pack-secure.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,296 Ratings

5
1026 (79.2%)
4
212 (16.4%)
3
49 (3.8%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Pack Secure Support

4.8 Average

5
(97)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(266)
4
(46)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(261)
4
(51)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pack-secure.com

About Us

Pack Secure LLC is based in Boardman Ohio, just outside of Youngstown.  We have been in business since 1999.  We are packaging, shipping and warehousing supply specialists with 20 years of service.  Customer service is our top priority.  If you are looking to purchase packaging, shipping or warehousing supplies you have come to the right place.   https://www.pack-secure.com/

K

Kenneth
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

Why this product?

Best Price

M

Matthew
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pack Secure Support
5.0

Why Pack-Secure?

Great product, great prices.

Why this product?

Business necessity

T

TYLER
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called into Pack Secure after hours and left a message. Someone from sales... (really sorry, cant remember her name) Called me back within 5min even though they were closed and answered all my questions. Awesome customer service! I had never heard of Pack Secure until then. I will be looking into other things they sell just because of the service I received! Its hard to find places that will above and beyond anymore. Thank you very much!"
Pack Secure Support
5.0
R

Russell
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"

Why Pack-Secure?

Google search

Why this product?

It was what I was looking for

J

JOE J.
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD SHOPPING EXPERIENCE. FAIR PRICING. However, the single wall boxes sometimes break apart with poly bags inside. Would survive better in double wall boxes. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pack Secure Support
5.0
J

Joe
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Why Pack-Secure?

price

Why this product?

on line

M

Mayra
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Why Pack-Secure?

Product selection

J

John
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
C

Craig
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful, they called me after hours to ensure my order could be placed. Thank you!"
K

Kristen
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Why Pack-Secure?

Used this web site before

A

Andrew
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find exactly what I wanted"

Why Pack-Secure?

High quality at a great price

Why this product?

Need think plastic bags

B

BRYAN
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick website"
P

Paula M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent - Easy and efficient"

Why Pack-Secure?

Quality products and price

Why this product?

Quality

R

R&B W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy - used reorder function"

Why Pack-Secure?

parts for item we purchased

C

Cherie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are wonderful to deal with!"
Pack Secure Support
5.0
M

Michael
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for something that was not an option on your website, and it was quickly added."

Why Pack-Secure?

ref. from mfg.

D

Dean
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web page has good nformation about the parts I needed. pictures would be nice"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Pack-Secure?

To buy parts for a machine I bought at auction

D

Debi
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have good service!"

Why Pack-Secure?

checked pricing online

P

Peter
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service"

Why Pack-Secure?

found online

Why this product?

need for business

M

Matt
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Thanks for the Dave Brubeck."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Pack Secure Support
5.0

Why Pack-Secure?

Manufacturer said you had the best price for the item, you picked up the phone, and you had Dave Brubeck as your hold music. Very nice.

Why this product?

Need wide heat seal band.

B

Bart
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Support was very helpful"

See more pack-secure.com Reviews

Visit pack-secure.com ►