Welcome to Pactogo.com. Pactogo, Inc. is a private family owned company that has been in business for nearly a decade. Back in 2005 we started out selling aluminum foil food service rolls along with a handful of other foil items.  We are now carry the most comprehensive foil line on the internet, as well as a wide range of paper, plastics, and foam food packaging product lines. Customer satisfaction and premium quality products is the driving force to our growth. If you're looking for high quality products and fast delivery times, you've come to the right place. 

Filter

2,696 Verified Customer Reviews

2,696 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2394
(88.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
(9.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
521
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2478
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2424
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
221
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
502
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
417
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Pactogo.com. Pactogo, Inc. is a private family owned company that has been in business for nearly a decade. Back in 2005 we started out selling aluminum foil food service rolls along with a handful of other foil items.  We are now carry the most comprehensive foil line on the internet, as well as a wide range of paper, plastics, and foam food packaging product lines. Customer satisfaction and premium quality products is the driving force to our growth. If you're looking for high quality products and fast delivery times, you've come to the right place. 

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna E.
2 days ago , West Virginia

Fast and quick shipping. Had the I'm item I was looking for. Ordered here several times

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

You are the best !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon B.
5 days ago

So far, easy peasy...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susanna
1 week ago

Have always loved your products and service, keep up the good work

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Have ordered many times for my business need. Love the products and service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Site was easy to navigate, order arrived quickly and well packed. Many thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan D.
3 weeks ago

Please no more surveys, "OPT" me out of all advertising, etc.
You already have/had my business for over 10 years.
Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold L.
10/31/2022

great website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda F.
10/29/2022

I got items from you before but my daughter ordered for me. Love this company. Thx.
She asked if I got the discounts that she got I don't know how she got them. Are there discount codes or loyalty discounts that I am missing? Aside from that, I had a very good and prompt experience. Again, thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/26/2022

Fast and reliable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheldon R.
10/15/2022

excellent, we have ordered before from your site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Molly
10/14/2022

Always quick and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb
10/13/2022

Quality products and the order system is so easy to work with and the deliveries have always been on time! THANK YOU!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/06/2022

Excellent. Driver so fast I ran to frig to get Pepsi but he was gone already!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kenneth M.
09/23/2022

500 pans packed loose in one large case is not good at all. The lids are in one end of carton not secured and as a result they move around and damage the aluminum pans. All of our orders in the past have been packed 250 per case. Much easier to handle and arrive much better.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy P.
09/19/2022 , ga

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron S.
09/07/2022

clean and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melody A.
09/02/2022 , AZ

Have ordered many times before and love the product. Perfect for my baking needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pauline
08/31/2022

Pactogo has been very helpful every time I have contacted them with questions. They've gone so far as to send a partial box of foil pans 2day delivery and the rest of it the cheaper way so I could have the few I needed earlier and still not pay 2day shipping on the whole case!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda K.
08/29/2022 , PA

Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022