We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Filter

20,504 Verified Customer Reviews

20,504 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(85.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2452
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
400
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3388
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3325
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca
7 hours ago

Easy to choose and good value bundles


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerry G.
Today , WA

Impressive.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Medium Satin Sew On Labels
Medium Satin Sew On Labels
Read more reviews about this product

Today

The labels were easy to sew onto garment and clear to identify owner. Time will prove if these label hold their clarity and strength with the washing process.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pauline B.
1 day ago

Excellent


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tasha H.
1 day ago , VIC

Quick and Effective Labelling Solution for my son's school stationery ! Much appreciated !

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

1 day ago

Brilliant Quick and Cost-Effective Solution for labelling my son's school stationery !

Excellent Name Labels for my son's school stationery ! Much appreciated !


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blair H.
2 days ago

Easy to use


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg T.
2 days ago

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer H.
2 days ago

great prompt service


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan A.
3 days ago , VIC

Easy and quick to follow the order process.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

3 days ago

The labels were very attractive and a good price, service was prompt and I received the item quickly.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorraine M.
3 days ago

Easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanya C.
3 days ago

Quick delivery and quick response


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah B.
3 days ago

I accidentally moved one of the lines and couldn't see a way of reverting to the original layout so had to start all over again.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia P.
4 days ago

Looks good . Easy to use


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer F.
4 days ago

Easy to use website. Thank you


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorna J.
4 days ago

Quick and simple


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mrs D.
6 days ago

NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemary J.
6 days ago

Very easy!!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simmone D.
1 week ago

Nice and easy to use website. Only sticker company that will do number of lines and characters required. Thank you


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah M.
1 week ago

Very good product


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris B.
1 week ago

Quick & easy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole C.
1 week ago

Loved the products that's why I have reorded


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024