painterchoice.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 33 Ratings

5
21 (63.6%)
4
6 (18.2%)
3
1 (3%)
2
4 (12.1%)
1
1 (3%)
21 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

painterchoice.com

S

Sean A.
08/05/2015 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used painterchoice to find a painter for the interior of my home. Within 48 hours of submitting my info, I had 3 quotes from 3 professional companies on my project. My project was completed promptly, and I couldn't be happy with the job I received. Thanks painterchoice!
P

Peter
08/04/2015 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not of been happier.
Randy did a really good job. My house looks so much better than I ever thought it would look.
CustomerService
5/5
J

JCB
08/02/2015 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got the names of painters quickly, and ended up hiring one of the companies that I found on painterchoice.com. Afterwards, painterchoice.com contacted me to see how it went. It was a fine experience from start to end.
P

Peazy
07/31/2015 , TX

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Owner was nice and professional. His crew did a terrible job. Missed several spots on the exterior. Waited several days and was "no-showed." Owner personally apologized and sent a replacement. Repairs were finally done after after about a week. Wasn't theilled by the overall experience.
CustomerService
3/5
B

Barbara
07/30/2015 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved that I found this site ! Needed a painter ASAP for a rental property that was being listed for sale. Justin, of Sapdhire construction, responded immediately on the weekend! Arranged a meeting on Sunday and he started and finished that next week. Very professional, quality work, price very reasonable, and the house sold that week !
M

Mark
07/30/2015 , OR

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Boles Brothers gave me an estimate, and it was very competitive. From the first contact they were friendly and professional so we decided to go with them for painting our house. They showed up on time, took good care to mask off everything from windows and doors, to the plants near the house. When they were done, they cleaned up after themselves. I would recommend them without hesitation.
S

Sheriffsmith
07/29/2015 , GA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

JMR painting was incredible. They had great customer service. Worked until the job was done and had competitive pricing. I highly recommend them for your painting services.
J

John
06/19/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will seek there services again, in the future.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve B.
05/22/2015 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Victor Alvarez did Everthing right
prompt attention, on time,
clear and considerate information, in writing.
quality work, great clean up and carefull follow up.
nice and professional folks.
I will definately call on them again next time

W

Walt R.
05/22/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received three (3) responses to my request the same day I applied. Two offered to come over the next evening with an estimate; the third offered to come that day - which he did. The price was right and he went ahead and finished that same afternoon.
A

Angie
05/21/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was very easy and we received a call within a short time.
We hired Cyrius Remodeling and they are the BEST. We've added projects to their list which have all been completed to our satisfaction. They not only do excellent work, they are reliable, quick and punctual.
I am so pleased with their work and work ethics that I recommended them to my sister. She, too, is a very satisfied customer.
I can highly recommend this company for any project.
B

Bev K.
05/21/2015 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hector showed up on time and did a great job! Whenever we had questions he answered them and completed the job in a timely manner. He took down border, did a little drywall and painted four rooms and a hall. He was reasonable and the work was top notch. I would not hesitate to call him to paint again.
A

Anonymous Customer
05/21/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with the painting that was done by Boles Brothers Painting. Very professional and high quality. I was impressed by the work ethic and professionalism of everyone.
L

Lorenzo S.
05/21/2015 , MD

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Company reps were polite, good workers and cleaned up nicely. The owner was hands on which I appreciated. He was available all the time by phone or text. The estimate for the work that needed to be done was a fair price.
T

TJ G.
05/21/2015 , AZ

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1 stop painting and restoration, after completing the painting job, they bid on the landscaping and we accepted their bid proposal. The job is 1/2 complete and looking very good. They have gone out of their way to provide the exact items we asked for and no haggling over cost. I recommended them for your landscaping and painting needs.
T

Tatyana
05/20/2015 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find a painters, process was quick, project was scheduled in three days after a place a quote request.
PainterChoice.com does a lot to professionals and customers to find each other.
C

Clhenry
04/01/2015 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received initial phone calls within an hour of my inquiry; Professional and on-time for initial bid
We did not select one of the 3 bids only because the 4th bid was from a sales person we had used on a different project
M

Mrs. K.
03/18/2015 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received an immediate response and was able to receive estimates right away.
M

Monica T.
03/09/2015 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

realy easy to use your site, got my bids, thanks
S

Shawn
03/06/2015 , WA

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The painter was nice and efficient. He just did not do a very good job painting my townhome. There are major shadows on the walls; marks on the walls and he did not spackle all the holes but instead painted over them. I paid for a job I could have done better myself.
Loading Page Animation

See more painterchoice.com Reviews

Visit painterchoice.com ►