parts-people.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,516 Ratings

5
19K+ (79.5%)
4
4223 (17.2%)
3
716 (2.9%)
2
64 (0.3%)
1
33 (0.1%)
19K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,736)
4
(741)
3
(169)
2
(44)
1
(59)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(554)
4
(66)
3
(29)
2
(6)
1
(18)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,751)
4
(735)
3
(178)
2
(43)
1
(42)

About Us

Parts-People.com was started in 2002 as a small family business.  It quickly grew into one of the most reputable places to find information and purchase replacement parts for your Dell laptop computer.  We are now know as "The Dell Laptop Experts" and employ dozens of people and stock more than 250k Dell laptop parts.

Some of our best know features include:
-1 Year Warranty on everything we sell
-Realtime online inventory
-Free installation guides including how-to videos
-You can call and talk an actual Dell exper

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

parts-people.com

D

Daniele M.
Today , Padova

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect Item, perfect package! Great price A++++Thank you so much from Italy :) "

Company Choice

For the price item's

Product Choice

Repair a Notebook

S

Steve P.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is easy to do. The parts are easy to find after enter the Dell identification numbers."

Company Choice

Easy to find what I want and great prices.

Product Choice

This is what I think I need to help the performance of my Dell laptop

J

Jennifer H.
Today , VI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great work. Thanks"
P

Pierre P.
1 day ago , Negros Oriental

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is very informative and very easy to use. Item was delivered within the specified delivery date via Fed-Ex. Was well packaged and protected. Replaced my old motherboard with the same model due to shorted board, was found operational. I recommend this site for buying Dell spare parts."

Company Choice

I already brought a part here (Alienware 14 Subwoofer) and arrived within a month, found in good condition

Product Choice

My Alienware 13 R1 motherboard was broken and is unrepairable.

S

Sergey O.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

Needed parts for laptop

Product Choice

Needed for a repair

D

doug L.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys did a great job. prompt and courteous. customers should make sure to use their service tag to ascertain the correct part. initially, I did not and it caused a lot more avoidable work and expense."

Company Choice

price, availability of parts and proximity of the location

Product Choice

it was a repair

N

Nikole H.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shop with parts people for all my dell needs"

Company Choice

They're quick, efficient and parts always are as advertised

Product Choice

trying to bring new life to an old but reliable laptop

M

Martin P.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks. Very helpful to have you look up the right part number based on the service tag."

Company Choice

Have been here before with great results.

Product Choice

Noise coming from the audio portion of the current motherboard.

C

Clinton J.
1 day ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Price and easy checkout/account setup"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Need parts to repair laptop

G

George T.
1 day ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and painless"

Company Choice

good price

Product Choice

good product

A

Alex R.
1 day ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy"

Company Choice

Easy to find what I needed

Product Choice

need

D

Dave E.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"

Company Choice

I always use for Dell parts

Product Choice

for a customer

B

Barry L.
1 day ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

refererred to site

Product Choice

My IT tech

T

Thomas D.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

only folks that had what I needed

Product Choice

Needed to complete repair

A

Arulprakash S.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy selection, great customer service."

Company Choice

Referred from Dell community

Product Choice

Suggested by customer service

A

Allie P.
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Part was exactly as described and well packaged. "

Company Choice

They seemed like a legitimate company (there are some parts sellers that can't be trusted to send you the right item, charge you the right amount, etc.) and they had the best price.

Product Choice

It was what I needed for my broken laptop.

D

Damien L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good seller with shipping to France in really good conditions !"
R

raymond B.
2 days ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

had my product and paypal option to pay

Product Choice

i hope it's good.

W

William S.
2 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"

Company Choice

GOOGLE SEARCH

Product Choice

IT APPEARS TO BE WHAT I NEED

A

Andrew B.
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No muss - no fuss"

Company Choice

Best website for Dell Parts

Product Choice

Laptop speaker blew out

See more parts-people.com Reviews

Visit parts-people.com ►