overlookboots.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Filter
Filter
Carolina Men’s Anchor 10” WP Comp Square Toe Roper Work Boot - CA8536
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carolina Men’s Anchor 10” WP Comp Square Toe Roper Work Boot - CA8536
See more product reviews

Juan L - 11/06/2019

Very good price, and a good product

Merchant Choice

Because cheap compare to other stores plus free shipping

Juan L

11/06/2019

I like the deal, and fast service


Carolina Men's Bruno Hi 8” WP Comp Toe Work Boot - Brown - CA8520
Carolina Men's Bruno Hi 8” WP Comp Toe Work Boot - Brown - CA8520
See more product reviews

Chris - 11/04/2019

Best purchase

Carolina boots are very good boots and these ones have lots of cushion and feel very good on my feet


Carolina Men's Spruce 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carolina Men's Spruce 8" WP Lace-to-Toe Logger Work Boot Black CA8825
See more product reviews

Sylvia C - 11/02/2019

my husband loves them "the style is classic" ~ happy husband

Merchant Choice

Advertisement and referral

Sylvia C

11/02/2019

My husband is going to love the boots. Check out was so easy.


Carolina Men's Amp USA Made 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carolina Men's Amp USA Made 8" Moc Toe Wedge Work Boot - Tobacco - CA7002
See more product reviews

Benjamin S - 11/01/2019

I will definitely be purchasing again

Benjamin S

11/01/2019

Love it


CAT Men's Diagnostic Hi WP Insulated Stl Toe Work Boot - Brown- P89940
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CAT Men's Diagnostic Hi WP Insulated Stl Toe Work Boot - Brown- P89940
See more product reviews

Deonne L - 11/01/2019

n/a

Merchant Choice

I love the variety of products and that you can pay with afterpay

Deonne L

11/01/2019

I love the variety of products and that you can pay with afterpay.


Carolina Men’s 8” Timber WP Metguard Comp Toe Logger Work Boot CA9584
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carolina Men’s 8” Timber WP Metguard Comp Toe Logger Work Boot CA9584
See more product reviews

Candy L - 10/30/2019

I'm a welder and on my feet on concrete 10hrs a day. Been wearing them for 2 weeks now no feet or leg pains. Seem to be a good quality boot. If they hold up like their outer metatarsal do I'll be thrilled.

Merchant Choice

Cheapest price for this particular boot.

Candy L

10/30/2019

Easy ordering, very user friendly, smooth transaction


Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 6
Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 6" Comp Toe WP Ins Work Boot TB092641214
See more product reviews

Ron - 10/26/2019

Awesome boots

Most comfortable, long lasting boots I’ve owned! Kept feet dry in wet weather and worked well for me through the day working as an Hvac technician/installer. Would certainly buy again!


Timberland PRO Men's TiTAN 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's TiTAN 6" Soft Toe Work Boot - Coffee- TB024097214
See more product reviews

Timothy L - 10/25/2019

UPS Driver review of these boots.

The boots are built nice, tight fit all around. Really thick and heavy and strong bottom. Definitely resistant to oil and slip. Only con is the tip scratches off easily.

Merchant Choice

Affordable, Afterpay option, quality

Timothy L

10/25/2019

Seamless


Thorogood Men's USA Made Amer. Heritage 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thorogood Men's USA Made Amer. Heritage 6" Stl Toe Wedge Work Boot 804-4200
See more product reviews

Nick H - 10/23/2019

Best boots I've bought

Merchant Choice

The price was great

Nick H

10/23/2019

Easy to use site


Carolina Women's Elm 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carolina Women's Elm 8" Logger Work Boot - Brown - CA421
See more product reviews

MyMy - 10/22/2019

Luvtheezbootz

Boots look great like the pic. No scratches or tattered looks in the leather. Can't wait to wear them. They are true to size and comfortable!

Merchant Choice

Was looking for boots

MyMy

10/22/2019 - CA

Easy to purchase item and delivery came as expected


Carhartt Men's Rugged Flex 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carhartt Men's Rugged Flex 8" Comp Toe Ins WP Work Boot Brown CMF8389
See more product reviews

Steven E - 10/21/2019

Awesome durability.

Steven E

10/21/2019

very easy ordering.


Georgia Men's Wedge Chukka Wedge Work Boot - Tobacco - GB1222
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Georgia Men's Wedge Chukka Wedge Work Boot - Tobacco - GB1222
See more product reviews

Michelle S - 10/20/2019

Good price and fast shipping. Happy customer!

Merchant Choice

I use Afterpay and was able to buy my boots through the app

Michelle S

10/20/2019

The shopping experience was simple and fast. Happy that I was able to buy from your site. Thank you


Wolverine Men's Raider Stl Toe 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wolverine Men's Raider Stl Toe 10" Wellington Work Boot - Brown W02427
See more product reviews

Ramona B - 10/19/2019

Work shoe

My husband only wears this brand to work, they last longer than any other brand, he works with concrete.

Merchant Choice

New to me

Ramona B

10/19/2019

Quick ordering , easy to figure out payment plan !


Georgia Men's Wedge Wellington Work Boot - Brown - G5153
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Georgia Men's Wedge Wellington Work Boot - Brown - G5153
See more product reviews

Charlotte B - 10/14/2019

Fits nicely very comfy

Merchant Choice

Price,selection and most of all after pay

Charlotte B

10/14/2019 - WA

Easy to find selection of shoes


Carolina Men’s Miner 6” Carbon Comp Toe Metguard WP Work Shoe CA5587
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carolina Men’s Miner 6” Carbon Comp Toe Metguard WP Work Shoe CA5587
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 10/12/2019

There lite and comfortable my 2nd pair

Merchant Choice

Good selection and good price

Joseph B

10/12/2019 - IA

2nd pair purchased from you best boots I've worn


Rocky Men's 1st Med 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rocky Men's 1st Med 8" WP Carbon Fiber Toe Side Zip Duty Boot FQ0911113
See more product reviews

Douglas A - 10/06/2019

This is by far one of the lightest and best fitting pair of boots I've ever bought.

Merchant Choice

The wide variety and wallet friendly prices.

Douglas A

10/06/2019 - GA

Very customer friendly and easy to use all.


Thorogood Men's The Deuce 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thorogood Men's The Deuce 6" WP Side Zip Comp Toe Duty Boot - 804-6190
See more product reviews

naynay - 10/05/2019

Good for your feet!

Loving these boots I bought for my son. He is on his feet all day and finds them perfect for his needs~100% satisfied, thank you for fast delivery!

Merchant Choice

Has the option to pay with AfterPay

naynay

10/05/2019 - WV

Zipped right through the whole ordering process~totally 100%satisfied


Carolina Men's Laser Comp Toe WP Wellington Work Boot - Brown - CA2533
Carolina Men's Laser Comp Toe WP Wellington Work Boot - Brown - CA2533
See more product reviews

Butch - 10/03/2019

These boots are great! They fit so good and are very comfortable. I wasn’t sure what to get when I saw the price, but the more I wear them, the more I love them.


Carhartt Men's Lightweight Low Steel Toe Hiker Work Shoe Black CMO3251
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carhartt Men's Lightweight Low Steel Toe Hiker Work Shoe Black CMO3251
See more product reviews

Pamela G - 09/30/2019

Feet hurt at work daily until I got these. I will diffently buy more and tell all

Pamela G

09/30/2019 - GA

Love afterpay so far


Timberland PRO Men's Gridworks 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Gridworks 8" Alloy Toe WP Work Boot - TB0A16SS001
See more product reviews

Rafael O - 09/29/2019

Comfortable boot helps with been on my feet all day best but I ever did

Merchant Choice

Best place and prices

Rafael O

09/29/2019 - OH

Very good in explaining everything


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   overlookboots.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023