ownmyinvention.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,157 Ratings

5
988 (85.4%)
4
147 (12.7%)
3
22 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(61)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ownmyinvention.com

About Us

Like most inventors, your invention idea is likely a dream and an endeavor that must have you very excited!

Getting a product to market is not an easy feat…but when you work with Patent Services USA, you can take advantage of our extensive network of independent professionals who will guide you along the way to help you research, document and protect your invention idea. With access to volume buying, we can provide you with discounted rates that we have negotiated with these professionals.

Regardless of whether this is your first time trying to protect and market a new product idea or whether you have pursued another route in the past, our comprehensive patent assistance services will guide you through invention protection process.

We will help you get a patent for your idea via one of our registered independent patent attorneys.

And, once patent protection is established, you will have direct access to a licensing affiliate who will work to market & license your intellectual property directly to manufacturers on a 100% contingency fee basis.

What makes us different from most of other invention help agencies is that we function as a clearinghouse and not as a middleman.

Please visit Our Learning Center it has a lot of useful material that will help you understand the process of patenting and getting your invention to market.

Otherwise, simply get started by exploring various options for your invention idea!

N

Nekia M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Great! Francisco was amazing, very informative and thorough
R

Rosangela S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Samantha's guidance and explanation on the service was extremely helpful. The portal is easy to navigate.
J

John E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far as for the price to start off with, you just can't beat it.
A

akauola T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing
H

Horace N.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quite interesting ))and over whelm)
R

Ronnyi G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Celeste has done a good job following up with my payments. I believe I’m in good hands.
D

Davensky B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I love the care and attention that Patent services and Samantha is giving to my invention idea. So yes...It's going great so far.
W

Walter G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience has been very good! The person assigned to me is very respectful and kind. She makes sure I understand everything before she moves forward.
S

Stephen W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful so far! I Hope it continues through this business adventure!!
J

Joshua B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative
B

Bill T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is great! Jonas has been terrific!
M

Marshae W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrei was very knowledgeable, persistent, helpful and a pleasure to speak with.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wear your message on your hat!!
L

LUIS M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THE EASY WAY TO MAKE PAYMENT ONLINE, THANKS! ...
SINCERELY,

LUIS MINIER, CELLULAR: 347-993-5937
T

Tiffany S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, things are going well.
R

Rhonda W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so happy to be apart of this team... Working on my project
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

George H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good job man helping me
R

Ramon H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice feed back from Francisco
M

Michelle C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its very good, Samantha has been very helpful
T

Telisha T.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fingers crossed we will hope this is a valuable resource updates to follow
Loading Page Animation

See more ownmyinvention.com Reviews

Visit ownmyinvention.com ►