pacificcoastavionics.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Pacific Coast Avionics. We believe that if you try to do everything, you won't excel at anything. That's why we specialize in avionics and since 1991 we've done it better than anyone. We can help you with any of your avionics, GPS, instrument, headset, avionics installation supplies, or pilot supply needs. From experimental/LSA aircraft to corporate jets, we have one of the leading installation facilities on the west coast specializing in Garmin, S-TEC, Aspen Avionics, Dynon, Icom, and more.

Our E-commerce Website and our annual Product Catalog are favorites among aviators around the world and we offer worldwide shipping at unbeatable prices. In fact we guarantee them to be the lowest in the industry! With a comprehensive inventory developed to meet almost any avionics, instrument, or pilot supply need, you're sure to find what you want at a price you can afford.

If you're ever in Aurora, Oregon, stop by our facility at the Aurora State Airport. In our facility you'll find a showroom filled with interactive displays of avionics, instruments, headsets and pilot supplies.

Pacific Coast Avionics wants to be YOUR ONE STOP AVIONICS AND PILOT SUPPLIES SHOP.

FAA Approved Facility
FAA Approved Repair Station No. OPXR455L Class 1, 2, 3 & Limited Airframe and Instrument

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Airman 8 ANR Headset
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Airman 8 ANR Headset
See more product reviews

César Rudon - 2 weeks ago

Good headset for B767-3

Product Choice

Because some body recomend me

Company Choice

I got a Good price

César Rudon

2 weeks ago - Florida

it was easy


DC Pro X2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DC Pro X2
See more product reviews

William S - 3 weeks ago

Confortable with good sound. Adjustable headband fits my (oversized) head good.

Company Choice

Reputation and past experience.

Product Choice

Lots of features.

William S

3 weeks ago - NV

Great dealing with PCA. Only complaint is UPS. I paid for expedited shipping and it took 12 days.


Bose A20 Pilot Headset With Bluetooth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bose A20 Pilot Headset With Bluetooth
See more product reviews

Bill W - 4 weeks ago

Worth every penny.

After using several other headsets the Bose A20 with Bluetooth tops them all. I’ve been using my current A20’s for over 10 years. Other than replacing the ear piece covers once they have been completely trouble free. Only bought this second pair so my wife could enjoy the same quality I have experienced.

Company Choice

Best inventory

Product Choice

Best quality headset

Bill W

4 weeks ago - WA

The folks there were quick to ensure my purchase was shipped the best way for me to receive it before Christmas.


AV-30 Primary Flight Display - Certified
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AV-30 Primary Flight Display - Certified
See more product reviews

Ryan H - 12/19/2021

Still waiting to install. Product as advertised so far

Company Choice

Email contact with offer

Product Choice

Fits my panel best

Ryan H

12/19/2021 - Wisconsin

So far so good. I have bought from you before. Everything went great. I will let you know if there are issues


FTA-250L COM Only Handheld Transceiver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FTA-250L COM Only Handheld Transceiver
See more product reviews

Alan - 12/10/2021

Not sure yet. It is a Christmas present

Company Choice

Recommended

Product Choice

Christmas gift

Alan

12/10/2021 - MO

Easy to use site


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit pacificcoastavionics.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022