pack-secure.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,200 Ratings

5
940 (78.3%)
4
205 (17.1%)
3
47 (3.9%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(214)
4
(75)
3
(16)
2
(7)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(248)
4
(49)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pack-secure.com

About Us

Pack Secure LLC is based in Boardman Ohio, just outside of Youngstown.  We have been in business since 1999.  We are packaging and shipping supply specialists, with over 15 years of service.  Customer service is our top priority.  If you are looking to purchase packaging, shipping, warehousing or moving supplies you have come to the right place.   https://www.pack-secure.com/

B

Brian
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great online marketplace for what I need to source"

Why Pack-Secure?

ease of ordering

G

Gabriel
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's easy to buy."

Why Pack-Secure?

Very good products at very good prices, and overall, an excellent service!

Why this product?

For quality and good price

D

Dean
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, very clear website and instructions. Did not require me to create an account. Thank you"

Why Pack-Secure?

Not required to create an account

P

paul
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Why Pack-Secure?

good price on lot boxes

Why this product?

I like it, I love it, I want some more of it!

M

Mike
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Why Pack-Secure?

The price for the items I wanted beat all of the competition.

Why this product?

It was what I needed.

C

Chris
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALL GOOD, NO ISSUES, FAST DEL"
Price
5/5
Pack Secure Support
5.0
D

Debra
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The first time I used your company I called to confirm what I needed and for every other order I was able to go online and order. Fast and easy!"
Price
5/5

Why Pack-Secure?

You had the parts I needed.

Why this product?

We needed a refill on our sealer.

L

Lin
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"never received an email of shipping date, "
Price
5/5
Pack Secure Support
5.0

Why Pack-Secure?

google search, low price,

Why this product?

try a sealer other than impulse

Public Comment

Thanks for your purchase.  A shipment email was sent to you on 12/10/18.  Your order was placed on 12/10/18.  Perhaps the email went to another folder when your system received it.  We sent the email to ltee@***rous.com

If you need us to fill in the ***, please contact customer service.  For security purposes we have *** out some of your email in this post. 

M

Mark
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and solid product"
Price
4/5
S

Steve
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent site .. Thanks"
Price
5/5

Why Pack-Secure?

They stock all the part I need to repair my machines

J

Joshua
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate the bags I need. Shipping seems disproportionate to the item cost, but it's still a competitive price."

Why Pack-Secure?

Good pricing and we know the quality of the products you supply.

Why this product?

It's a replacement for a product I use

Public Comment

Thanks for your purchase.  We are able to negotiate excellent prices on our bags, but are not able to negotiate lower UPS costs.  You ordered 10,000 bags, so the freight adds up. 
L

Lendy
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick, easy & pleasant!"

Why Pack-Secure?

They had the perfect stamp & ink for our purposes in the laboratory!

J

Jeff
12/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
5/5
Pack Secure Support
5.0

Why Pack-Secure?

Had what I needed

J

James
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome shopping experience thanks"
Pack Secure Support
5.0

Why Pack-Secure?

online

Why this product?

looking for heavy duty aluminum foil

S

SHANNON
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT"
N

Nick
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site."
J

Julie
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and user friendly. Good description and photo."

Why Pack-Secure?

Patrick Blakeley at Lexington Coffee Company told me to order from you.

Why this product?

Because Patrick Blakeley told me to. He’s pleased with the one he ordered from you.

R

Robert
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant online experience."

Why Pack-Secure?

Competitive pricing and quick free shipping.

Why this product?

Perfect for my application.

T

Tom
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice product, fair price, fast shipping"
Price
5/5
Pack Secure Support
5.0

Why Pack-Secure?

Price and Quality

Why this product?

For shipping posters, good general size

K

Kenny
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to check out"

Why Pack-Secure?

Best price

Why this product?

Needed for our shipping department

R

Rafael
12/02/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was surprised how fast I got my order. The product I ordered was exactly what I needed. "
Price
5/5

Why Pack-Secure?

Easy find on the web search

Why this product?

Needed for a project I was working on

See more pack-secure.com Reviews

Visit pack-secure.com ►