pack-secure.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,230 Ratings

5
968 (78.7%)
4
207 (16.8%)
3
47 (3.8%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Pack Secure Support

4.8 Average

5
(84)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(259)
4
(45)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(255)
4
(49)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pack-secure.com

About Us

Pack Secure LLC is based in Boardman Ohio, just outside of Youngstown.  We have been in business since 1999.  We are packaging, shipping and warehousing supply specialists with 20 years of service.  Customer service is our top priority.  If you are looking to purchase packaging, shipping or warehousing supplies you have come to the right place.   https://www.pack-secure.com/

T

Tyler
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Why Pack-Secure?

only supplier of this product i could find

Why this product?

magnetic feature + 5mm seal

C

Cameron
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is easy to use"
M

Michael
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt call back. Think we have the prog diag'd and parts now ordered."
Pack Secure Support
5.0
B

Brittany
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"glad you sent a review email as it reminded me to reorder more bags from you!"

Why Pack-Secure?

best cost per bag and in US company

Why this product?

needed for Mexico Health kits our church does

B

brad
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Why Pack-Secure?

cheaper than other vendors of this product

Why this product?

Needed for the shop

E

Edwin
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Why Pack-Secure?

Great

Why this product?

Needed

R

robert
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great help"
Pack Secure Support
5.0

Why Pack-Secure?

reputation

Why this product?

price and hopefully easy to setup and operate

P

Paula M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time I order the process is easy and you have the products I need at a good price."
Price
5/5
Pack Secure Support
5.0

Why Pack-Secure?

Price, quality and reliability

Why this product?

Quality of the product

T

Terrence
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was intuitive and easy to search. Quick ordering process. No problems. Delivery was sooner than expected. Overall good experience."
Price
5/5
Pack Secure Support
5.0

Why Pack-Secure?

Authorized dealer for Nelson products

Why this product?

What I needed

P

PHILIP
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
Price
5/5
Pack Secure Support
5.0
D

Dawn
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are the only site I could find this item"
M

miguel
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order and to check out."
C

Carol
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Price
5/5
Pack Secure Support
5.0

Why Pack-Secure?

Pricing

Why this product?

Meets our needs

E

EDWARD
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD SO FAR"

Why Pack-Secure?

SEARCHING ON THE WEB AND YOU HAD THE BEST PRICE

Why this product?

Our warehouse manager requested it.

C

Carmen
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Pack Secure Support
5.0

Why Pack-Secure?

price

Why this product?

I need it

J

Joshua
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Why Pack-Secure?

Makes it easy to purchase the right parts for my stencil machine, which was bought from Pack-Secure, as well.

Why this product?

Backing up my blades and oilboard.

H

helen
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time i call everyone has been very nice and helpful. I have not ordered for this product in a long time and could not remember what i needed and they helped me figure it out. Thank you!"
Pack Secure Support
5.0

Why Pack-Secure?

referred by AIE

Why this product?

needed for my machine

D

David
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy, had the exact item I needed at a very good price."

Why Pack-Secure?

Previous customer

Why this product?

Business need.

C

Carolyn
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"friendly and responsive"
Pack Secure Support
5.0

Why Pack-Secure?

you had what we were looking for

Why this product?

Currently use this product

M

Melissa
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems! Very easy to find what I needed on the website."

Why Pack-Secure?

Only place I can find to buy the specific paint markers we like.

A

anthony
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your support team help me a lot ... guide what to do...thank you"

See more pack-secure.com Reviews

Visit pack-secure.com ►