ozarkbiomedical.com Reviews

Filter

1,290 Verified Customer Reviews

1,290 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1105
(85.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
(12.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1136
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin G.
1 week ago

System seems very simple to use

Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ozark C.
2 weeks ago , Missouri

Shipping charge seemed exorbitant and wasn't revealed until after order was placed.
Shipping label only contained one letter of my name despite my entire name appearing on the order confirmation. This is a problem since there are thousands of employees at this location. Fortunately, I received the invoice before the shipment, noticed the "one letter name issue" on the invoice, and was able to alert our receiving department to route the package to me, otherwise the shipment might have been lost for days.
The order arrived on time and in perfect condition and the PARTS prices were reasonable.

Would Buy Again
2/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ozark C.
3 weeks ago , MD

Thanks

Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ozark C.
12/11/2022 , Guam

We are in Guam USA and so far so good. We are hoping that the shipping goes well and without any hiccups.

Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garth E.
11/09/2022

Quick and Easy

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MATT J.
11/04/2022 , MA

Easy and fast ordering. Website is great and easy to navigate

Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ozark C.
08/22/2022 , Mississippi

I very much appreciate this company - its tech support, & excellent supply of parts for some older equipment.

Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ozark C.
03/19/2022

SO FAR SO GOOD

Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan A.
02/25/2022

Great Site! It's good to see that you have stock for a lot of older instrument parts that still used by the labs.
Keep up the good work!

Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ozark C.
02/24/2022

On line ordering with Ozark Biomedical has always been easy. Their support staff has always been there when I needed them.

Thank you!

Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry H.
02/09/2022

It has been great.

Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ozark C.
01/31/2022

Great!

Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ozark C.
12/29/2021 , north carolina

fast and easy

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
12/29/2021

Great service quality products at a great price. keep up the good work

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel J.
12/06/2021

Easy shop.

Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
11/09/2021

The cart clears if I attempt to checkout as a guest. If I attempt to create an account, it requires a shipping account. If I provided a credit card and shipping address, I should be able to continue without a shipping account.

Would Buy Again
4/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ozark C.
11/05/2021 , MD

Fine purchase process.

Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ozark C.
10/28/2021

Thank you for having the parts we need. I just had an issue with the web site, which may or may not be possible to remedy: my shopping cart was emptied when I opted to register as a new user, so I had to re-select the items. Not a big deal as it was a small order, but wanted to let you know. Have a good day, and thanks again.

Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ozark C.
10/18/2021

Always easy.

Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ozark C.
10/06/2021

I am a big fan of Ozark Biomedical

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023