paintingleads.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 51 Ratings

5
44 (86.3%)
4
7 (13.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
44 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(39)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

paintingleads.com

N

Nathan
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My name is Nate A owner of alumni construction Portland Oregon. I heard about painters choice from online, I was on the fence because I have used a few other platforms to help me with jobs leads with not much success. With that being said I called and talked to Jesse he got me all signed up that same day and I have AMAZING results the very next day. They are very on top and take there business seriously and very professional. I receive 2-4 solid leads a week and I'm making 8-10k a week gross around 5-6 gross. I would recommend anyone outside of the Portland area.. I don't like competition "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mixed M.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every conversation I have had with anyone involved with Painter choice has always been amazing. I have dealt with a few other lead providers before ending up with this company and I would never go anywhere else. It's always smooth and in a world where you can't win them all, with leads, they always solve the problem in the most efficient way possible with zero hassles. Not to mention the leads are inexpensive, which might mean they care about us painters out there. Thanks so much to everyone involved with this company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Andres
03/15/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"painting leads have been great. hty have been flexible and understanding with me. no overcharge or extra fees. very straighforward and friendly system for the people of this working class. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Edy R.
02/28/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painters Choice has been a great addition to my business . They are reliable and always attentive and eager to help . Jessie is now like a personal friend over the phone and he really cares , always there when you need him . Keeping me busy and always with some sound advice Thank you guys for all your help ,and a big personal thanks to Jessie Edy with Royal painting Co "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

kevin
02/26/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish I heard of them years ago"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cristian C.
02/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with their service. Before I new it I was getting 3+ jobs a week and the customer service by Jesse and Orlando is outstanding. They are very helpful "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chin K.
01/10/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy to find the company after spending lots of times to do research. The leads are genuine and Jesse is so helpful to get the business going. All thanks to Jesse."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Crews R.
10/27/2015 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My rep Chandler is always willing to help with any questions I have, he always has a very positive attitude and I will recommend this service to any other small business ownwers like me that I know all thanks to Mr. chandler, again thank you very much Sir."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Efrain
07/28/2015 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painters choice has been the greatest investment of my business I would go no other place for job leads"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bob B.
04/01/2015 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i am very happy with the experience. The leads have been very solid for the most part. The staff has been very cooperstive with any issues that have been presented. Credits for bad leads or bad numbers have been fair and legitimate. Chandler has been great to deal with from the very first. I expect to stay with them for a long time.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Santiago
03/14/2015 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really good service. Fair price and fast customer service. Only regret is I didnt find it sooner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alex
02/25/2015 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality leads at a great price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sam S.
02/25/2015 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality leads, fast response time on customer service issues. Best leads service I've found yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike H.
02/23/2015 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PaintersChoice has been a great partner to work with. They are very personal and has great customer services. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matt
02/23/2015 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked working with Chandler with painterchoice.com. it was was very effective and worth paying. We are looking forward to working with this company again this season. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sandrock P.
02/22/2015 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paintingleads.com has connected us to a steady stream of customers who need our services. While other companies are advertising in newspapers and bulletins, paintingleads.com connects us directly to customers who are ready to have work done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan
02/19/2015 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried many other websites for painting leads but to no avail, I got 3 leads in the first 4 days and ended up booking 1 of them, so far so GREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

kayla
02/17/2015 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painters choice has pity business on the map!! Everyone has been really helpful. I haven't had any problems with any part of the painters choice process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brian
02/16/2015 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like working with Painter Choice. The leads are good. I really like the text message feature. Customer service has been great. Always prompt to return phone calls, and quick to refund bogus leads. Would recommend."
Recommend this Company
4/5
R

Rich G.
02/16/2015 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painter Choice has been an excellent lead generator for my company, both in ROI and quality of customer. I am looking forward to increased business from our relationship in 2015. Thanks Rich Groark Owner 360 Painting of North Georgia."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more paintingleads.com Reviews

Visit paintingleads.com ►