paloaltocateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 401 Ratings

5
350 (87.3%)
4
20 (5%)
3
10 (2.5%)
2
7 (1.7%)
1
14 (3.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

paloaltocateringcompany.com

L

Leslie T.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phone calls are a breeze with PACC!
S

Sabrina H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

10 STARS!!! Palo Alto Catering was genuinely amazing. ALL of our guests gushed about the yummy food, the service, and the presentation. We worked with such a lovely team of people. They not only did they help us pick the perfect menu but they did a remarkable job organizing the day of details. Palo Alto Catering was very reasonably priced and based on their service we got WAY MORE than we paid for. These guys know what they are doing and will make your wedding or event incredibly beautiful and memorable. I could not recommend them anymore, absolutely fabulous.
G

Gerard H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The food was all tasty, and the presentation was grand. I am using Palo Alto Catering again and recommend them to everyone.
M

Maurice B.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When we came to have our initial tasting, they were very kind and suggestive. And the food was splendid! We decided to go with them for our medium-sized wedding and I am glad we decided that choice because the service and food were beyond heavenly! I will use them again, and I highly recommend Palo Alto Catering!
L

Lawrence J.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your desires will not be disappointed by this company.
R

Roberto B.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish I could hire them everyday, LOL! Palo Alto Catering company does all my company related catering (meetings, events, etc.) and they are an absolute joy to do business with.
I

Isabel W.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always on time.
L

Lola G.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed a cheap catering company with yummy food for a birthday. My mother was turning 50 years old, and I really wanted to stun her with a party with all our family and friends. Palo Alto Catering helped me to plan a menu that would hopefully fit my mother's expectations. (Spoiler: IT DID!)
T

Tasha P.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are so awesome when you need to plan an event! I hate planning and cooking, and Palo Alto Catering helped me so much. They organized everything wonderfully.
J

Julio H.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Catering by Palo Alto Catering is fabulous!
Loading Page Animation

See more paloaltocateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit paloaltocateringcompany.com ►