paloaltocateringcompany.com Reviews

Filter

627 Verified Customer Reviews

627 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
568
(90.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(3.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(3.5%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
G
George E.
06/30/2022 , CA

Palo Alto was quick and friendly.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Gage J.
06/30/2022 , CA

We used Palo Alto's for our company holiday party and it was amazing. From the moment I first spoke with their coordinator I knew it was the right choice and she and her team thoroughly impressed us. I can't thank them enough for the beautiful job they did and all my co-workers are bombarding me with compliments about the food.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Rian H.
06/30/2022 , CA

Everything from the service to the exceptional food was 5-star. We originally had Palo's recommended to us by friends so we tried it out. My husband and I were so grateful for the recommendation as it turned out to be a huge success.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Crystal W.
06/30/2022 , CA

Their food is pure perfection! Incredibly delicious and they work with you in every way possible. The team is so well put together and on the same page. The tasting was so delicious and the food was perfect. We hired them for an event and people could not stop raving about the food. I couldn't have asked for a greater catering service, they have been beyond wonderful and worked with any challenges I threw at them.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jerry M.
06/30/2022 , CA

If you want a party that will WOW all of your friends and family--choose Palo Alto's! They have the best BBQ and desserts out of all catering company's I have used.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Adrian L.
06/30/2022 , CA

Great staff, delicious food!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sally G.
06/30/2022 , CA

I highly recommend this catering service. Planning a wedding is very stressful, but our PA Event Coordinator truly took care of everything and put my mind at ease. Thanks so much to all of Palo Alto's staff and to the extremely talented chefs for all you did to make our day so special and for going above and beyond our expectations. We know who to call if/when we have another event!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Christopher J.
06/30/2022 , CA

We had a large anniversary party and only a week of notice time. Excellent and friendly service over the phone. Menu was large and many gluten-free and dairy-free options were available. Several guests were complimenting our party and the food. Thank you Palo Alto's, we will use you guys in the future.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Alexandra G.
06/30/2022 , CA

The food is always ready on time (we opt to pick up the order), and more importantly than that it's DELICIOUS. The presentation is beautiful, and there's always more than enough food for the number of guests I estimate when placing the order.

Customer Service
5/5

J
John H.
06/30/2022 , CA

My husband and I used Palo Alto's for our wedding at back in April 2019. We previously met with 2 other caterers and the taste tests went awful but after we met with Alto's, I couldn't stop thinking about their food for weeks and couldn't wait to have them at our wedding. Everything was so delicious, we still have guests talking about our family style meal! They were all so professional and the entire night was so flawless thanks to them! Palo Alto's was a dream and I would book them again in a heart beat!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Andre A.
06/30/2022 , CA

Nearly a month later, we are still having guests comment on how unique and delicious the food was at our wedding!

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kallie M.
06/30/2022 , CA

Excellent food and excellent service! PA catered our family reunion dinner on Saturday. Everything was perfect and I received many compliments. Every dish was prepared from first-quality ingredients. Definitely a few notches above your average catered food.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Eileen R.
06/30/2022 , CA

Palo's was perfect!

Customer Service
5/5

L
Lisa F.
06/30/2022 , CA

I did a lot of research to find a local caterer that would be able to have gluten-free and vegan alternatives. And right away they told me it would not be a problem. We appreciate their quick and speedy service and will be using them again and again.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Coco J.
06/30/2022 , CA

Best catering in town! They are generous and professional! They catered for a medium-sized group of us and everyone was raving about the food. I highly recommend Palo Alto's for many events, they even set everything up with a decorative display!

Customer Service
5/5

E
Emma R.
06/30/2022 , CA

The collection of different cuisines did not disappoint my guests! All of our corporate events run smoothly thanks to Palo Alto's Catering Company. I highly recommend them for any event.

Customer Service
5/5

N
Nina L.
06/29/2022 , CA

Staff and food were all excellent.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mic F.
06/29/2022 , CA

Palo Alto took care of my family's catering needs!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Brittany R.
06/29/2022 , CA

Palo Alto's is AWESOME! Everything was fresh, delicious, and the employees were very kind and professional. They were well-equipped and very experienced. I can't imagine having had better food, wedding or not. My favorite part was the wide selection of entrees to choose from as we had a large guest number. I would absolutely recommend Palo Alto's to anyone wanting to cater an event, big or small!

Customer Service
5/5

B
BJ E.
06/29/2022 , CA

Palo Alto's helped us to coordinate a large corporate event. We spoke over the phone to place our order to pick up the next day. Most catering companies would not take such an immediate request but after our previous caterer did not meet expectations we had to find another soon. The food was beyond lovely and all the breakfast items were fresh. Also, the coffee was excellent! I highly recommend them for any business.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023