pacrad.com Reviews

Filter

559 Verified Customer Reviews

559 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
441
(78.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles D.
1 week ago

Cheapest shipping option can be appreciate!

Company Choice

You have what I need IN STOCK

Product Choice

Hidding cable option


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Boyd E.
1 week ago

easy to find desired items.

Company Choice

Recommended by local engineer.

Product Choice

previous experiance.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis T.
2 weeks ago

Once you select an item for closer view, you return to page 1 of the category instead of the page you were on. A real pain.

Company Choice

I've used Pacrad for years

Product Choice

Familiar with the products


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Replacement extraction tip...easy to find and order!

Company Choice

Long time customer

Product Choice

Only option


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brock F.
10/14/2022

good

Product Choice

replacement for broken items

Company Choice

only person that had product available


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grant
10/07/2022

Easy to use.

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Previous owernership


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith J.
10/06/2022

shipping is high. this length of wire can fit in a med flat rate box and ship fully insured via USPS priority for $15 commercial base price. Even adding $2 for packing would lower the cost by !/2.

Company Choice

you had the wire I wanted.

Product Choice

Used to use Sommer, want to give them another shot.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
09/27/2022

Super easy

Company Choice

You always have what I need.

Product Choice

They're the best as far as I know .. Neutrik & Mogami always work ..


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris E.
09/20/2022

Great thanks

Company Choice

Web search

Product Choice

its mogomi


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan C.
09/15/2022

site is easy to navigate, check out process was smooth.

Company Choice

Local vendor supporting the film industry.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff D.
08/30/2022

SO FAR, SO GOOD...

Company Choice

GOOD LOCAL FOLKS THAT GENERALLY HAVE WHAT I NEED.

Product Choice

RELIABILITY AND BUILD QUALITY.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark
08/29/2022

easy checkout

Company Choice

had product in stock

Product Choice

need to restore old Western Electric 555 telephone switchboard


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zac
08/29/2022

Alex was great, he gave me all the info I needed.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony V.
08/09/2022

love that i have payment options

Company Choice

highly recommended

Product Choice

Fits my needs and comes highly recommended


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith C.
07/29/2022

I found what I needed quickly at an acceptable price.

Company Choice

Most competitive price

Product Choice

Simplest solution to ground loop problem. Appears to be a high quality product. Time is required to confirm that.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob H.
07/18/2022

quick and easy

Product Choice

belden brilliance

Company Choice

belden brilliance multipair by the foot


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob M.
06/21/2022

SO far, nice. We wil see if we get the product.

Company Choice

A friend advised me to use you

Product Choice

I heard about you through a friend. He says you all do quick shipments.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul W.
06/14/2022

I couldn't reclaim my user name from the last.

Company Choice

Selection in pro audio and IT infrastructure products

Product Choice

Physical size, quality


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted K.
06/04/2022

Had cable I was looking for at very reasonable price

Company Choice

Had exact cable I needed for my component.

Product Choice

It matches the connection on my component


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alice
05/26/2022

fast and easy

Product Choice

its the best item to use for what we need it for.

Company Choice

it showed you had the part i needed in stock.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022