ozlabels.com.au Reviews

About this Company

We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

574 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
462
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(5%)

About This Company

We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Filter
Small Iron-on Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Iron-on Labels
See more product reviews

Jacqueline C - 09/11/2021

Small iron on labels

Ordering was easy, delivery was quick and using them was a breeze

Jacqueline C

09/11/2021 - Qld

Was very simple and easy


Small Iron-on Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Iron-on Labels
See more product reviews

Davina H - 08/20/2021

Easy to use

Good service

Davina H

08/20/2021 - Qld

Very satisfied


Small Iron-on Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Iron-on Labels
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/12/2021

A tad disappointed

The product looks great, however it is very difficult to iron onto fabric, doesn't stay on after washing and being "plastic" melts if the iron hits it.

Anonymous Customer

08/12/2021 - Qld

Great looking product, but unfortunately didn't adhere to fabrics easily and when I was successful, most fell off after 1st wash. Also, melted if the iron hit them.


Small Iron-on Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Iron-on Labels
See more product reviews

Desmond S - 08/12/2021

Easy to iron on

Desmond S

08/12/2021

easy as to shop with great designs and colours


Small Iron-on Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Iron-on Labels
See more product reviews

Shaarndra M - 08/11/2021

Great product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit ozlabels.com.au

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021