We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Filter

17,372 Verified Customer Reviews

17,372 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(85.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2115
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2952
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2872
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
SHOW DETAILS

5000+ 5-star reviews
7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are a labels printing company based in Sydney, having been in the printing industry for more than 10 years. We have a range of products: shoe stickers, stick-on labels for bottles and iron-on / sew-on labels for clothings, etc. Our products can be used applied on either baby stuffs in day care centre, kids' stationeries in school, or personal belongings for elders in nursing home.

We provide professional next day dispatch service with FREE postage.

For more information, please Visit Oz Labels website, or call us on 1800 199 168.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon N.
02/14/2022 , NSW

Shopped with Ozlabels before. Always happy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

02/14/2022

great labels


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Primesh S.
02/14/2022 , NSW

Good ordering online nice easy simple & item came on time without any damage.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

02/14/2022

Very Nice product so far.

Medium Die Cut Iron-on Transfer Letter Labels, Multi-Names
Medium Die Cut Iron-on Transfer Letter Labels, Multi-Names
Read more reviews about this product

02/14/2022

Very Nice product so far.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SC
02/11/2022 , Western Australia

Excellent

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kindy Special Package
Kindy Special Package
Read more reviews about this product

02/11/2022

More than the deal and value ( which was good ) I want to call out the excellent customer service by Ivan. The package that I ordered and was dispatched on time seemed to have been lost and tracking was unavailable after a point. When I got in touch with the team to tell them I had not received the item and asked my what the response from Australia Post was, Ivan realised that the package was probably lost and so immediately organised a replacement by express post. I received what I paid for and could not be happier with how it looks on my little ones clothes , bag, accessories and shoes


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Willie H.
02/10/2022 , Vic

Very happy with these labels. First time purchase but will re order more if the need arises

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Medium Iron-on Labels
Medium Iron-on Labels
Read more reviews about this product

02/10/2022

Great Labels

These labels are great. Easy and clear to read.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole W.
02/10/2022 , Nsw

Will buy again. Great service and great product provided

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Medium Die Cut Bottle Stickers
Medium Die Cut Bottle Stickers
Read more reviews about this product

02/10/2022

Great labels

There are amazing labels. Quick and easy to apply. Super fast postage. Will purchase again


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022