pactogo.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,122 Ratings

5
1863 (87.8%)
4
215 (10.1%)
3
37 (1.7%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(45)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(406)
4
(30)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,938)
4
(150)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,890)
4
(185)
3
(39)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(389)
4
(42)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(320)
4
(84)
3
(31)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pactogo.com

About Us

Welcome to Pactogo.com. Pactogo, Inc. is a private family owned company that has been in business for nearly a decade. Back in 2005 we started out selling aluminum foil food service rolls along with a handful of other foil items.  We are now carry the most comprehensive foil line on the internet, as well as a wide range of paper, plastics, and foam food packaging product lines. Customer satisfaction and premium quality products is the driving force to our growth. If you're looking for high quality products and fast delivery times, you've come to the right place. 

J

joe
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick service as per normal
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lagrantice M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm sorry it took this long to find you! I will be ordering from you directly on a regular basis for my mac & cheese!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexis W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used to order from you all the time, then I stopped "cooking." Am back at it now! Thanks for being here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speedy Delivery. Great Products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are great. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love to do business with your company. Always easy to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

hector
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick ordering, great products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shaun V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale S.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, thank you. The shipment was not what I expected, your web site showed 200 tins and domes for each box ordered but the packaging was 200 tins in each box and 200 domes in a separate box, not a problem, just unexpected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reginald T.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time shopping here, great experience so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pactogo.com Reviews

Visit pactogo.com ►