partsengine.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 39,381 Ratings

5
28K+ (73.5%)
4
8713 (22.1%)
3
1493 (3.8%)
2
129 (0.3%)
1
110 (0.3%)
28K+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(30,693)
4
(7,306)
3
(1,214)
2
(73)
1
(95)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(30,108)
4
(7,743)
3
(1,355)
2
(79)
1
(96)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,690)
4
(1,200)
3
(209)
2
(60)
1
(67)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

partsengine.ca

L

Louis P.
Today , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josh
Today , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my shipment early and in good condition, great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pat
Today , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great stuff and site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web site to use. Prices seem good. Shipping included also good. Selection and options also good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rejean G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"People there very easy to deal with.Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

max
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ask your guys if it would fit as long as it does fit, I will come back :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steve S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lyle G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bought many sets already and all is the best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, first order, can't wait to get my wheels."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aron
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to search and place an order. Hopefully the rest of the experience matches"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris G.
1 day ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience... I looked around at pricing and Parts Engine had the best price and discounts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shannon O.
1 day ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so glad you have this tire and in stock! I've been calling searching for 2 days. Got a flat and not even Canadian Tire can get it. And you ship free. Thanks so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick
1 day ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the prices and shipping is fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bryan D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome deals, I only wish they showed a more accurate picture of what you are ordering. I had to verify on the manufacturer's website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paige T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy to find what I was looking for for my make and model"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dave
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad you are local"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dean
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"description claire sur les produits et faciliter de commander en ligne"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more partsengine.ca Reviews

Visit partsengine.ca ►