pacificvideorepair.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 929 Ratings

5
877 (94.4%)
4
47 (5.1%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(897)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(895)
4
(27)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(218)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(74)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(192)
4
(29)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pacificvideorepair.com

About Us

 

At Pacific Video Repair our goal is to exceed your expectations for customer service.

We have served thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world since 2003 and will apply our vast experience and knowledge to the fastest video tape repair, recovery and restoration of your priceless footage.

There are no hidden charges; our flat fee fixes anything and everything that is wrong with your tape with free return shipping and a lifetime guarantee on our work. 

Our video tape repair services cover:

  • VHS tape repair
  • 8mm tape repair
  • Hi8 tape repair
  • VHS-C tape repair
  • Digital8 tape repair
  • miniDV tape repair
  • miniDV HDV tape repair

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went beautifully. I called to get more information and someone actually answered the phone, gave me the precise information I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with my repairs, would highly recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dorian S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pacific Video Repair was able to restore 60 year old home movies. I am so pleased to be able to share these movies now with my children and grandchildren. Excellent customer service and communication was outstanding.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C. E.
10/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received repaired VHS Tape + DVD. Had thought the only video recording of my parents was lost forever, but it was miraculously restored from its moldy condition. Amazing that Pacific Video Repair could recover what I thought was a hopelessly damaged VHS tape. Highly recommended and most pleased with the results!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joel S.
10/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was concerned about the quality of the work I would get at this price. When I saw the DVD that you created, I told my wife I was thrilled. We have two other tapes that we need to have restored. The work orders will be placed today! Great Job!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy T.
09/15/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am thrilled that Pacific Video Repair could salvage precious memories from our old VHS home video that I thought was too damaged to ever see again! To be able to watch our daughter take her first steps, go along on the hay ride for second son's third birthday, our oldest son's roller skating party, and to see the Grandpas, who are no longer on this earth, the price is a small amount to pay! Thank you so much for your service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The VHS tape you was transferred for me was 35 years old. I am very pleased with how well it came out. Thanks for your expert work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin J.
08/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm not one to write reviews, but when a company absolutely exceeds your expectations, it's the very least you could do. I submitted three 8MM tapes that had suffered mold damage over the years and popped in my camcorder when I recently tried to play them again. After unsuccessfully attempting to fix the tapes myself, I searched the Internet and decided to give Pacific Video Repair a shot based on their excellent reviews. When I received the finished product, I was utterly amazed! Pacific Video Repair was able to restore footage I thought was lost forever. Words can't even begin to describe how I felt seeing the very first videos of my now 22-year-old son and my now 26-year-old daughter's first day of kindergarten. I am so impressed with Pacific Video Repair's work that I'm shipping 5 more tapes to them today!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe W.
07/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your work is excellent. delivery of the tape and DVD was a problem. I did get the DVD and tape on Jul. 20.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process took a little longer than I expected but the final product is well worth the wait
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pacificvideorepair.com Reviews

Visit pacificvideorepair.com ►