ozonebilliards.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 114,288 Ratings

5
89K+ (78.3%)
4
20K+ (17.5%)
3
4272 (3.7%)
2
254 (0.2%)
1
230 (0.2%)
89K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(15,059)
4
(2,785)
3
(725)
2
(221)
1
(203)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(1,227)
4
(264)
3
(129)
2
(51)
1
(110)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ozonebilliards.com

About Us

Ozone Billiards is a family owned business that has been helping billiards and other gameroom enthusiast find the best products while offering the best service.  We carry over 20,000 game room products and every one of them is backed with our 1 Year Return Policy  

We offer  100% money back returns without fees for handling or restocking within the first year of purchase. Returns must be UNUSED and in the ORIGINAL CONDITION for you to receive credit for the returned items.

We offer a 60 Day Unconditional return policy on Pool Cues. If you are not satisfied with your new pool cue you may return it provided there has been no abuse or alterations.

D

Dan
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always easy to order the things I need and use most often. Never any problems with shipments or receiving my orders as expected

Product Choice

I play 2-4 hours a day. Taking care of the cloth is very important. These table cleaning products work very well and use them on a regular basis. Need to keep stocked

J

Jennifer J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website with custom ordering
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

There was a personalize/customize option on the case

M

Marvin F.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to search and you have what I’m looking for

Product Choice

I like the one I already purchased and have a need for a second one

N

Nick C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great online service!

Product Choice

Best value for the charges and services.

J

john W.
02/15/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Slick and easy!
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Choice

Have used mcdermott cues my whole life very satisfied with them!

A

Akin D.
02/12/2021 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process was strait foward. I am excited to get my custom order
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Choice

Because I can put the logo I want on the balls.

S

Spencer H.
02/01/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ozone offers very great products. Customer of 3 years

Product Choice

brand name, craftmanship and reputation

M

Michael J.
01/31/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the ease of ordering from this site and the ability to pay using my Amazon account.

Product Choice

We need some trouble shooters for a tight location of our table.

P

Phil M.
01/30/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of quality products, competitively priced on an easy-to-navigate site. So happy to have found Ozone Billiards!

Product Choice

It’s hard to find a company that offers well-crafted products at attractive prices, but that is indeed the combination Ozone Billiards offers.

R

Randy C.
12/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second Cue in the last 90 days My go to place to shop
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ozonebilliards.com Reviews

Visit ozonebilliards.com ►