padandquill.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23,675 Ratings

5
18K+ (79.2%)
4
3905 (16.5%)
3
798 (3.4%)
2
125 (0.5%)
1
95 (0.4%)
18K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,431)
4
(427)
3
(115)
2
(32)
1
(27)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(19,473)
4
(3,282)
3
(773)
2
(69)
1
(78)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(19,360)
4
(3,393)
3
(754)
2
(96)
1
(72)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

padandquill.com

About Us

Pad & Quill is a Minneapolis, MN based family run company that makes luxury handcrafted iPhone cases, leather bags, iPad cases, and Apple Watch accessories. We use only the finest organic materials on our products like responsibly sourced hardwood, full grain leather, and heavy waxed canvas they craft gorgeously unique products that will last a lifetime.

Each piece is signed by the artisan who made it and backed by a comprehensive warranty. We take pride in our work and want to welcome you to the Pad & Quill family!

P

Paul W.
Today , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate online store; very excited to receive my product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and easy to understand website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Forrest G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just curious do you ship overseas. Portugal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order from Pad&Quill and I am looking forward to receiving it. I have bought a Portenzo cases in the past but found their service (or lack of) appalling so I’m trying Pad&Quill. Reviews seem to be wonderful and the fact that they guarantee their work means a lot to me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site! This is the 5th product I’ve purchased. Great quality and built to last! Quick and easy purchasing process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process to complete purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda L.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This makes my 3rd case I have ordered just love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Philip
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service - product was not practical for everyday use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, great service! You have a loyal customer here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my fourth Pad & Quill purchase. The products are lovely and elegant. People ask me about my iPad case all of the time. The quality and craftsmanship keep me coming back to P&Q."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NG W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality products. Free shipping without minimum purchase amount."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eddie M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Thank you for the memorial day sale."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KD
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really excellent customer service and follow up. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bed A.
2 days ago , Solothurn

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks really beautifull cases fpr the ipad pro 11 grettings from switzerland! reto derungs bed and breakfast olten switzerland!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bed A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Leather Oil & Cleaner

View this product

Great product thanks!

J

Jeff L.
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the case, it's exactly as described and the quality is exceptional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susie B.
2 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company! Always satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Susie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lowry Leather Cuff Apple Watch Band

View this product

Just what my grandson wanted for his Apple Watch!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used one for years. New phone, new case"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"4th case I have ordered, 2 for my daughter and this is the second for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more padandquill.com Reviews

Visit padandquill.com ►