ozlabels.com.au Reviews

About this Company

We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

42 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)

About This Company

We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Filter
Square Satin Sew On Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Satin Sew On Labels
See more product reviews

ROSCO R - 09/07/2021

Very good product

ROSCO R

09/07/2021 - NSW

Easy


Square Satin Sew On Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Satin Sew On Labels
See more product reviews

India-Sky C - 07/13/2021

Lovely

Beautiful and soft labels. Thank you!

India-Sky C

07/13/2021 - WA

Great experience overall. We'll be back!


Square Satin Sew On Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Satin Sew On Labels
See more product reviews

Noreen L - 07/03/2021

I purchased these labels for my Mum entering permanent care. They’re a great size, easy to sew in and easy to read. At least they won’t melt or shrink due to industrial hot washing and drying.

Noreen L

07/03/2021 - NSW

Very easy site to negotiate.


Square Satin Sew On Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Satin Sew On Labels
See more product reviews

Eileen C - 06/23/2021

Was not very happy with purchase. I paid (incl postage) $36 for a length of ribbon stamped in small print, faintly with a name I suggested. I will not be ordering from this site again.


Square Satin Sew On Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Satin Sew On Labels
See more product reviews

Stella M - 05/21/2021

Very happy with the product nicely made with plenty of space between name.

Stella M

05/21/2021 - NSW

Very clear and plenty space between name.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit ozlabels.com.au

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021