paintingleads.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 56 Ratings

5
48 (85.7%)
4
8 (14.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
48 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(43)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

paintingleads.com

A

A. S.
08/12/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PaintingLeads.com has been one of the best business decisions our company has made.
Our first 30 days of leads has resulted in $20,220 in work and we are currently following up and bidding 3 leads this week.
Highly recommend the service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Finish P.
07/01/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great lead service, 10 leads - 7 estimates - 5 JOBS that puts me at booking 50% of Painter Choice Leads. You can't go wrong with these numbers. And I'm not that great at sales. I highly recommend this Lead Service to all painters. THANKS!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Max P.
07/01/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received great leads from this company for the best price you are going to find out there. It helped my painting company get off the ground and it can definitely help yours. All you need to do is call the leads soon after receiving them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Victor E.
05/22/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company great leads
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Albin ,.
10/24/2019 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I am very satisfied with the program. I rarely write comments but I want to express how I feel with the painters choice service and the only reason I'm not given 5 starts its just because I think there is a few things they could fix regarding the Leeds but I just have to say I've been around 3 months with the program I have booked 6 jobs out of 20 leads approx for me no bad considering 3 of those are kind of big 20k, 24k and a 55k that I'm starting end of November. Also the emails with tips and advises very helpfull. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
4/5
N

Nathan
09/01/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My name is Nate A owner of alumni construction Portland Oregon. I heard about painters choice from online, I was on the fence because I have used a few other platforms to help me with jobs leads with not much success. With that being said I called and talked to Jesse he got me all signed up that same day and
I have AMAZING results the very next day. They are very on top and take there business seriously and very professional. I receive 2-4 solid leads a week and I'm making 8-10k a week gross around 5-6 gross. I would recommend anyone outside of the Portland area.. I don't like competition
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mixed M.
08/27/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every conversation I have had with anyone involved with Painter choice has always been amazing. I have dealt with a few other lead providers before ending up with this company and I would never go anywhere else. It's always smooth and in a world where you can't win them all, with leads, they always solve the problem in the most efficient way possible with zero hassles. Not to mention the leads are inexpensive, which might mean they care about us painters out there. Thanks so much to everyone involved with this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Andres
03/15/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

painting leads have been great. hty have been flexible and understanding with me. no overcharge or extra fees. very straighforward and friendly system for the people of this working class.
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Edy R.
02/28/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Painters Choice has been a great addition to my business .
They are reliable and always attentive and eager to help .
Jessie is now like a personal friend over the phone and he really cares , always there when you need him .
Keeping me busy and always with some sound advice
Thank you guys for all your help ,and a big personal thanks to Jessie

Edy with Royal painting Co
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cristian C.
02/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with their service. Before I new it I was getting 3+ jobs a week and the customer service by Jesse and Orlando is outstanding. They are very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

kevin
02/26/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish I heard of them years ago
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chin K.
01/10/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so happy to find the company after spending lots of times to do research. The leads are genuine and Jesse is so helpful to get the business going.

All thanks to Jesse.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Crews R.
10/27/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My rep Chandler is always willing to help with any questions I have, he always has a very positive attitude and I will recommend this service to any other small business ownwers like me that I know all thanks to Mr. chandler, again thank you very much Sir.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Efrain
07/28/2015 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Painters choice has been the greatest investment of my business I would go no other place for job leads
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bob B.
04/01/2015 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i am very happy with the experience. The leads have been very solid for the most part. The staff has been very cooperstive with any issues that have been presented. Credits for bad leads or bad numbers have been fair and legitimate. Chandler has been great to deal with from the very first. I expect to stay with them for a long time..
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Santiago
03/14/2015 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really good service. Fair price and fast customer service. Only regret is I didnt find it sooner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris
02/28/2015 , MI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Painter Choice has been a good experience so far. The guys are great to work with and do their best to handle any problems or concerns quickly. I look forward to working with them into the future.
Recommend this Company
4/5
S

Sam S.
02/25/2015 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality leads, fast response time on customer service issues. Best leads service I've found yet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alex
02/25/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality leads at a great price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matt
02/23/2015 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really liked working with Chandler with painterchoice.com. it was was very effective and worth paying.
We are looking forward to working with this company again this season.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more paintingleads.com Reviews

Visit paintingleads.com ►