Pack Secure LLC is based in Boardman Ohio, just outside of Youngstown.  We have been in business since 1999.  We are packaging, shipping and warehousing supply specialists with over 20 years of service.  Customer service is our top priority.  If you are looking to purchase packaging, shipping or warehousing supplies you have come to the right place.   https://www.pack-secure.com/

Filter

2,472 Verified Customer Reviews

2,472 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2123
(85.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
496
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
493
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
428
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Pack Secure LLC is based in Boardman Ohio, just outside of Youngstown.  We have been in business since 1999.  We are packaging, shipping and warehousing supply specialists with over 20 years of service.  Customer service is our top priority.  If you are looking to purchase packaging, shipping or warehousing supplies you have come to the right place.   https://www.pack-secure.com/

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremie
2 days ago , Missouri

Easy to order, great customer service, and fantastic products!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pack Secure Support
5/5

Why Pack-Secure?

Good environmentally conscious packaging.

Why this product?

They are perfect for mushroom packaging and biodegradable.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittany
3 days ago

No issues, fast and simple

Why this product?

ease of use

Why Pack-Secure?

internet search and found your product and found it to be exactly what we need.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
6 days ago , IL

Very easy to search for types of equipment. Also allows you to look up spare parts from the same area, a real plus

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Pack-Secure?

I have used them in the past and have always gotten quality products each time

Why this product?

I picked this because I needed a longer sealer, but the automatic one I wanted was too big for the work area. This one was a good alternative


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
1 week ago

Easy site to get around found the parts list quickly

Why Pack-Secure?

Came up on google search

Why this product?

Had existing products and needed parts


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
1 week ago , tx

It would be nice to know how many days shipping Ground will take.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pack Secure Support
5/5

Why this product?

I thought it would be the handles for the valve, but I was wrong. This is just the rubber handle slip on covers not the handles.

Why Pack-Secure?

You have replacement parts that we.

Company Response

Thanks for your purchase. 

Your order is slated to ship out tomorrow from our Ohio warehouse. 

Have a great day. 


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
2 weeks ago

quick


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan
2 weeks ago

Everyone is always so helpful there at Pack Secure

Why Pack-Secure?

Awesome customer service and the best prices

Why this product?

Sealable capability


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim
3 weeks ago

easy

Why Pack-Secure?

Prices

Why this product?

Used daily


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loren
3 weeks ago

great

Why Pack-Secure?

foud it on a search and you are closer to me


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel
3 weeks ago

Ok

Why this product?

Need it

Why Pack-Secure?

Searchok


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna
3 weeks ago

Was not able to enter CC number yesterday but was able today Order went thru

Company Response

Thanks for your purchase. 

Unfortunately, for about 1 hour yesterday our webhost had some issues and it caused this problem.  It is has been resolved. 

Have a nice day. 


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin M.
3 weeks ago

Excellent

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pack Secure Support
5/5

Why Pack-Secure?

Had what i needed at a reasonable price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer STRONG
4 weeks ago

QUICK

Why this product?

PRODUCT

Why Pack-Secure?

GOOGLE


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
4 weeks ago

Like clockwork!

Why this product?

I'm a reseller and customer requested your item.

Why Pack-Secure?

Your website and the internet made it easy.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki
4 weeks ago

Excellent

Why Pack-Secure?

Ease of use


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry
11/01/2022

Smooth

Why this product?

Based on our needs

Why Pack-Secure?

Price and availability


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila
11/01/2022 , KS

Pack Secure was the only vendor I could find with magnetic strips in the dimension I wanted. I've ordered once before, and my items came fast and in perfect shape.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pack Secure Support
5/5

Why Pack-Secure?

Pack Secure was the only vendor I could find with magnetic strips in the dimension I wanted. I've ordered once before, and my items came fast and in perfect shape. So why wouldn't I order from them again?

Why this product?

These magnetic strips are the perfect dimensions for the labels I need to make. I have a thermal transfer printer that I print names off for our Fire Brigade member lockers. The less I have to cut and trim and mess with them, the better they look. So to find the exact dimension is awesome.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
10/31/2022

so far so good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loris
10/26/2022

it was quick and efficient


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lukas
10/25/2022

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022