overlookboots.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Timberland PRO Men's Endurance 6" Metguard Steel Toe Work Boot - TB0A172T214

Timberland PRO Men's Endurance 6" Metguard Steel Toe Work Boot - TB0A172T214

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Filter
Timberland PRO Men's Endurance 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Endurance 6" Metguard Steel Toe Work Boot - TB0A172T214
See more product reviews

Lauren P - 01/06/2022

I like them

The boots are alright.

Merchant Choice

Provided the boots I needed.

Product Choice

Needed them for work

Lauren P

01/06/2022 - New Jersey

Easy to order and they came fast.


Timberland PRO Men's Endurance 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Endurance 6" Metguard Steel Toe Work Boot - TB0A172T214
See more product reviews

Paige G - 07/28/2021

Great buy

Exactly what I ordered!

Merchant Choice

The boots were cheaper than any other site.

Product Choice

Love these boots. I've been wearing them for years!

Paige G

07/28/2021 - AL

Easy use of website. Had my order complete in minutes.


Timberland PRO Men's Endurance 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Endurance 6" Metguard Steel Toe Work Boot - TB0A172T214
See more product reviews

Kaella L - 07/14/2021

Worth the buy

Husband loves them says its comfy and durable and waterprooof


Timberland PRO Men's Endurance 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Endurance 6" Metguard Steel Toe Work Boot - TB0A172T214
See more product reviews

TONY C - 06/04/2021

The net guard does not bend was destroying my ankles but I cut it off now the boots are good and comfy

Merchant Choice

After pay

Product Choice

Thought it would work better than it did

TONY C

06/04/2021

No issues from the site itself


Timberland PRO Men's Endurance 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Endurance 6" Metguard Steel Toe Work Boot - TB0A172T214
See more product reviews

Daniel S - 12/09/2019

What can I say...I love everything about my new Timberland Pro!

Daniel S

12/09/2019 - AZ

Great so far!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   overlookboots.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023