ozonebilliards.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 102,761 Ratings

5
80K+ (78.1%)
4
18K+ (17.7%)
3
3885 (3.8%)
2
209 (0.2%)
1
171 (0.2%)
80K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(13,446)
4
(2,520)
3
(652)
2
(193)
1
(161)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(948)
4
(211)
3
(101)
2
(39)
1
(76)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ozonebilliards.com

About Us

Ozone Billiards is a family owned business that has been helping billiards and other gameroom enthusiast find the best products while offering the best service.  We carry over 20,000 game room products and every one of them is backed with our 1 Year Return Policy  

We offer  100% money back returns without fees for handling or restocking within the first year of purchase. Returns must be UNUSED and in the ORIGINAL CONDITION for you to receive credit for the returned items.

We offer a 60 Day Unconditional return policy on Pool Cues. If you are not satisfied with your new pool cue you may return it provided there has been no abuse or alterations.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices anywhere."
A

Andrew
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection. Reasonable prices. Fast delivery. "

Product Choice

Reorder.

G

G
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pool cue!"

Product Choice

Great price!

M

mike
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"

Product Choice

exactly what i wanted

S

Sharon B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shipping options,"

Product Choice

I am familiar with the brand

A

AnnMarie L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, quick"

Product Choice

special request

J

Jeffrey
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy and I will definitely use it again"

Product Choice

Because I want to prolong the life of my new simonis 860hr

R

Robert
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast"
T

tonya C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very user friendly website"

Product Choice

friend

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"

Product Choice

Great Cue

J

Jonathan R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic customer service when I called to correct a billing address after my first order."

Product Choice

Reputation

M

Manuel C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy went in and got out quickly."

Product Choice

Because I heard that brand name is excellent and you had it on sale.

D

Derek B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome selection of cues, easy to navigate graphic interface."

Product Choice

My youngest son and I love to play billiards together, and he has really taken a passion to the game, and for his 11th birthday, I want to surprise him with his own personal cue.

K

Kim K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping!"

Product Choice

The grip on my Cuetec cue is peeling off and it cannot be replaced with a traditional leather or Irish linen wrap.

D

Dave B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

need it

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection"

Product Choice

Looks great

D

David H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Product Choice

Looking for a new stick

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy. thx."

Product Choice

needed tips and name recognition

M

Max B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering"

Product Choice

friend's recommendation

K

Karol Y.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was easy to find and prices were the best around."

See more ozonebilliards.com Reviews

Visit ozonebilliards.com ►