pacificcoastavionics.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Pacific Coast Avionics. We believe that if you try to do everything, you won't excel at anything. That's why we specialize in avionics and since 1991 we've done it better than anyone. We can help you with any of your avionics, GPS, instrument, headset, avionics installation supplies, or pilot supply needs. From experimental/LSA aircraft to corporate jets, we have one of the leading installation facilities on the west coast specializing in Garmin, S-TEC, Aspen Avionics, Dynon, Icom, and more.

Our E-commerce Website and our annual Product Catalog are favorites among aviators around the world and we offer worldwide shipping at unbeatable prices. In fact we guarantee them to be the lowest in the industry! With a comprehensive inventory developed to meet almost any avionics, instrument, or pilot supply need, you're sure to find what you want at a price you can afford.

If you're ever in Aurora, Oregon, stop by our facility at the Aurora State Airport. In our facility you'll find a showroom filled with interactive displays of avionics, instruments, headsets and pilot supplies.

Pacific Coast Avionics wants to be YOUR ONE STOP AVIONICS AND PILOT SUPPLIES SHOP.

FAA Approved Facility
FAA Approved Repair Station No. OPXR455L Class 1, 2, 3 & Limited Airframe and Instrument

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

E-04 Series Replacement Battery

E-04 Series Replacement Battery

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)

About this Company

Welcome to Pacific Coast Avionics. We believe that if you try to do everything, you won't excel at anything. That's why we specialize in avionics and since 1991 we've done it better than anyone. We can help you with any of your avionics, GPS, instrument, headset, avionics installation supplies, or pilot supply needs. From experimental/LSA aircraft to corporate jets, we have one of the leading installation facilities on the west coast specializing in Garmin, S-TEC, Aspen Avionics, Dynon, Icom, and more.

Our E-commerce Website and our annual Product Catalog are favorites among aviators around the world and we offer worldwide shipping at unbeatable prices. In fact we guarantee them to be the lowest in the industry! With a comprehensive inventory developed to meet almost any avionics, instrument, or pilot supply need, you're sure to find what you want at a price you can afford.

If you're ever in Aurora, Oregon, stop by our facility at the Aurora State Airport. In our facility you'll find a showroom filled with interactive displays of avionics, instruments, headsets and pilot supplies.

Pacific Coast Avionics wants to be YOUR ONE STOP AVIONICS AND PILOT SUPPLIES SHOP.

FAA Approved Facility
FAA Approved Repair Station No. OPXR455L Class 1, 2, 3 & Limited Airframe and Instrument

Filter
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Alexander K - 04/11/2023

Fastest shipping!

Fast and last possible due date - perfect

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

I need it - funy question

Alexander K

04/11/2023

Fine


E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Jon L - 04/04/2023

PCA has the best price for the only battery that fits my ELT.


E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

David M - 02/24/2023

Factory Original With Good Exp Date

Battery was an exact match for my ELT, and was the lowest price including shipping. It was new stock so the expiration date was only 2 months less than the max 5 years (mfg date of Dec 2023, and rec’d it in Feb 2023).

Company Choice

Lowest price for ELT battery from a known company

Product Choice

Replacement battery for ELT in my aircraft

David M

02/24/2023 - Texas

Quick and easy with free shipping.


E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Goeroeh A - 10/25/2022

Good service


E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Kris L - 10/14/2022

it is a battery....


E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Nikolaus M - 09/15/2022

Time to replace ELT battery.

Uncomplicated ordering process. Appreciated free shipping.


E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Joseph J - 08/06/2022

Good deal ELT battery

As advertised timely shipping

Company Choice

Have dealt with them B4

Product Choice

Bought ELT from PCA sooo Iknew they would have the correct replacement battery

Joseph J

08/06/2022 - AK

Chang billing address was a problem it kept entering another address other than the one I had entered but I overcame the bad guy and got my correct billing address installed.


E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

David B - 07/23/2022

best price fast delivery newest manufacture

shipped next day. lowest price. battery less than 10 days old.

Company Choice

price customer service fast shipping

Product Choice

required replacement to fly

David B

07/23/2022 - California

lowest price fastest shipping newest manufacturec date


E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

tom C - 04/11/2022

Lowest price + shipping I could find.

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

mandatory replacement of an ACK ELT battery that tests good and passes inspection.

tom C

04/11/2022 - Montana

Lowest price I could find, fast delivery, only 1 month since assembly date.


E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Gary H - 03/18/2022

ELT replacement battery

Best price and fastest service of multiple businesses I checked with.

Company Choice

Past experiences

Product Choice

need replacement item

Gary H

03/18/2022 - Idaho

Easy shopping and great prices.


E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Dennis C - 03/09/2022

It's a direct replacement battery pack for the ACK ELT. If it was not perfect, i'd be surprised.

Company Choice

Reputation and price of the item.

Product Choice

Only item to be used with this ELT. Price was the main reason for purchase.

Dennis C

03/09/2022 - Arizona

When speaking with a person,they were extremely friendly and helpful.


E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

ERNEST H - 02/21/2022

The battery was fresh and arrived quickly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pacificcoastavionics.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023