parkavenumis.com Reviews

Filter

2,367 Verified Customer Reviews

2,367 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1864
(78.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
403
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
483
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1980
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
295
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1913
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
350
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
442
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
362
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
2 weeks ago

Just to let you know my bank of america will send you a check directly from them as a guernteed bill pay. Please allow 7 bues8ness days for my Bank to ship it directly to you from them I did this because I'm very scared and this is the highest paid order I've ever made in my life for online ordering the only reason why I did this is because my dad only has 12 months left to live cuz he's terminal and he's one of these two items for the last 30 years and I finally made it happen so when the bank sends you my check please send my shipment and I will send you a receipt too that the bank paid for these items when they tell me

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RON W.
12/19/2022 , FL

Outstanding Products And Service. Will
Be Purchasing From Them Again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark K.
12/09/2022

Nice web site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth B.
12/07/2022

Very good selection of coins.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin G.
11/25/2022 , CA

Fantastic. Thanks Bob!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick R.
11/03/2022

Thanks Bob! Ive been waiting for an MS 60 in this date! Let me know if you get any MS 60s in 1861-S, 1863-S, and 1864-S.

Thanks, Rick Redfern

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen G.
10/02/2022 , Illinois

Thorough!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike W.
09/27/2022 , Ca

none

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William R.
08/31/2022 , Tennessee

I was satisfied with my order and will be ordering ones a month.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James W.
08/30/2022 , Ca

none

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis K.
07/18/2022

I'm excited to purchase this coin I like the rarity and early date I especially like the 5 on the reverse. You offer a fair price for a nice example of the Shield nickel with Rays.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry N.
07/14/2022

Great Dealer and a lot of good coins!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
06/28/2022

Nice and easy ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott R.
06/21/2022

You made it very easy to purchase the coin I have always wanted.
THANK YOU!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey C.
06/09/2022 , Connecticut

Excellent service. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
06/03/2022 , Connecticut

Thank you my experience was excellent!!!

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
05/31/2022

Easy to navigate thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
05/18/2022

Credit card fee seems a bit high, but you guys have the best selection and prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill O.
03/26/2022 , WA.

Great experience. Terrific people to do business with.
Send me a code so I can get a discount.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david D.
03/08/2022

website was easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023