ozlabels.com.au Reviews

About this Company

We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

185 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)

About This Company

We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Filter
Medium Satin Sew On Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Satin Sew On Labels
See more product reviews

Carmen G - 08/29/2021

Quality product

Quality product, thank you

Carmen G

08/29/2021 - Qld

Quality product, easy to read, not not have to wait too long for them to arrive considering I live out in remote area, very satisfied, would highly recommend.


Medium Satin Sew On Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Satin Sew On Labels
See more product reviews

Mary F - 08/17/2021

This Company supplies the BEST LABELS I've ever used. Their customer service is EXCELLENT and so is their lead time. A really good Comany to deal with.

Mary F

08/17/2021

Excellent


Medium Satin Sew On Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Satin Sew On Labels
See more product reviews

Judi M - 08/11/2021

Very Happy Customer!

These labels were easy to order, came quickly, and looked just like the website pictures. They were great for sewing on an elderly relatives clothing when they went into an Aged Care Facility.


Medium Satin Sew On Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Satin Sew On Labels
See more product reviews

Jan S - 07/22/2021

Will Order Again … great service

Process was easy, delivery timely (urgent request) and happy with product. Thanks OzLabels!

Jan S

07/22/2021 - NSW

Had queries. Ivan was most helpful


Medium Satin Sew On Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Satin Sew On Labels
See more product reviews

Bridget N - 07/13/2021

Good product, good price, good service

Bridget N

07/13/2021 - Qld

Just what I asked for.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit ozlabels.com.au

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021