parts-people.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35,614 Ratings

5
29K+ (81.6%)
4
5448 (15.3%)
3
927 (2.6%)
2
97 (0.3%)
1
67 (0.2%)
29K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(7,024)
4
(985)
3
(246)
2
(56)
1
(60)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(7,057)
4
(931)
3
(225)
2
(67)
1
(91)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(975)
4
(98)
3
(40)
2
(13)
1
(30)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

parts-people.com

About Us

Parts-People.com was started in 2002 as a small family business.  It quickly grew into one of the most reputable places to find information and purchase replacement parts for your Dell laptop computer.  We are now know as "The Dell Laptop Experts" and employ dozens of people and stock more than 250k Dell laptop parts.

Some of our best know features include:
-1 Year Warranty on everything we sell
-Realtime online inventory
-Free installation guides including how-to videos
-You can call and talk an actual Dell exper

G

Gwamaka M.
1 day ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing

Product Choice

this is a premium product

Company Choice

Professional service, trustworthy products

L

Leonard F.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found both finding the part I needed and checking out to be very easy to understand.

Company Choice

I found it easy to navigate to the pages I needed to find the part I wanted.

W

William R.
1 day ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website.

Product Choice

required for computer

Company Choice

tutorial on changing battery.

J

JEAN-MICHEL L.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
R

RICHARD G.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find and order parts

Product Choice

What I needed

Company Choice

Just a bit more than as used on ebay and e bay got the order wrong and or damaged 3 times

J

Jason M.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find the part I needed and the checkout process was simple.

Company Choice

After buying a bogus battery from Amazon and looking at Dell.com forums, I found Parts-People highly recommended and so decided to purchase from there.

Product Choice

My battery doesn't retain the charge it once used to.

J

Judy S.
1 day ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was led directly to what I needed. Great service!

Product Choice

I am replacing my computer screen. I had to order exactly what I have to replace.

Company Choice

I finally found what I wanted at a fair price with instructions on how to repair my computer myself once I get my parts.

G

Gerard V.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I need. Well organized site. Tons of understandable information.

Product Choice

It's the part I needed.

Company Choice

You had what I needed and could ship it in a reasonable amount of time. Also, I really like the DIY videos and manuals. I've been a DIY'er all of my life so I appreciate what you offer.

M

Michael S.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so much better than dealing with Dell spare parts

Product Choice

Need the replacement power adapter

Company Choice

Reputation

T

thomas S.
3 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing Website, everything is really easy to find and buy.

Company Choice

Because it was easy to find everything i needed.

Product Choice

I want to fix up my laptop

Loading Page Animation

See more parts-people.com Reviews

Visit parts-people.com ►