ownmyinvention.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 942 Ratings

5
809 (85.9%)
4
115 (12.2%)
3
18 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(53)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ownmyinvention.com

About Us

Like most inventors, your invention idea is likely a dream and an endeavor that must have you very excited!

Getting a product to market is not an easy feat…but when you work with Patent Services USA, you can take advantage of our extensive network of independent professionals who will guide you along the way to help you research, document and protect your invention idea. With access to volume buying, we can provide you with discounted rates that we have negotiated with these professionals.

Regardless of whether this is your first time trying to protect and market a new product idea or whether you have pursued another route in the past, our comprehensive patent assistance services will guide you through invention protection process.

We will help you get a patent for your idea via one of our registered independent patent attorneys.

And, once patent protection is established, you will have direct access to a licensing affiliate who will work to market & license your intellectual property directly to manufacturers on a 100% contingency fee basis.

What makes us different from most of other invention help agencies is that we function as a clearinghouse and not as a middleman.

Please visit Our Learning Center it has a lot of useful material that will help you understand the process of patenting and getting your invention to market.

Otherwise, simply get started by exploring various options for your invention idea!

J

Jason H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve has been awesome, always on point with answers and very courteous!"
J

Jeffery K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful people very nice and very Understanding"
S

Sherry D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I have had an great experience. Th person i'm working with has been great so far."
Y

Yanira K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James has been very detailed, helpful and patient"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Celest make me feel as if my project is important and needed. I pray that to be the truth."
T

Tammie N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very polite! Weekly updates. Mr. Lewis has been amazing"
A

Andrew W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far i am having an awesome experience using this platform and service provided."
F

Frank L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding!!!"
D

Derrick M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No Problems so far."
S

Stacey G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They work with u make u feel important love them"
L

Linda B.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far this has been an exciting experience they are really nice and informative and prompt and I hope to continue working with them Jason is very good at what he does and very informative I'm so glad that I chose to work with them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful for all coverage"
T

Toni T.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Celeste has been fantastic to work with on my 2 projects!"
T

Tiffani T.
03/18/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was smooth and informational."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert D.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience with this company is outstanding and I feel safe."
J

Jerry B.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well explained."
T

Toni T.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Celeste at Patent Services has been beyond helpful and informational. She has made everything clear and so simple."
J

jose H.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far everything has been really good.Sam has been a great help for me."
B

Bill S.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'ts been totally..."ELECTRONICIFYING"...HA!HA!HA! An experience beyond expectations. A real..."BOOMER" if you will !!! Thank you for all your doing for me !!!"
E

eddie B.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arlington is doing an amazing job with being very up front with all of the information that is needed to get this started!!"

See more ownmyinvention.com Reviews

Visit ownmyinvention.com ►