paloaltocateringcompany.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 184 Ratings

5
143 (77.7%)
4
20 (10.9%)
3
10 (5.4%)
2
7 (3.8%)
1
4 (2.2%)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

paloaltocateringcompany.com

A

Anonymous Customer
05/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked that there were menus, photos and pricing."
F

Frankie W.
03/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much!! You saved our St Patrick's Day party from our previous caterer who cancelled on us!!"
O

Olivia B.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked with Lee all the way from Philly and she made everything work for our event there."
L

Laurence L.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good job ya'll"
C

Crystal G.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful setup. Highly recommend this company!"
T

Toby P.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect, thx!!"
G

Gwendolyn J.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use them for all of our corporate luncheons and celebrations."
G

Genevieve P.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Lee and Jenny!"
L

Larry N.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love their selection"
H

Henry C.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delicious every time! Thanks again!"
T

Thelma S.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly satisfied. Great presentation!"
L

Lillian W.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great job!"
T

Tomas W.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their customer service and staff went above and beyond for our wedding."
M

Merle R.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used this company three times for regional distributor meetings. Everything has always gone according to plan."
A

Alyssa E.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My family is very picky about their food, and so we had a lot of food restrictions. We also have some food allergies in the family. Regardless, they took care of us and made a custom meal to accommodate all of us, including the vegans. Thanks again!"
N

Natalie Z.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish that I could give them 100 stars. Abraham and his team did an amazing job at the event. I don't know why I was nervous the week leading up to my event, because they had everything 100% ironed out."
A

Angela M.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I read reviews about this company and was persuaded by all the positive things that people had to say about them. And after using them to cater for us, I agree with what everyone says. It was an overall success."
G

Gloria W.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased that the photos on their website are the same as the food and presentation I received."
T

Tim W.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We hosted a party of about 40 children and 20 adults. They came up with a custom kids menu for us that included cheese sandwiches, pb&j, vegetables, and etc. We had trouble finding a caterer who would cater a kids party, but they did a fine job."
C

Carlos H.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You can't do better than Lee and her team. Our reception was executed brilliantly."

See more paloaltocateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit paloaltocateringcompany.com ►