paintingleads.com Reviews

Filter

59 Verified Customer Reviews

59 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(13.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
51

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Justin T.
01/26/2022 , GA

Leads are top notch. Customer service is amazing. Any issue has been resolved quickly. Of all the lead services I've used Painters choice has the highest quality leads, and the most responsive customer service I've ever received.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Adrian
12/06/2021 , CA

Great way of getting quality leads because of the potential projects that come my way. I have been taken care very well. Just started with them and already closed deals. Everything is straight forward.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Jeff
07/29/2021 , TX

Jesse and the guys at Painter's Choice have been fantastic. Leads come in as promised and yeah you gotta work to turn em into a profit (shocker!), but it's not difficult to do if you're a good salesman. The few customer service calls I've had to make were handled expediently and professionally and I've been very pleased overall. Great way to supplement business with regular traffic you're creating.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
A. S.
08/12/2020 , OH

PaintingLeads.com has been one of the best business decisions our company has made.
Our first 30 days of leads has resulted in $20,220 in work and we are currently following up and bidding 3 leads this week.
Highly recommend the service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Max P.
07/01/2020 , MN

I received great leads from this company for the best price you are going to find out there. It helped my painting company get off the ground and it can definitely help yours. All you need to do is call the leads soon after receiving them.

Would Recommend
5/5

F
Finish P.
07/01/2020 , KY

Great lead service, 10 leads - 7 estimates - 5 JOBS that puts me at booking 50% of Painter Choice Leads. You can't go wrong with these numbers. And I'm not that great at sales. I highly recommend this Lead Service to all painters. THANKS!

Would Recommend
5/5

V
Victor E.
05/22/2020 , NJ

Great company great leads

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Albin ,.
10/24/2019 , CA

So far I am very satisfied with the program. I rarely write comments but I want to express how I feel with the painters choice service and the only reason I'm not given 5 starts its just because I think there is a few things they could fix regarding the Leeds but I just have to say I've been around 3 months with the program I have booked 6 jobs out of 20 leads approx for me no bad considering 3 of those are kind of big 20k, 24k and a 55k that I'm starting end of November. Also the emails with tips and advises very helpfull. Thanks!

Would Recommend
4/5

N
Nathan
09/01/2019 , OR

My name is Nate A owner of alumni construction Portland Oregon. I heard about painters choice from online, I was on the fence because I have used a few other platforms to help me with jobs leads with not much success. With that being said I called and talked to Jesse he got me all signed up that same day and
I have AMAZING results the very next day. They are very on top and take there business seriously and very professional. I receive 2-4 solid leads a week and I'm making 8-10k a week gross around 5-6 gross. I would recommend anyone outside of the Portland area.. I don't like competition

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Mixed M.
08/27/2019 , IL

Every conversation I have had with anyone involved with Painter choice has always been amazing. I have dealt with a few other lead providers before ending up with this company and I would never go anywhere else. It's always smooth and in a world where you can't win them all, with leads, they always solve the problem in the most efficient way possible with zero hassles. Not to mention the leads are inexpensive, which might mean they care about us painters out there. Thanks so much to everyone involved with this company.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Andres
03/15/2019 , CT

painting leads have been great. hty have been flexible and understanding with me. no overcharge or extra fees. very straighforward and friendly system for the people of this working class.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Edy R.
02/28/2019 , TX

Painters Choice has been a great addition to my business .
They are reliable and always attentive and eager to help .
Jessie is now like a personal friend over the phone and he really cares , always there when you need him .
Keeping me busy and always with some sound advice
Thank you guys for all your help ,and a big personal thanks to Jessie

Edy with Royal painting Co

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
kevin
02/26/2019 , CA

I wish I heard of them years ago

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Cristian C.
02/26/2019

Very happy with their service. Before I new it I was getting 3+ jobs a week and the customer service by Jesse and Orlando is outstanding. They are very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Chin K.
01/10/2018 , CA

I am so happy to find the company after spending lots of times to do research. The leads are genuine and Jesse is so helpful to get the business going.

All thanks to Jesse.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Crews R.
10/27/2015 , TX

My rep Chandler is always willing to help with any questions I have, he always has a very positive attitude and I will recommend this service to any other small business ownwers like me that I know all thanks to Mr. chandler, again thank you very much Sir.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Efrain
07/28/2015 , NJ

Painters choice has been the greatest investment of my business I would go no other place for job leads

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Bob B.
04/01/2015 , PA

i am very happy with the experience. The leads have been very solid for the most part. The staff has been very cooperstive with any issues that have been presented. Credits for bad leads or bad numbers have been fair and legitimate. Chandler has been great to deal with from the very first. I expect to stay with them for a long time..

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Santiago
03/14/2015 , MN

Really good service. Fair price and fast customer service. Only regret is I didnt find it sooner.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Chris
02/28/2015 , MI

Painter Choice has been a good experience so far. The guys are great to work with and do their best to handle any problems or concerns quickly. I look forward to working with them into the future.

Would Recommend
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022