overlookboots.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Filter
Filter
Carolina Men's Forrest 8” WP Ins Comp Toe Work Boot - Brown - CA4515
Carolina Men's Forrest 8” WP Ins Comp Toe Work Boot - Brown - CA4515
See more product reviews

Josh - 12/21/2022

Comfortable boot

Boot was very comfortable but one of the seems busted after only a month. Otherwise I liked them just not very durable


Danner Men's Bull Run Chelsea 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Danner Men's Bull Run Chelsea 6" Soft Toe Wedge Work Boot Brown- 15481
See more product reviews

Kenneth K - 12/21/2022

very comfortable, sizing is true.

Merchant Choice

best price of the boot

Product Choice

grandson has a pair and loves them

Kenneth K

12/21/2022

great web site


Danner Men's Bull Run USA Made 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Danner Men's Bull Run USA Made 6" Moc Toe Wedge Work Boot - Brown - 15563
See more product reviews

John A - 12/20/2022

Great price on this well-made, high quality boot. Size 11 wide fits perfectly and the boots were very comfortable right out of the box. Unlike some other reviewers, I have not experienced any difficulty or pain during the break-in period and while initially some care is needed in placing the tongue when lacing up the boots, I'm confident this issue will disappear once the boots are fully broken in. The moc toe boots look great but are a little heavier than I expected, however that's OK as they will be used mainly for working around the house, not for hiking.

Merchant Choice

Google search for discounted price on the boots I wanted.

Product Choice

Manufacturer reputation, previous fit

John A

12/20/2022 - AZ

good price, very easy to place order


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Randy W - 12/18/2022

Would buy again

Great boot appears to run a little large in length and narrow in width. Very nice boot though

Merchant Choice

Previous experience with this company is reason for my return.

Product Choice

Comfort and Quality

Randy W

12/18/2022 - LA

Very easy and had everyting i wanted.


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Robin M - 12/18/2022

Package was torn and open

Merchant Choice

Christmas gift

Product Choice

This is a gift

Robin M

12/18/2022 - NC

Just concerns on tracking package. Never could get it to work


Rocky Men's Snakeproof 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rocky Men's Snakeproof 16" WP Hunting Boot - Mossy Oak - FQ0001570
See more product reviews

M B - 12/17/2022

Great product

Merchant Choice

This is my 5th pair of boots from Overlook, they are very professional and the quality of the boots were impressive.

Product Choice

Love the look.

M B

12/17/2022

Very convenient check out.


Danner Men's Rain Forest USA Made 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Danner Men's Rain Forest USA Made 8" Soft Toe WP Work Boot Brown 10600
See more product reviews

Shawn E - 12/17/2022

Outstanding

Without a doubt, the best quality control on any boots I have ever bought. They are flawless in materials and workmanship. Not a stitch, seam, or hardware is even slightly out of place.

Merchant Choice

Good past experience and the best price.

Product Choice

Ratings, and experience with brand.

Shawn E

12/17/2022 - OK

Very straight forward and easy.


Matterhorn Men's Mud Jumper 16
Matterhorn Men's Mud Jumper 16" Steel Toe WP Metguard Rubber Work Boot- MT202
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/15/2022

Worst boots I’ve ever bought

I work in a coal mine bought these boots about 2 months ago it was Mabey two weeks before they started to leak the soles separated from the bottom of the rubber on both boots they are junk don’t waste your money


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Doug H - 12/14/2022

:-/

Saw no value in this

Merchant Choice

Had the boots I use.

Product Choice

Repeat purchase.

Doug H

12/14/2022 - TX

You offer a coupon code on my first purchase with my email address and then deny me the discount at my first purchase.


Timberland PRO Men's Helix 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Helix 6" HD Comp Toe WP Work Boot - TB0A1I4H214
See more product reviews

Doug H - 12/14/2022

Repeat purchase

Fit is correct and comfortable.

Merchant Choice

Had the boots I use.

Product Choice

Repeat purchase.

Doug H

12/14/2022 - TX

You offer a coupon code on my first purchase with my email address and then deny me the discount at my first purchase.


Chippewa Men's Paladin 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chippewa Men's Paladin 8" Steel Toe WP Logger Work Boot- Brown- 73101
See more product reviews

christine M - 12/14/2022

Theses are the closest style to the one's my husband has worn for many years. The boots came quick, and we are happy.

Merchant Choice

good price

Product Choice

husband needed this specific boot, you have them and price is good and FREE shippng!

christine M

12/14/2022 - CT

It was good, easy. I googled the boots my husband has worn for many years, seems they are not making that style anymore. Out of all the companies that came up, OVERLOOK BOOTS had the fairest price. The boots came and he is happy...which makes me happy!


Carolina Men's Domestic 8
Carolina Men's Domestic 8" Soft Toe Moc Toe Work Boot- Brown- CA8012
See more product reviews

CS - 12/14/2022

Great Boots

Comfortable boots with limited break in time. I will definitely purchase another pair.


Thorogood Men's USA Made Amer. Heritage 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thorogood Men's USA Made Amer. Heritage 6" Stl Toe Work Boot- 804-4375
See more product reviews

Amy V - 12/12/2022

I haven’t received this yet.. and I paid for priority shipping

Amy V

12/12/2022 - In

I left three messages with you in regards to these boots. We still haven't received them


Muck Men's Muckmaster Wide Calf 17
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Muck Men's Muckmaster Wide Calf 17" WP Rubber Work Boot - Black - MMXF-000
See more product reviews

Edwin R - 12/11/2022

Super comfortable boots. Very satisfied.

Edwin R

12/11/2022

Super satisfied with my experience overall.


Wolverine Men's Rancher Claw Soft Toe WP Western Work Boot - Brown - W200138
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wolverine Men's Rancher Claw Soft Toe WP Western Work Boot - Brown - W200138
See more product reviews

Lance - 12/09/2022

Good place for work boots!

Wolverine boots are pretty great and tough as well!

Merchant Choice

They got boots

Product Choice

I like Wolverine boots

Lance

12/09/2022 - MO

Good prices on Good boots!


Lacrosse Women's Alphaburly Pro 15
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lacrosse Women's Alphaburly Pro 15" WP 1000G Ins Rubber Hunt Boot - 376016
See more product reviews

Claudia G - 12/07/2022

Couldn’t take a picture, boots are wrapped for my granddaughter’s Christmas present.

Excellent quality for a fantastic price. Lacrosse is the only brand of this type of boot that our entire family buys. Two of our grandsons guide for North Texas Outfitters and these are the only boot that endure and keep their feet dry.

Merchant Choice

Selection

Product Choice

Lacrosse is an excellent boot

Claudia G

12/07/2022 - OH

Great price, wish the 10% code would have been able to be applied to my first order but the boots were already on sale


Chippewa Men's 9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chippewa Men's 9" Steel Toe WP 400G Ins Logger Work Boot - Black - 59410
See more product reviews

Mike M - 12/07/2022

Great customer service e

I have purchased many pairs of Chippewa boots over the years as these are very good quality boots and very comfortable to be in when you’re on your feet for 14 hours a day . The customer service from this vendor was great. I will definitely shop here again and will share the same information with my fellow coworkers.

Product Choice

Known product good past experience with Chippewa boots.

Merchant Choice

Had the products I was looking for at a good price

Mike M

12/07/2022 - MA

So far online process is easy customer service was quick and friendly something you don't see you with many companies nowadays .


Timberland PRO Men's Endurance 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Endurance 8" Steel Toe WP Work Boot - TB095567001
See more product reviews

Robert S - 12/06/2022

Excellent, would Purchase from you again

Merchant Choice

Pricing of products

Product Choice

3rd pair of boots love them

Robert S

12/06/2022

Nice, easy to navigate web site


Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 6
Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 6" Comp Toe WP Work Boots - TB092615214
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/04/2022

Is this safe for electric people to use ..cause I'm a line worker


LaCrosse Men's Insulated Pac 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LaCrosse Men's Insulated Pac 12" Rubber Work Boot - Green - 260040
See more product reviews

J G - 11/27/2022

Shipping is pittyful


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   overlookboots.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023