeks ago - IL

so far so good


Melling MPE-112BR Engine Expansion Plug Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling MPE-112BR Engine Expansion Plug Kit
See more product reviews

Joshua F - 3 weeks ago

Came exactly as pictured


Dorman Products 999-995 Truck Bed Floor Support for Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 999-995 Truck Bed Floor Support for Chevrolet Silverado 1500
See more product reviews

Verl G - 3 weeks ago

Bed crossmember

Easy repair


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022