parkavenumis.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,217 Ratings

5
1739 (78.4%)
4
380 (17.1%)
3
82 (3.7%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(446)
4
(36)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,846)
4
(282)
3
(71)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,783)
4
(335)
3
(80)
2
(14)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(108)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(407)
4
(58)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(333)
4
(125)
3
(33)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

parkavenumis.com

W

Walter S.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order. The Office Manager, Lysa, is a pleasure to talk with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark C.
06/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is where go to fine high quality coins. Bob is an expert and can always answer my questions. This is a really great company. Mark"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken K.
05/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great working with Lysa"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

scott H.
05/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value for the $"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bob: I decided to get this coin at the advertised price. I always try to get a discount if possible but sometimes it does not work. John"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark E.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication! I look forward to dealing with you on more high-end mercs in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karin P.
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and great customer experience ! I will be buying again !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MLB, P.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection and prices. Excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve K.
01/15/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
12/15/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was a little difficult to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim M.
08/21/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was real easy to look up products and purchase them. A+ experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George
07/20/2015 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service!!! The best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary W.
07/12/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/24/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lots to choose from and great web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sylvia T.
11/09/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your service is wonderful. It is so easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel M.
10/04/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The easiest website ive found yet to find and purchase the silver I want."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/24/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have ordered once and i has been very happy with my order. The prices are very attractives, the support is perfect and the shipping time is quick ! Thanks,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris G.
02/11/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was great. Web page was quick and easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/31/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sylvia T.
11/05/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the selections you have. I am buying for 2 young nephews, and I know they will like their gifts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more parkavenumis.com Reviews

Visit parkavenumis.com ►