ownmyinvention.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,024 Ratings

5
874 (85.4%)
4
130 (12.7%)
3
20 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(57)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ownmyinvention.com

About Us

Like most inventors, your invention idea is likely a dream and an endeavor that must have you very excited!

Getting a product to market is not an easy feat…but when you work with Patent Services USA, you can take advantage of our extensive network of independent professionals who will guide you along the way to help you research, document and protect your invention idea. With access to volume buying, we can provide you with discounted rates that we have negotiated with these professionals.

Regardless of whether this is your first time trying to protect and market a new product idea or whether you have pursued another route in the past, our comprehensive patent assistance services will guide you through invention protection process.

We will help you get a patent for your idea via one of our registered independent patent attorneys.

And, once patent protection is established, you will have direct access to a licensing affiliate who will work to market & license your intellectual property directly to manufacturers on a 100% contingency fee basis.

What makes us different from most of other invention help agencies is that we function as a clearinghouse and not as a middleman.

Please visit Our Learning Center it has a lot of useful material that will help you understand the process of patenting and getting your invention to market.

Otherwise, simply get started by exploring various options for your invention idea!

B

Brian G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first experience have awesome."
H

Helen W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm in the beginning but so far it's a good start thank u OMI!"
T

Timothy C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome so far"
N

Nicole G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super helpful."
J

Jesus O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Personnel is very courteous very informative and very attentive answers all questions you have with detail creating confidence and their services thank you to Celeste"
C

Connor C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great and am excited to get this ball rolling!"
A

Angel O.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
C

Cynthia G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Abe was a pleasure to work with. I am looking forward to having a completed patent and marketable item"
W

William F.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional experience"
D

Dianna R.
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been a very long time in coming."
R

Robin B.
09/10/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, I wish that I would have known of you from the beginning."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Daniel P.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bit overwhelming,..but great experience."
D

Darrel C.
08/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing! Best Service"
K

kenneth F.
08/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
J

Joshua I.
08/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samantha k is most informal thank you so much"
K

Kenjah H.
08/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They help along the way all the way"
X

Xuedi P.
08/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Abe is very nice. I really enjoy working with him."
L

Leanne S.
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Abe has been so helpful and fun to work with"
R

robert C.
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything is great so far"
A

Anonymous Customer
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of information received and it has been explained well. Each person I have spoken with has been very clear and not pushy but understanding of the questions I have asked."
Loading Page Animation

See more ownmyinvention.com Reviews

Visit ownmyinvention.com ►