parkavenumis.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,303 Ratings

5
1810 (78.6%)
4
393 (17.1%)
3
84 (3.6%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(466)
4
(37)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,920)
4
(292)
3
(72)
2
(9)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,857)
4
(345)
3
(82)
2
(14)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(113)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(426)
4
(61)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(350)
4
(130)
3
(34)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

parkavenumis.com

H

Henry M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had been disappointed with other sites, but someone recommended you to me and I look forward in buying my desired coins.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phil H.
03/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great, as usual!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike M.
03/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, first time shopping here, hope to shop here again soon. Mike
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stanley
02/26/2021 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would hope that in the future that P.A.N. would insure all coins that I may purchase (or at least give customers a choice to at check out even for under $100.00) from you & shipped by USPS. They will only cover $50.00 But I would have to file a police report & my time is more valuable to me to do that.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5
M

Mitchell R.
02/26/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan A.
02/24/2021 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tried to get one of these yesterday when they came on sale at the mint but wasn't able to get any so I'm glad I got one here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Tomas J.
02/21/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything worked.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GORDON J.
02/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND EASY.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael K.
02/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great web site. Easy to maneuver. Good pricing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first order had a glitch. Within minutes I had an email and then a call from Bob. He has outstanding customer service and I highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more parkavenumis.com Reviews

Visit parkavenumis.com ►