pactogo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,538 Ratings

5
1337 (86.9%)
4
169 (11%)
3
27 (1.8%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,353)
4
(145)
3
(33)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,395)
4
(116)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(227)
4
(58)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pactogo.com

About Us

Welcome to Pactogo.com. Pactogo, Inc. is a private family owned company that has been in business for nearly a decade. Back in 2005 we started out selling aluminum foil food service rolls along with a handful of other foil items.  We are now carry the most comprehensive foil line on the internet, as well as a wide range of paper, plastics, and foam food packaging product lines. Customer satisfaction and premium quality products is the driving force to our growth. If you're looking for high quality products and fast delivery times, you've come to the right place. 

J

John H.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the fourth year I've re-ordered"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grace O.
2 weeks ago , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Claudio A.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exelent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

folake O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You sell quality products. I am equally impressed by your good customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called the supplier direct and the person behind the phone was very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bw
12/16/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery. Product was as described."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert W.
12/15/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so pleased with the service and product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary L.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pacttogo holiday containers are a festive complement to the chocolate mint brownies we give out to friends during this time. This is the third time I have ordered them, and I am quite satisfied with the selection and the price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

adam H.
12/13/2018 , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Have been a satisfied customer for several years. They occasionally run out of one of the products I purchase, but overall, good company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dorothy L.
12/13/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great made two phone calls,been looking for these pie pans for months,glad my daughter was in residence in Arizona to bring them to me in Canada at Xmas"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David B.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Easy !! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chrissie C.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't seen the product yet, but super impressed with he prices as compared to the same product on Amazon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith
12/06/2018 , n/a

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

larry H.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always quick ,easy and fast deliveryl."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam D.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry Y.
11/26/2018 , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish I could buy your round aluminum foil cake pans in the boxes of 500 also with the snap on lids"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NADINE M.
11/21/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Milinda S.
11/20/2018 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placing my order was painless and affordable. I plan to place another order soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beth M.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the made in America foil."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john F.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"vg"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more pactogo.com Reviews

Visit pactogo.com ►