parts.olathetoyota.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,631 Ratings

5
17K+ (72.6%)
4
5277 (21.4%)
3
1295 (5.3%)
2
95 (0.4%)
1
71 (0.3%)
17K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,913)
4
(634)
3
(116)
2
(28)
1
(37)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,799)
4
(713)
3
(152)
2
(37)
1
(27)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(19,264)
4
(4,246)
3
(902)
2
(74)
1
(55)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

parts.olathetoyota.com

C

Craig D.
Today , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ron G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
P

Paul M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR SO GOOD. I WILL NOT MAKE A DEFINITIVE ANSWER UNTIL MY PACKAGE ARRIVES WITH THE PARTS I ORDERED."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Z

Zenie Z.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate and good pricing. thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James S.
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a replacement front grille for my 2019 Toyota Tacoma based upon the schematic provided on the website. The part that I received was NOT the part that I needed. I subsequently spoke to Jacob in customer service, who agreed with me that the schematic did not accurately depict the components comprising the front grille assembly. Jacob then provided a FedEx pick-up slip and facilitated the placement of a new order for the correct part. The price of the new part was, however, significantly higher than what was available elsewhere. I went ahead with the order for the sake of convenience. The schematic and pricing issues aside, delivery and customer service were excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

John F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called with a question and actually talked to a person! Thank you Randal for all your help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find parts. User friendly website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kassip
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that even with shipping your prices beat my local toyota ( Little Apple in Manhatten Ks).They are not even willing to price match."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I noticed that a part I am interested in is stated on this site to be on "stop order" from Toyota, yet I believe that information is outdated and would like to see an update (with time stamp perhaps?), to save myself and an employee the time of making a phone call. I can still call in, it's not a huge headache for anyone but it would be nice if we could see on the website itself whether or not these parts are actually still on temporary holds. Thank you for maintaining such a great site with such good prices, though! I will definitely be making more purchases from Olathe Toyota, thanks to the ease of finding what I wanted at the lowest price. Good job, web team/logistics/warehouse/everyone involved!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I needed no problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jason
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glynn I.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gretchen B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy efficient site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ramon A.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the parts needed with the aid of diagrams"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David C.
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quick service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pat H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Greg
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to navigate. Good fair prices. Will shop here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mark H.
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great follow up to insure they shipped the right part for my car!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more parts.olathetoyota.com Reviews

Visit parts.olathetoyota.com ►