pactogo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,013 Ratings

5
1763 (87.6%)
4
206 (10.2%)
3
37 (1.8%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(29)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(389)
4
(29)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,836)
4
(144)
3
(23)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,789)
4
(177)
3
(39)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(373)
4
(40)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(307)
4
(79)
3
(31)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pactogo.com

About Us

Welcome to Pactogo.com. Pactogo, Inc. is a private family owned company that has been in business for nearly a decade. Back in 2005 we started out selling aluminum foil food service rolls along with a handful of other foil items.  We are now carry the most comprehensive foil line on the internet, as well as a wide range of paper, plastics, and foam food packaging product lines. Customer satisfaction and premium quality products is the driving force to our growth. If you're looking for high quality products and fast delivery times, you've come to the right place. 

J

Jennifer S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using your products for the last 2 1/2 years at my bakery, just the foil pie tins so far, but am very happy with them. I was able to talk to someone earlier who helped me update my login information. She was very helpful. I hope you are able to include a couple of requested samples.
I've received my packages and it looks like they sent several samples too. Still have to check thsm out when I have time to do some experiments with them. Very nice!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We really like this product. The way it displays our product and the solid construction really is appealing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping is great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Oscar G.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Garrett
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with my order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nacer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service, great product.
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelley B.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the samples and support that made this purchase possible. Great to know that if I have questions your people know what I need!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roberta N.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

happy with product and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alice W.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection, great prices, love the no cost for shipping~
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert B.
2 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good service good product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cobblers N.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with this product. The containers are made of a very sturdy plastic and allow for good visibility of their contents even when they are stacked up (Love that feature). I would definitely recommend this product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Antoanela A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product and prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

levi
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the text to phone confirmation for past orders. it saved a lot of time..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stefan M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy quick and great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keontra R.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product for my baking business & fast delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberley M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paul is always very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

bought this product from you in 2016 and it was perfect. Hope it is same bag. thanks,it was the same bag and loved that I could find it again from the invoice. By the way it was a couple dollars less than amazons price. Yea and could get it quickly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate your prompt shipments, great prices and free shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pactogo.com Reviews

Visit pactogo.com ►