pacificcoastavionics.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Pacific Coast Avionics. We believe that if you try to do everything, you won't excel at anything. That's why we specialize in avionics and since 1991 we've done it better than anyone. We can help you with any of your avionics, GPS, instrument, headset, avionics installation supplies, or pilot supply needs. From experimental/LSA aircraft to corporate jets, we have one of the leading installation facilities on the west coast specializing in Garmin, S-TEC, Aspen Avionics, Dynon, Icom, and more.

Our E-commerce Website and our annual Product Catalog are favorites among aviators around the world and we offer worldwide shipping at unbeatable prices. In fact we guarantee them to be the lowest in the industry! With a comprehensive inventory developed to meet almost any avionics, instrument, or pilot supply need, you're sure to find what you want at a price you can afford.

If you're ever in Aurora, Oregon, stop by our facility at the Aurora State Airport. In our facility you'll find a showroom filled with interactive displays of avionics, instruments, headsets and pilot supplies.

Pacific Coast Avionics wants to be YOUR ONE STOP AVIONICS AND PILOT SUPPLIES SHOP.

FAA Approved Facility
FAA Approved Repair Station No. OPXR455L Class 1, 2, 3 & Limited Airframe and Instrument

Filter
Filter
FTA-450L Airband Transceiver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FTA-450L Airband Transceiver
See more product reviews

Peter B - 2 days ago

So far I am very pleased

Company Choice

Had stock

Product Choice

Did research

Peter B

2 days ago - British Columbia

Good and quick


E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Joseph J - 1 week ago

Good deal ELT battery

As advertised timely shipping

Company Choice

Have dealt with them B4

Product Choice

Bought ELT from PCA sooo Iknew they would have the correct replacement battery

Joseph J

1 week ago - AK

Chang billing address was a problem it kept entering another address other than the one I had entered but I overcame the bad guy and got my correct billing address installed.


Bose A20 Pilot Headset With Bluetooth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bose A20 Pilot Headset With Bluetooth
See more product reviews

Christopher T - 1 week ago

Thanks for having the product in stock.

Company Choice

Availability of product

Product Choice

Quality

Christopher T

1 week ago - Georgia

Would recommend for future avionics needs


SlideDown Aircraft TieDowns
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SlideDown Aircraft TieDowns
See more product reviews

Tom L - 2 weeks ago

Have not received product.


E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

David B - 3 weeks ago

best price fast delivery newest manufacture

shipped next day. lowest price. battery less than 10 days old.

Company Choice

price customer service fast shipping

Product Choice

required replacement to fly

David B

3 weeks ago - California

lowest price fastest shipping newest manufacturec date


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pacificcoastavionics.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022