partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
PRW 0234631 Engine Rocker Arm Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PRW 0234631 Engine Rocker Arm Kit
See more product reviews

Danny R - 3 days ago

Nice quality, nice price!

These seem to be really well made and while not exactly cheap, compared to other brands, they are a good buy. Hopefully, they'll hold up under hard use and do what they claim.

Danny R

3 days ago - TN

Nice website, great prices and I got free shipping!


Dorman Products 926-098 Liftgate Release Switch Seal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 926-098 Liftgate Release Switch Seal
See more product reviews

Aaron F - 2 weeks ago

great service

Aaron F

2 weeks ago - OK

easy to find the parts


Dorman Products 901-715 Liftgate Release Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 901-715 Liftgate Release Switch
See more product reviews

Aaron F - 2 weeks ago

great service

Aaron F

2 weeks ago - OK

easy to find the parts


Autopart International 1700-272897 CV Axle Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Autopart International 1700-272897 CV Axle Assembly
See more product reviews

Camilo R - 2 weeks ago

Wrong part, waiting for an answer

It says Audi A3 2006-2013 “ALL”, seems like the research wasn’t enough to meet the 2006 A3 Quattro 3.2L V.6, (VR6 or MK5) Hatchback 4 Door Base, cause the fitment is wrong… I hope for a fast answer, fast solution cause I need the parts like for yesterday… this one is longer for at least 5 inches more!


Autopart International 1700-272895 CV Axle Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Autopart International 1700-272895 CV Axle Assembly
See more product reviews

Camilo R - 2 weeks ago

Wrong part, waiting for an answer

It says Audi A3 2006-2013 “ALL”, seems like the research wasn’t enough to meet the 2006 A3 Quattro 3.2L V.6, (VR6 or MK5) Hatchback 4 Door Base, cause the fitment is wrong… I hope for a fast answer, fast solution cause I need the parts like for yesterday… this one is same length but different inner part, the screws doesn’t fit, the holes are in a smaller diameter,


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit partshawk.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022