paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 55 Ratings

5
50 (90.9%)
4
5 (9.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(26)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

paintingbusinesspro.com

R

Richard
03/10/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got the course because I was looking to start painting on my own. I have painted for over 10 years but small time and I'm ready to go to the next level. "

Why Us?

Eric provided quality free content on YouTube.

T

Thomas P.
03/08/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kinda wish there were more stars to rate this program but 5 stars all the way through! If you are sick of the 9-5 job this program is for you!! I would highly recommend this for entrepreneurs and business owner enthusiast. These training videos will change your life like you wouldn't believe! If you are already looking to change your life this is where to start. Eric is a great coach. If you didn't buy it already, what are you waiting for?"

Why Us?

Me(Tom) and my business partner(Kevin) wanted to grow our company. We use to live the 9-9 job with having our own company. Honestly without this program we would still be stuck in that. It was miserable could never catch up. There wasn't enough time to do the work and bring in the work. The program helped us use their systems and implement them for success. This program helped us to grow over the years and went from $20,000 a year business to over $300,000 in just one year. We are excited to see what this year will bring us in our company success. Thanks Eric!

A

Andrew
02/20/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the type of information that takes some looong years to even come up with. The systems and process taught in this course will be absolutely invaluable to you. Follow it and build a business to be proud of! "

Why Us?

I chose painting business pro because I wanted to start a business and needed direction.

H

Hamed K.
02/19/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am lucky to come across Painting Business Pro because I think it will save me a lot of money and time. Initially, I was looking into buying a franchise system in painting, but after validating with some franchise owners, I realized that even though their systems worked, they would cost me a lot initially, and then I would have to share my profits in royalty fees and all kind of other fees forever. This course is basically giving me similar franchise systems for a nominal fee without the limitations of a franchise system. The course should pay for itself 100 times quickly once put in practice. Plus, Eric has been very responsive and helpful whenever I had questions. I highly recommend."
K

Kimberly P.
02/13/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This course is fantastic! The business model that Eric teaches is straight to the point and will produce results if followed. We are only a few weeks in and have started implementing the different skills and tactics that he teaches, and we are already seeing big results. I am confident that we will have a wildly successful business because of the path Eric has set us on. Eric has made himself very available for any questions we have had and is very active in the Facebook group. Buy the course... You will not be disappointed."

Why Us?

I had watched a lot of Eric's youtube videos and felt that we had similar goals and visions.

D

Don B.
02/13/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The step by step training videos are very plain spoken and easy to follow along and the fact that Eric is able to reach out to anyone who has a question is truly valuable so the ease of getting hold of someone is very appreciative"

Why Us?

I learn about painting business pro watching Eric on YouTube videos and I like the way he conducted his training courses on there so I gave his painting business pro online courses or the purchased courses a try and I'm very satisfied

H

Heather H.
02/13/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I recently decided to take my career in painting to the next level and open my own business. Painting business pro was able to give me the tools and confidence I needed to make that happen. Thank you Eric for everything!!!! "

Why Us?

I needed help with a business plan without having to go back to school. Life is to busy for scheduled classes. Im able to log on to course whenever I have time

W

William
02/13/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painting Business Pro and Fundamentals of Entrepreneur have been highly valuable tools in helping me grow and expand my business. Eric is a very personable guy with a depth of understanding as to what it takes to run a painting business. He is sharp and the content of PBP is easy to move through and understand. These course have provided me with a fresh look at how to get more into my business and what it takes to make it successful. If you are questioning whether to sign up for the course or not, my recommendation is to do it. "

Why Us?

I was at an point of loss and confusion as to what I needed to do to make my business grow. A friend recommended I take a look at PBP and I was immediately sold.

T

Tanner
02/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this course it changed my life. I was a hands on contractor/painter and I had looked in to the course but money was tight so I was waiting to buy it, but one day I was spraying out some doors and my pump broke I had a couple of doors to do and I said I'm done with this so instead of paying to fix my sprayer, I purchased Eric's course that was spring last year. From June-October I sold and ran over a 100k in painting jobs. Fast forward to to today 2/13/18 I've partnered up with my first painting sub and we just recently contracted a job in January all new flooring and paint in a funeral home for 54,000 and we are planning on 400k in painting for the year. We are also planning on opening our own design center next year. This course will change how you look at business. Iv used his method to do everything in the construction world from roofing to flooring. Oh and I did finish spraying those doors with a cup gun, always do the right thing and everything else follows."

Why Us?

I really liked the free content he put out. it proved to me he had much more in the course.

E

Estevan T.
02/13/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painting business pro has changed my life forever! With awesome insights and a great community to work with, painting business pro has taken my company to the next level. I can't put words together to really show how much I appreciate the work Eric and his team are doing. I 100% recommend painting business pro to anyone ready to take their business to the next level "

Why Us?

After watching the videos Eric posted on YouTube, I was hooked. From the start you know that the content provided is genuine.

L

Luigi
02/10/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service. "

Why Us?

Very organized and knowledgeable organizations.

B

Brendan R.
02/09/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a painting business for 15 years and although have done very well the last few years, I was stuck and unsure how to break the plateau. Painting Business Pro provides step by step plans that lay out how a successful painting business looks and operates from inside. It is the operators manual I never had. The Master Business Plan alone is worth the cost of the course! I now have a tool to plan and play with the numbers in advance vs just have cost breakdowns after the fact and it's too late to change anything. Now I know exactly what I need to do to break the Million dollar mark; the second, Growth course shows how to blow way past even that! "

Why Us?

I could sense Eric Barstow knew what he was talking about.

P

PaintYes
02/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought the course let it sit for a year. In June 2017 I picked it up, pulled out the checklists and forms, hired a cl canvasser and generated 65 leads in 2.5 weeks. I did 6 estimates close nothing b/c I was pricing too high for not having social proof and reviews etc.. The funny thing is I dropped the pricing 300-500, and I closed 3 jobs in July for $5.5k profit. I did it by following the course. I did not follow it perfectly by any means and I had success because the course is built on the foundation of a proven profitable business. It's not easy. You need to understand business, as with anything, business is an art form of discipline, communication,foresight, and action. The system works. I shelved the company at the end of the summer after the 3 jobs. I had some other business opportunities come up. The bottom line is the painting industry is a solid evergreen business and Eric's painting business pro course (business system) gives anyone the tools to make money. "

Why Us?

Proven business success

The system is the byproduct of a successful business.

P

Phil
02/09/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, very informative, step-by-step training. Worth every penny."

Why Us?

Eric, and his success, provide substantial credibility. I only learn from people who have done things themselves.

M

Mason M.
02/09/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing course packed with content and only getting better. I train my whole team using this system. In addition to the course, I've taken Eric's sales coaching he offers to PBP members and you can tell he's truley invested in helping his clients succeed. "

Why Us?

I needed a turn key system to run my trades company.

D

Dean P.
02/09/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been in the painting business for over 20 years and I can confidently say there is no place better to learn how to run and grow a painting business than PaintBusinessPro. No matter where you are on your journey.... beginner to extremely seasoned... this is the next step to take your painting business to the next level. "

Why Us?

Seemed like the guyknew his stuff.. he did :)

M

Manley B.
02/09/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1. What was a concern you had before getting the course, and how did you feel after getting it? - When I first considered the course, I was worried that it would be a waste of money. After buying it, I quickly realized that Eric is delivering unbelievable value in the course, and he could rightfully charge far more if he wanted to. 2 .If you already had a painting business, what was your business doing in revenue before you got the course and now? - I had only opened the business right before I purchased the course. I had a severe lack of knowledge in the field beforehand, so I didn't know how to start. Eric's course got me started, literally. So, I went from making no capital in the business, to doing around $15,000 a month in sales. 3. If you just started, how'd you get into painting and how has your business done since starting? - My Dad owns a contracting business, and I saw the success it could bring if I actually systemized the process. The business has been great since I started. It began slow, as I didn't put time into it. Once I invested a bit of time, the business took off. 4. What are 1-3 specific results you have generated directly from getting the course? - I learned to market effectively - generating leads. This is a simple skill, but it is also essentially the most important in my opinion. If you have no leads, you literally can't be in business. I also improved my sales process, and increased my profit through systemization. I went from making 20%-30% of each job and doing tons of work, to working half the time, and making around 35%-40% margins. I strongly encourage purchasing Eric's Painting Business Pro course. Even if you aren't directly involved with painting, this course holds invaluable knowledge behind various business systems. You can succeed without it, but you'd be wasting a significant amount of time in your business growth. I'd say I skipped at least a few years of mistakes through spending a small amount of money on the course. This is one of the best investments I've ever made. Definitely consider it."

Why Us?

I read great reviews, and watched several videos that Eric had on YouTube.

T

Triple D.
02/08/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We can only say great things about painting business pro. Have definitely grew our business over the past 12 months. Great tools and training and we are happy to call them family. "

Why Us?

Friendly, and extremely knowledgeable.

Z

Zack
02/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing on many levels. Very profesional , easy to understand,folow and to the point ."

Why Us?

I liked what Eric was saying and belived painting business pro would help. And it did evan though i live somwere completly diferent than the US.

N

Nicole R.
02/08/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! "

See more paintingbusinesspro.com Reviews

Visit paintingbusinesspro.com ►