paloaltocateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 401 Ratings

5
350 (87.3%)
4
20 (5%)
3
10 (2.5%)
2
7 (1.7%)
1
14 (3.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

paloaltocateringcompany.com

R

Roberto B.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish I could hire them everyday, LOL! Palo Alto Catering company does all my company related catering (meetings, events, etc.) and they are an absolute joy to do business with.
I

Isabel W.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always on time.
L

Leslie T.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phone calls are a breeze with PACC!
S

Sabrina H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

10 STARS!!! Palo Alto Catering was genuinely amazing. ALL of our guests gushed about the yummy food, the service, and the presentation. We worked with such a lovely team of people. They not only did they help us pick the perfect menu but they did a remarkable job organizing the day of details. Palo Alto Catering was very reasonably priced and based on their service we got WAY MORE than we paid for. These guys know what they are doing and will make your wedding or event incredibly beautiful and memorable. I could not recommend them anymore, absolutely fabulous.
G

Gerard H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The food was all tasty, and the presentation was grand. I am using Palo Alto Catering again and recommend them to everyone.
M

Maurice B.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When we came to have our initial tasting, they were very kind and suggestive. And the food was splendid! We decided to go with them for our medium-sized wedding and I am glad we decided that choice because the service and food were beyond heavenly! I will use them again, and I highly recommend Palo Alto Catering!
L

Lawrence J.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your desires will not be disappointed by this company.
M

Martha B.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hired Palo Alto Catering for my wife's baby shower to do platters of apps, skewers, etc. They had a great menu, nice variety and Staff did an excellent job of helping us choose the right menu for our party. Will be using Palo Alto Catering again!
B

Bethany L.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed a cake for a birthday party. My daughter was turning 15, and I really wanted her first teenager birthday to be fabulous. Luckily for me, Palo Alto Catering made my wish a reality! My daughter was so happy to see the beautifully decorated cake with personalization just the way she wanted it. I cannot wait to use these guys again in the future.
L

Lola G.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed a cheap catering company with yummy food for a birthday. My mother was turning 50 years old, and I really wanted to stun her with a party with all our family and friends. Palo Alto Catering helped me to plan a menu that would hopefully fit my mother's expectations. (Spoiler: IT DID!)
T

Tasha P.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are so awesome when you need to plan an event! I hate planning and cooking, and Palo Alto Catering helped me so much. They organized everything wonderfully.
S

Santos T.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Swell food and service! I highly recommend this company for its dedication to service and cook with care.
T

Trevor O.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much to Palo Alto Catering, who crafted our gorgeous wedding centerpieces, food arrangements, and helped with everything in between! If you just go to their website you will see what I'm talking about when I say their food looks so good! Staff members were very communicative and collaborative and delivered the arrangements beyond our expectations. In addition to being tasty, the dishes were all fresh, locally sourced, and seasonal. Palo Alto Catering did their very best to keep the arrangements affordable. Very happy with the result and all the fantastic service we received. We highly recommend their work for your events.
R

Roberta M.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful service! Palo Alto Catering provided for our business conference for about 50 people. They were super quick to reply to my first call and then followed me up with a verification email. They are very professional, and they know what they are doing! They gave so many choices and made a menu that fitted all our needs. The delivery was speedy and, their set up was neatly executed. Taste-wise, the food was excellent! I really loved their tangy sweet and spicy chicken! The attentive staff helped throughout the whole event. They showed much enthusiasm for their job and toward our event. Our company will be using them over and over again!
J

Julio H.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Catering by Palo Alto Catering is fabulous!
D

Drew H.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cakepops were adorb.
H

Henry B.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From start to finish, everything was perfection. Their team is incredibly understanding and a breeze to work with. I used Palo Alto Catering for a work reception, and the guests could not stop raving about the food. Not only did everything look incredible but it all tasted amazing! All the lunch items were phenomenal and I highly recommend the chicken salad with extra mayo. The cookies are also very chewy and sweet. (The way I like them!) I highly recommend Palo Alto Catering, and look forward to using them again. Thank you to all the team for a beautiful event (you made me look good! )
L

Lela M.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a large party of 120 and I needed a good quality catering company that would perform all tasks without being asked every minute. Had a wonderful experience with Palo Alto Catering staff and their chefs made the tastiest meal I have had from a catering service!
G

Genevieve G.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely fabulous. Palo Alto Catering catered for my father's birthday party. They recommended plenty of options for the birthday and were well-coordinated. I can not forget the best part--the food--everyone was content. All of it was simply perfect. The birthday cake came with our personalizations, and looked stunning! My family and I recommend ordering from Palo Alto Catering!
T

Tracy M.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Palo Alto Catering saved my wedding.
Loading Page Animation

See more paloaltocateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit paloaltocateringcompany.com ►