pacificvideorepair.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 888 Ratings

5
840 (94.6%)
4
43 (4.8%)
3
4 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(858)
4
(24)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(857)
4
(24)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(181)
4
(26)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

 

At Pacific Video Repair our goal is to exceed your expectations for customer service.

We have served thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world since 2003 and will apply our vast experience and knowledge to the fastest video tape repair, recovery and restoration of your priceless footage.

There are no hidden charges; our flat fee fixes anything and everything that is wrong with your tape with free return shipping and a lifetime guarantee on our work. 

Our video tape repair service charge is $27.50 for:

  • VHS tape repair
  • 8mm tape repair
  • Hi8 tape repair
  • VHS-C tape repair
  • Digital8 tape repair
  • miniDV tape repair
  • miniDV HDV tape repair

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pacificvideorepair.com

S

Shelley P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to thank you for repairing my VHS tape and then transferring it to a CD. The precious memories that you were able to restore can not be put into words. All I can say is your service was great, your prices reasonable and I will be sending you more tapes to transfer. I also will be telling others about your great customer service. Thanks Again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Trina M.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pacific Video Repair is top notch! They repaired all my badly water damaged tapes and put them on DVDs and they look incredible! They are excellent keeping you up to date with the progress also. I am more than pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed B.
09/17/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service of the highest quality, very dependable with very professional technicians. A top notch company that I have recommended to both professionals and lay people"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Edwin H.
09/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the work is always superior and the technicians are very helpful. I've dealt primarily with one technician, Stephen, who has always been helpful, knowledgeable, and reassuring about the safety of my videos. I recommend pacificvideorepair highly and without reservation. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alpha S.
08/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for repairing our OLD family VCR tape. We have enjoyed being able to watch it again. You did a great job, and we will remember you for future reference."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe D.
08/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't be more pleased with your work. Due to the condition of the mini DV tape, I was concerned the video was lost forever. However, your technicians repaired the tape and the overall quality is excellent. My only feedback to improve service would be to provide periodic proactive messaging regarding the status of customer orders. In summary, Pacific Vidoe Repair gets high marks from me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ed B.
08/02/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff was very professional, and the dvd work was excellent! I will definitely use the service again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darrin
07/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied and excellent work restoring my video to DVD, something Legacybox.com was unable to do. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca B.
07/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job! Very Satisfied! Thanks so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Damaged video tape was repaired, and footage transferred to DVD. Got it yesterday; watched it last night! Terrific!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

diane S.
07/11/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ref # 2145223 So very happy with my order! Only one of my dinosaur age video tapes couldn't be salvaged but I will always be indebted to you for all that you have restored for me! Soon to prep my next order to you. THANK YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful service!!! Sending in Another tape right now! Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My tape was repaired quickly and perfectly. Thank you very much for saving my reputation!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"been using your service for years. NEVER DISAPPOINTED! Great company. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda M.
06/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks You so much! Took it first to Walgreens and they said they couldn't transfer it. I left your information with the Walgreens photo clerk ( she was thankful) for others in my situation. Wonderful job!!! Thanks again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel they did a great job, whenever I had a question they responded promptly to my email and delivered DVD as promised. The DVD's are wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was heartbroken when my tapes of family videos tore, but these guys fixed them and put them on dvd! I would definitely use them again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wendy L.
04/23/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website, communication and service were exceptional!! You have restored a tape with memories that are priceless. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margie S.
04/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Miracle workers!! I had given up hope of ever seeing my 30 year old wedding video again after three other places said it could not be fixed! I was nervous about mailing it in but I could not be more happy! We have watched it twice in two days! Thank you so much!,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your response to questions was excellent .. timely and thoughtful. The 40 year old VHS tape was a difficult nut to crack; however, you did it and we are forever thankful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more pacificvideorepair.com Reviews

Visit pacificvideorepair.com ►