parkingsign.com Reviews

About this Company

ParkingSign.com is Brimar Industries’ ecommerce site focused on parking signs and other signs for parking lots.

Since 1988, Brimar Industries has been meeting the needs of our customers with the highest-quality products at reasonable prices. Founded over 30 years ago as a manufacturer of pipe markers, Brimar has now grown into a foremost source of safety signs, street signs, valve tags, parking signs, crowd control products, and mailing tabs.

Our customers are large and small. From the largest national contractors to a church or small office wanting to purchase a single safety sign, Brimar is always ready to help with any job.

Filter

13 Verified Customer Reviews

13 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(92.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12

5-star reviews

About this Company

ParkingSign.com is Brimar Industries’ ecommerce site focused on parking signs and other signs for parking lots.

Since 1988, Brimar Industries has been meeting the needs of our customers with the highest-quality products at reasonable prices. Founded over 30 years ago as a manufacturer of pipe markers, Brimar has now grown into a foremost source of safety signs, street signs, valve tags, parking signs, crowd control products, and mailing tabs.

Our customers are large and small. From the largest national contractors to a church or small office wanting to purchase a single safety sign, Brimar is always ready to help with any job.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bennett E.
5 days ago , NY

Excellent signs and service. Perfect.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mystic G.
6 days ago , FL

N/a

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt
6 days ago , OH

Signs came as ordered and the quality is street worthy. We wanted to match our street signs that we are moving from. The only complaint I had was I wanted to add the block number underneath the street type like we have on our signs and there isn't a capability to add this customization. However, the signs look fantastic and this little detail didn't wind up mattering too much. Would highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly W.
2 weeks ago , TN

It was larger than I ordered , so can't use it..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

parkingsign.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Spencer M.
4 weeks ago , AR

All items was easy to find on the website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nelson C.
4 weeks ago , NJ

Nice and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lou J.
01/07/2023 , AL

Everything was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
01/04/2023 , LA

Ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david M.
12/23/2022 , NC

Very easy shopping at your site. I wish all sites were this good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teddy V.
12/16/2022 , NJ

Great! Fantastic product and service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
No Parking (Double Arrow) Sign
No Parking (Double Arrow) Sign
Read more reviews about this product

12/16/2022

Great product

Product is perfect! Thanks!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/15/2022 , OH

Great service, easy customization

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julian E.
12/09/2022 , NC

The custom sign builder tool was very easy to use and my custom parking sign came out exactly how I wanted. Will definitely shop here again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelo P.
12/09/2022 , NJ

It was easy to do. know your measurement to size for special projects.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023