ozlabels.com.au Reviews

About this Company

We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

255 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
228
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

About This Company

We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Filter
Small Stick-on Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Stick-on Labels
See more product reviews

Robyn - 09/14/2021

Great product

Fabulous quality, prompt delivery and product is exactly as described. I have used the stickers on lunch box, drink bottle and ‘nude food’ snack containers. They have been washed and dried many times and show no sign of wear or fading. I will continue to purchase name label stickers from Oz Labels in future.

Robyn

09/14/2021 - Victoria

Satisfied with all aspects of order.


Small Stick-on Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Stick-on Labels
See more product reviews

Emma T - 08/12/2021

Great value

The labels I bought are great quality at a great price, and they were delivered in a timely fashion.

Emma T

08/12/2021 - Vic

so easy


Small Stick-on Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Stick-on Labels
See more product reviews

Parmis K - 07/25/2021

Easy to order. Different options to design. Good delivery.

Parmis K

07/25/2021 - NSW

Quick and handy


Small Stick-on Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Stick-on Labels
See more product reviews

MARGARET D - 07/24/2021

Labels for containers

Quick & easy to apply to containers.

MARGARET D

07/24/2021 - Qld

Quick and easy. Funky designs to choose


Small Stick-on Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Stick-on Labels
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/20/2021

Have purchased from this business multiple times. Service is always super fast. Product long lasting. Thanks.

Anonymous Customer

07/20/2021 - Qld

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit ozlabels.com.au

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021