pacificcoastavionics.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Pacific Coast Avionics. We believe that if you try to do everything, you won't excel at anything. That's why we specialize in avionics and since 1991 we've done it better than anyone. We can help you with any of your avionics, GPS, instrument, headset, avionics installation supplies, or pilot supply needs. From experimental/LSA aircraft to corporate jets, we have one of the leading installation facilities on the west coast specializing in Garmin, S-TEC, Aspen Avionics, Dynon, Icom, and more.

Our E-commerce Website and our annual Product Catalog are favorites among aviators around the world and we offer worldwide shipping at unbeatable prices. In fact we guarantee them to be the lowest in the industry! With a comprehensive inventory developed to meet almost any avionics, instrument, or pilot supply need, you're sure to find what you want at a price you can afford.

If you're ever in Aurora, Oregon, stop by our facility at the Aurora State Airport. In our facility you'll find a showroom filled with interactive displays of avionics, instruments, headsets and pilot supplies.

Pacific Coast Avionics wants to be YOUR ONE STOP AVIONICS AND PILOT SUPPLIES SHOP.

FAA Approved Facility
FAA Approved Repair Station No. OPXR455L Class 1, 2, 3 & Limited Airframe and Instrument

Filter
Filter
SV-GPS-2020
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SV-GPS-2020
See more product reviews

Charles J - 2 weeks ago

Excellent packaging and it works as advertised.

Company Choice

No Tax close to home

Charles J

2 weeks ago - Washington

No tax


1394T100-7B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1394T100-7B
See more product reviews

William A - 3 weeks ago

1394T100-7B

This unit works great and makes no noise.

Company Choice

Great deals at good prices.

William A

3 weeks ago

Great prices and they are always helpful


FTA-450L Airband Transceiver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FTA-450L Airband Transceiver
See more product reviews

Robert H - 12/20/2022

Received but appears to have been exposed to water.

I received my order after 11 days. Holiday season, so I understand it can be delayed. But the box was very damp, and appeared to have been exposed to water. In box the radio came in was also wet. Even the owners manual is wet and water damaged. So this is why My review is only 3 stars. I'm concerned about my radio. It's working, but moisture and electronics don't mix well.


CI-121
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CI-121
See more product reviews

Ed - 12/12/2022

Nice product to replace my weather eroded comm antennas

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Replacement

Ed

12/12/2022 - Alabama

Good customer service well packaged quick shipping


Diamond Stall Warning Plug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamond Stall Warning Plug
See more product reviews

Michael W - 11/14/2022

It's a plug with a streamer. Bright yellow. It's what it's supposed to be.

Company Choice

good selection and price

Product Choice

needed it

Michael W

11/14/2022 - Georgia

slow shipping


PCA-ANR/BT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PCA-ANR/BT
See more product reviews

Steve M - 10/31/2022

Excellent headset for the price, son loves it!!


Panel Dock for Aera 760
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panel Dock for Aera 760
See more product reviews

Frank H - 10/28/2022

Lowest price on the internet

Company Choice

Price - no sales tax

Product Choice

I needed it

Frank H

10/28/2022 - California

No issues


E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Goeroeh A - 10/25/2022

Good service


E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Kris L - 10/14/2022

it is a battery....


Stratus 3 ADS-B Receiver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stratus 3 ADS-B Receiver
See more product reviews

Spence - 10/08/2022

Competitive prices at Pacific Coast Avionics

Awesome device for additional safety and awareness. Most stores selling Stratus 3 for $750 (October 2022). PCA price listed as $729 and no sales tax in Oregon. Saved over $60 if you include tax and shipping costs compared to other stores Overall Outstanding Purchase

Company Choice

No sales tax for Oregon addresses and close proximity to delivery location

Product Choice

Safety and competitive pricing

Spence

10/08/2022 - OR

Quick and easy checkout with Shop pay


DC Pro X2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DC Pro X2
See more product reviews

Paul F - 10/04/2022

Works great


ASA-E6B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ASA-E6B
See more product reviews

Kaushik A - 10/02/2022

Sturdy, time-tried tool

Solid aluminum construction, dial turns with slight resistance, which is great. You don't accidentally change inputs.

Company Choice

Recommended by Mike Smith Aviation, Napa, CA.

Product Choice

I am a student pilot gearing up for cross country flight training

Kaushik A

10/02/2022 - CA

Straightforward shop flow, easy, secure checkout. Nice job!


W31-X2M1G Series Switch/Circuit Breaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
W31-X2M1G Series Switch/Circuit Breaker
See more product reviews

philip C - 09/27/2022

They shipped me the wrong part and took care of the issue with next day service for the right one. Customer service is off the charts

Company Choice

They had the part I needed at a good price

Product Choice

Direct replacement for what I had

philip C

09/27/2022 - WA

Great company to deal with and when a problem arose they took care of it. Customer service is off the charts


Parmetheus G3 PAR 36 LED Landing/Taxi Light 14-28VDC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Parmetheus G3 PAR 36 LED Landing/Taxi Light 14-28VDC
See more product reviews

Dan M - 09/19/2022

Not quite as bright as what I was expecting

A bit dim compared to what I expected from marketing claims, graphs etc. The more expensive high wattage AeroLEDs are definitely brighter, compared side by side.

Company Choice

cheapest with free shipping

Product Choice

Was expecting a performance upgrade

Dan M

09/19/2022 - ID

great


GSU 25C, Unit Only
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GSU 25C, Unit Only
See more product reviews

Steven S - 09/16/2022

Quick response.


E-04 Series Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-04 Series Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Nikolaus M - 09/15/2022

Time to replace ELT battery.

Uncomplicated ordering process. Appreciated free shipping.


Stratus 3 ADS-B Receiver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stratus 3 ADS-B Receiver
See more product reviews

William S - 09/08/2022

Works as described.

Company Choice

Great value and reviews. Small business.

Product Choice

Adding to Situational Awareness.

William S

09/08/2022 - FL

Great products at a good value.


403 MC Intercom
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
403 MC Intercom
See more product reviews

James P - 09/03/2022

Since I received this yesterday, in good condition and 1 Hr and 5 Minutes early according to UPS web site, I am happy so far. It will take a while to arrange for installation and then will know how well and how easily it is to install. Jim Price.

Company Choice

email alert

Product Choice

been shopping

James P

09/03/2022 - Kansas

Easy way to get rid of my portable intercom.


FTA-550 Series Handheld VHF
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FTA-550 Series Handheld VHF
See more product reviews

Tim T - 08/30/2022

Great price and great service.

Radio works awesome. Pacific Aviation is amazing to work with. Thank you.

Company Choice

Local

Product Choice

Value

Tim T

08/30/2022 - Oregon

I am very happy with all aspects.


Dynon Engine Sensor Main Wire Harness
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dynon Engine Sensor Main Wire Harness
See more product reviews

Juliet K - 08/25/2022

they need to have more in stock

Good I have it finally

Juliet K

08/25/2022 - FL

Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pacificcoastavionics.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023