ozlabels.com.au Reviews

About this Company

We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

337 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
288
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(3%)

About This Company

We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Filter
Small Satin Sew On Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Satin Sew On Labels
See more product reviews

Jayne S - 09/13/2021

Easy ordering process arrived as promised

Yet to use I am keen to know how they wash especially at school!

Jayne S

09/13/2021 - WA

The web site was ver easy to use. You had very good reviews . I'm looking forward to receiving the labels, the process was very straight forward


Small Satin Sew On Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Satin Sew On Labels
See more product reviews

Lesley S - 09/09/2021

excellent product

Lesley S

09/09/2021 - Vic

prompt service


Small Satin Sew On Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Satin Sew On Labels
See more product reviews

Catherine - 09/05/2021

Easy to use website. Quick delivery

Catherine

09/05/2021 - Queensland

Easy to use website. Quick delivery


Small Satin Sew On Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Satin Sew On Labels
See more product reviews

Vivienne R - 08/30/2021

Speedily done!

These were done very well and I received them very promptly. I would definitely use this site again, when and if I require more.

Vivienne R

08/30/2021

Very good service, had no problems at all. Good site to deal with and thanks for the speedy delivery.


Small Satin Sew On Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Satin Sew On Labels
See more product reviews

Janet - 08/25/2021

Good value for money.

The price of these labels is very reasonable. As they are made of satin ribbon fabric, they do not irritate when being worn inside a garment.

Janet

08/25/2021 - Vic

I would recommend these labels - there are plenty of choices with color, sizes, types and style of font. Something for everyone!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit ozlabels.com.au

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021