ozlabels.com.au Reviews

About this Company

We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

338 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
279
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(5%)

About This Company

We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Filter
Medium Iron-on Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Iron-on Labels
See more product reviews

peter I - 09/01/2021

Doing a good job

peter I

09/01/2021 - Qld

Good service


Medium Iron-on Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Iron-on Labels
See more product reviews

Taryn A - 08/26/2021

Keep ordering them, very happy.

Taryn A

08/26/2021 - SA

Ivan is vety helpful everytime I email him and he organises it for me.


Medium Iron-on Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Iron-on Labels
See more product reviews

Jeanette - 08/08/2021

WILL BE USING AGAIN

Easy ordering. Quick delivery. Just as ordered.

Jeanette

08/08/2021 - NSW

I keep coming back!


Medium Iron-on Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Iron-on Labels
See more product reviews

Leanne W - 07/26/2021

This is my second order and again it was easy and quick with a great product

Leanne W

07/26/2021 - NSW

This is the second time I have ordered through ozlabels and both times have been easy with quick delivery and a great product


Medium Iron-on Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Iron-on Labels
See more product reviews

Val D - 07/20/2021

Best Labels Ever

I have purchased from Oz Labels 3 times and each time they deliver a quality product for a good price.

Val D

07/20/2021 - Qld

3rd batch I've ordered, these labels are great.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit ozlabels.com.au

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021