overnightink.net Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

2,825 Verified Customer Reviews

2,825 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2318
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
393
(13.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2337
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
356
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2277
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
397
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
363
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reba O.
04/18/2018

so far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie K.
04/17/2018

easy and quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew P.
04/16/2018

Good price and delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diego R.
04/16/2018

I will give you five stars once I receive my product and use it

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy
04/13/2018

Shipping info sucked,but,the rest was great

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a feedback, we are so sorry for the confusion with our shipping information! Should you have any other questions or concerns, please contact us through email, livechat or call us at 888-220-9223 for immediate assistance, we will certainly be here to assist you!

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/12/2018

Website was easy to use and easy to check out.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry F.
04/12/2018

Thank you for making this easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mi-Khin K.
04/10/2018

pretty easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle V.
04/10/2018

Your selection was excellent and the overnight shipping sold me. I was able to finish my project, but the ink is very light and my mailers look faded. For the price I am satisfied but a higher quality ink, even at a higher price would keep me coming back.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bea Q.
04/07/2018

straaight forward, simple.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/04/2018

One of best check out & order systems I have encountered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gale H.
04/03/2018

Was fast and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire R.
04/02/2018

If this arrives when stated, it will be a great experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry D.
03/31/2018

Great so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray
03/29/2018

Contacted with chat Anne was very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/24/2018

Nice and easy. Hope the cartridge works.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriel F.
03/24/2018

I probably would not buy from here again because by the time I run out of ink I will probably not remember where I bought the ink from

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Company Response

We're very sorry for any trouble and inconvenience you encountered with your order with us. We definitely want to check this out and take care of you. Please contact us through email, livechat or call us at 888-220-9223 for immediate assistance, we will certainly be here to help and hope we can make it right with you!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George S.
03/24/2018 , MD

Very good web site...quick and accurate!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JPGIBBSJR
03/23/2018

you need to upgrade your system. No bank in the world still requires the three digit security code. See Home Land Federal Laws on this subject. see US Anti-Fraud Law Changes. Your computer programming extremely out of date??? OH WELL, LIVE AND LEARN

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Millicent P.
03/23/2018

Great and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022