padandquill.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30,194 Ratings

5
24K+ (80.2%)
4
4755 (15.7%)
3
974 (3.2%)
2
142 (0.5%)
1
114 (0.4%)
24K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,359)
4
(528)
3
(140)
2
(39)
1
(33)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(25,063)
4
(4,018)
3
(928)
2
(85)
1
(100)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(24,915)
4
(4,156)
3
(911)
2
(123)
1
(89)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,006)
4
(762)
3
(191)
2
(79)
1
(61)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(479)
4
(58)
3
(25)
2
(18)
1
(33)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,825)
4
(1,547)
3
(569)
2
(114)
1
(44)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

padandquill.com

About Us

Pad & Quill is a Minneapolis, MN based family run company that makes luxury handcrafted iPhone cases, leather bags, iPad cases, and Apple Watch accessories. We use only the finest organic materials on our products like responsibly sourced hardwood, full grain leather, and heavy waxed canvas they craft gorgeously unique products that will last a lifetime.

Each piece is signed by the artisan who made it and backed by a comprehensive warranty. We take pride in our work and want to welcome you to the Pad & Quill family!

C

Charles P.
10/13/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Simple to order. Leather case for the iPhone max pro 11 is both professional and elegant.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tyler W.
08/19/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Things got a little mixed up in the Pad&Quill system, because for some reason my order number and online account were erased, but I did get my products just a couple of days prior. The products and their quality and price were great and I have nothing to complain about. I will still consider buying from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Poppy C.
08/18/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was satisfied with the online shopping experience and the iPad keyboard case covers I bought and would by again from Padandquill.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Srikanth R.
08/11/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fred C.
08/10/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the company and the prducts it produces
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Fred C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Leather Balm

View this product

Great product

I always loved the products this manufacturer produces. Had been a customer for years

R

Ron B.
08/09/2020 , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good demonstration videos help buying process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marc J.
08/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Copertina case cutout was much too large and doesn't look appealing. I asked why this was the case and it was to ensure compatibility with another device. Two birds with one stone. I think the result wasn't worth them cutting this particular corner for.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William A.
08/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JILL B.
08/05/2020 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. love my case. referring several people who comment on it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon
08/05/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. Excited about receiving case.
The instructions were excellent. The quality is as described.
Love having a case that is elegant, classic & understated.
As a book lover it's perfect for me.
Especially love that it is not plastic!
Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more padandquill.com Reviews

Visit padandquill.com ►