overlookboots.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Filter
Filter
Carhartt Men's 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carhartt Men's 4" Lightweight Soft Toe Wedge Work Boot Brown - CMX4023
See more product reviews

Holly F - 2 weeks ago

I will be a repeat customer!!

Exactly what I expected.

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

I liked the first pair I had of the exact boot.

Holly F

2 weeks ago - IL

Because I went back to change the width on the show I lost my discount for a first time buyer. I did search for another and found one.


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Matt B - 3 weeks ago

Would definitely recommend if you buy boots here..

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Had before

Matt B

3 weeks ago - PA

It was very good, website was easy to use. Will definitely buy again


Danner Men's Bull Run USA Made 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Danner Men's Bull Run USA Made 6" Soft Toe Wedge Work Boot - Brown - 15552
See more product reviews

Oscar S - 2 weeks ago

Best price online.

Beat price on the internet. Boots delivered quickly.

Merchant Choice

Beat price online

Product Choice

This is the model I was looking for. Very hard to find in this color.

Oscar S

2 weeks ago - California

Found my size at the lowest price anywhere.


Timberland PRO Men's 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's 6" Stl Toe Extnl Metguard Work Boot- TB040000001
See more product reviews

Alvis H - 3 weeks ago

Timberland's rock

Merchant Choice

Great prices

Product Choice

Quality

Alvis H

3 weeks ago - Michigan

Ease of use


Wolverine Men's Raider Durashocks 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wolverine Men's Raider Durashocks 8" CarbonMax Toe Work Boot - W211103
See more product reviews

Rafael C - 3 weeks ago

Quality work boots

Love my new work boots, perfect fit and great design, looks like they can take the beating

Merchant Choice

Convenience

Product Choice

Quality

Rafael C

3 weeks ago - Texas

Took a few days to get them but over all it was worth the wait. I'm hooked to Wolverine quality, thank you so much!


Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 8" Comp Toe WP Ins Work Boot TB089628214
See more product reviews

Adam F - 3 weeks ago

I have been through numerous name brands of boots throughout my career in construction and I just keep coming back to Timberland Pro Boondocks. They last, they're comfortable, and they have a proven brand.

Merchant Choice

2nd time shopper

Product Choice

I love the durability, comfort, and quality of their work boots, I have gone through many pairs of work boots in my life and these reign supreme, and you can't beat the price.

Adam F

3 weeks ago - Ohio

This is my 2nd time buying from Overlookboots.com and I couldn't be happier with the site, the ease of picking a work boot couldn't be easier


Xtratuf Men's 15
Xtratuf Men's 15" Elite Legacy WP Insulated Rubber Work Boot - Copper - 22613
See more product reviews

Tasha - 3 weeks ago

Great purchase

These boots are such quality, durable, beyond warm, cushiony. If you’re a womens 8.5 buy womens 8 not womens 9 fyi no half sizes. These are awesome. Will Buy more from this brand for sure. Probably best quality I’ve seen in a boot before


Timberland Pro Men's Gridworks 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland Pro Men's Gridworks 6" Alloy Toe WP Work Boot - TB0A29V1214
See more product reviews

Cody L - 3 weeks ago

Very comfortable high quality boot

Timberland pro quality craftsmanship. Wore a heeled pull on boot for years, switching to a wedge sole lace up style has helped relieve pain in my knees and ankles

Merchant Choice

Support small business.

Product Choice

Comfort

Cody L

3 weeks ago - Indiana

Best selection for work boots. Quickly ships out. I've never had an issue with Overlook Boots.


Lacrosse Men's Alpha Agility 17
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lacrosse Men's Alpha Agility 17" Soft Toe WP 1200G Ins Hunt Boot- 339072
See more product reviews

Leon W - 3 weeks ago

I gave it a five star and marked great price. It irritates me when the review does not allow me to complete it with out a comment. People usually don’t mind a survey or review if it’s simple, but when your survey requires feedback most will just not give a review at all!! Some words of wisdom for you when asking customers to do a survey.

Merchant Choice

Best price I found on lacrosse boots.

Product Choice

Owned Lacrosse boots before and they lasted longer than the Cabela’s brand.

Leon W

3 weeks ago - OH

It was easy to find what I was looking for and complete my order.


Matterhorn Men's Mulrooney 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matterhorn Men's Mulrooney 10" Stl Toe WP Metguard Work Boot Black- MT903
See more product reviews

Christopher J - 3 weeks ago

Nice

Very good a very tough boot but very comfortable as well definitely my new work boot!!


Carolina Men's 6
Carolina Men's 6" Made in USA Work Boot - Dark Brown - CA7029
See more product reviews

Keith L - 3 weeks ago

Won't buy again

Boots didn't last long. I work on a railroad and the ballast I walk on beat theses boots up. Bought new inserts every 3 months.. only lasted 8 months


Timberland PRO Men's Bosshog 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Bosshog 6" Comp Toe WP Work Boot - TB0A1XK1214
See more product reviews

kelly D - 4 weeks ago

excellent !!

Timberland Pro are the best workboots. The trick is to find the best price & Overlook Boots at it. Fast shipping and great follow-up

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

only buy Timberland Pro for men in my family

kelly D

4 weeks ago - ME

easy all the way around


Danner Men's Vital 17
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Danner Men's Vital 17" Snake Waterproof Hunt Boot - Mossy Oak - 41531
See more product reviews

Helen S - 4 weeks ago

They fit comfortably. I can't wait to try them out on a hike!

Merchant Choice

I was looking for a snake guard type of hunting/hiking boot and one came up in my size.

Product Choice

Great price and it was what I was looking for.

Helen S

4 weeks ago - OK

Easy


Timberland PRO Women's Hightower 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Women's Hightower 6" Alloy Toe WP Work Boot TB0A1KIT214
See more product reviews

Kathy - 12/31/2022

Perfect for the Farm

These boots are perfect, fit is great. I ordered a half size bigger for my heavy socks.

Merchant Choice

Lots of choices and past experience was great.

Product Choice

Needed work boots for farm.

Kathy

12/31/2022 - MO

Easy shopping experience , lots to choose from.


LaCrosse Men's Insulated 2-Buckle 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LaCrosse Men's Insulated 2-Buckle 18" Rubber Work Boot Green - 267040
See more product reviews

Scott - 12/29/2022

10. 5 leather work boot, size 11 perfect fit in rubber boots

Merchant Choice

Pricing

Product Choice

Fits my needs

Scott

12/29/2022 - OH

Great place for some good deals. I will continue with them for my next purchase


Matterhorn Men's Maximus 2.0 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matterhorn Men's Maximus 2.0 8" Comp Toe WP Metguard PR Work Boot - MTC300
See more product reviews

Mike G - 12/28/2022

I'm extremely rough on boots I love them so far broke in fast super comfortable waterproof leather on both sides of the tongue.

Merchant Choice

They had matterhorn boots

Product Choice

They look like a great product

Mike G

12/28/2022 - New York

Ease of use lot of products


Muck Men's Arctic Sport Tall 17
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Muck Men's Arctic Sport Tall 17" WP Pull-On Rubber Work Boot- Black- ASP-000A
See more product reviews

Kristy - 12/27/2022

Haven’t worn yet, but ordered online and got response that same day of the tracking number! Fast service!

Merchant Choice

They had the boot and the size I wanted. Had good reviews on the internet,

Product Choice

Currently own it and am very happy with it. Need another pair.

Kristy

12/27/2022 - NE

Had never heard of them, but ordering process was easy on internet.


Muck Men's CC Chelsea Steel Toe WP PR Work Boot - Black - CCST-CSA - Spring 2022
Muck Men's CC Chelsea Steel Toe WP PR Work Boot - Black - CCST-CSA - Spring 2022
See more product reviews

Aton - 12/25/2022

I am never buying any other boot , unless it’s this boot.

I can’t believe the comfort, the durability is like no other boot I have owned. I am a supervisor for a small apartment complex. I see my fair share of being out in the elements. I have to say this snow and freezing weather we just had , literally was a walk in the park with these boots. I purchased a pair for my son who does maintenance at a different property. I think anyone that deals with wet cold days and you have to work outside. These are the boots you want. I just am so amazed, I have paid more for other boots that literally fell apart wearing daily for my type of work. I haven’t had one issue with these boots they are made to last, so thank you Muck.


Carolina Men’s Anchor 10” WP Comp Square Toe Roper Work Boot - CA8536
Carolina Men’s Anchor 10” WP Comp Square Toe Roper Work Boot - CA8536
See more product reviews

Logan - 12/22/2022

Worst pair of work boots I’ve ever owned

These boots are the most uncomfortable thing I’ve ever purchased


Double H Men's Clem 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Double H Men's Clem 11" Square Toe Western Work Boot - Brown - DH5361
See more product reviews

Tina W - 12/21/2022

Love the boots

Merchant Choice

Payment plan

Product Choice

My son loves

Tina W

12/21/2022 - Mo.

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   overlookboots.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023