ozlabels.com.au Reviews

About this Company

We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

Large Die Cut Iron On Transfer Labels

Large Die Cut Iron On Transfer Labels

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Filter
Large Die Cut Iron On Transfer Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Die Cut Iron On Transfer Labels
See more product reviews

Elizabeth T - 09/10/2021

Great product

Great product.

Elizabeth T

09/10/2021 - Canberra

Great product


Large Die Cut Iron On Transfer Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Die Cut Iron On Transfer Labels
See more product reviews

Leuk A - 07/13/2021

Easy easy easy!

Easy selection, easy to order, quick delivery. Great service experience!

Leuk A

07/13/2021 - NSW

Easy but would have liked a better "mock up" of my order.


Large Die Cut Iron On Transfer Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Die Cut Iron On Transfer Labels
See more product reviews

JAMES S - 06/26/2021

Great product....swift delivery....most reasonably priced.


Large Die Cut Iron On Transfer Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Die Cut Iron On Transfer Labels
See more product reviews

Haley L - 06/13/2021

Beautiful but had some trouble

Beautiful labels however had a hard time transferring them to my jacket. Took a long time and was scared it was going to burn. The instructions were hard to understand because there was no heat proof paper included. But good design and great looking stickers

Haley L

06/13/2021 - NSW

Amazing shipping and good service just had some trouble with getting it to fully stick to my jacket


Large Die Cut Iron On Transfer Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Die Cut Iron On Transfer Labels
See more product reviews

Kelley W - 05/31/2021

Worlked and look amazing

Excellent product

Kelley W

05/31/2021 - NSW

Everything was good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit ozlabels.com.au

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021