pacrad.com Reviews

Filter

591 Verified Customer Reviews

591 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
467
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(14.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer caleb
2 weeks ago

Great store, and easy to navigate website!

Company Choice

excellent service

Product Choice

high quality components!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth B.
01/15/2024

Shopping online is user friendly. And most of all, great price for the item I needed.
Thank you,
Kenneth Beane Jr
695 Y-1
Sound Technician

Company Choice

My friends at Trew Audio suggested I stopped by.

Product Choice

Installing PZM mics on a house build.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
12/13/2023

Love custom cable builder!

Company Choice

Great selection of cables.

Product Choice

I have been using 12G SDI video cables on my high end custom stereo system. Belden 4694R makes an outstanding S/PDIF cable. My system is now very revealing. In extensive listening tests, I strongly prefer the Neutrik high end BNC connectors!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maxon R.
11/13/2023

Fairl easy to search for products.

Company Choice

Priv and reputation

Product Choice

Use it in our business


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
10/23/2023 , California

The mono jack I ordered was perfect and exactly the part I was looking for. I was able to repair the PA I gig with 3 to 4 times a week.

Company Choice

Word of mouth recommendation

Product Choice

I need a replacement


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ferman S.
10/05/2023

good

Company Choice

been shopping at pac rad for 28 years

Product Choice

i need them


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KC
09/20/2023 , California

The shopping cart did not work properly when trying payment options that were not Aamazon.

Company Choice

Emtec USB Flash Drive availability.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond R.
08/03/2023

Fast easy ordering process

Company Choice

Had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

Had one in the past very awesome tool.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maxon P.
07/20/2023

Confused during checkout and opted for In-Store pickup. I am disappointed that I have to place a second order and not able to have PacRad charge for the shipping.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Been a good supplier

Product Choice

Quality


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake G.
06/23/2023

Excellent web site. Very easy to find what I was looking for

Company Choice

Reference

Product Choice

Replacement for what we own


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fidel C.
05/05/2023

Excelent

Product Choice

Because I need them to repair my camera cables

Company Choice

Look for them online


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BEATRIZ V.
04/27/2023

was fast and efficient

Company Choice

Love shopping here

Product Choice

Our Engineering department needs it


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brentano R.
03/26/2023

Quick fast and easy to find what I was looking for and even easier to set up an account and get started.

Company Choice

Random

Product Choice

It's the best


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel P.
03/14/2023

Search is insufficient. Returns too many odd results, like XLRs when you search for 1/4”

Company Choice

You’re the best. Want to support local institution.

Product Choice

Making speaker extenders


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred M.
03/13/2023

Fast and easy.

Company Choice

I trust Pacrad Ive been a customer for many years.

Product Choice

reviews and availability


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer The J.
03/03/2023

EASY AND CONVENIENT

Company Choice

I have used this vendor for 25 years

Product Choice

Needed a great solution


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric S.
02/25/2023

So far so good! PacRad had the item I wanted at the best price.

Company Choice

Reputation and pricing

Product Choice

It is a precision tester, which I need for calibration in my studio.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richie
02/06/2023

Great Shopping experience

Company Choice

They had the parts needed

Product Choice

Quality Parts


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/21/2022

this is a test rating

Company Choice

this is a test rating

Product Choice

this is a test rating


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles D.
11/27/2022

Cheapest shipping option can be appreciate!

Product Choice

Hidding cable option

Company Choice

You have what I need IN STOCK


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024