partomotive.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10 Ratings

5
9 (90%)
4
0 (0%)
3
1 (10%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
9 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

partomotive.com

A

August
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didnt know your company was available for parts. I will always from now on check your inventory for my automotive part needs. Thank you!
J

Jake K.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the part I needed on the website - unlike most of the sites I looked at, this one has helpful descriptions. Got my order much faster than I expected too.
T

TJ
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find the parts I needed, and prices are good. Thanks!
C

Cynthia H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
A

Angela M.
02/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
T

tom
02/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy web page easy to find product for car easy check out
J

JAMES K.
02/19/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm yours for ever
A

Alex
02/19/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reliable company. Very helpful. If it wasn't for them I would have ordered the wrong part ... they went the extra mile to make sure the part I was ordering was he correct application for my car. Great customer service. Thanks
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was not easy to find parts using search but I finally found them. I’m happy that I found them but I can’t find hardware to go with.
Loading Page Animation

See more partomotive.com Reviews

Visit partomotive.com ►