overlookboots.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 8" Comp Toe WP Ins Work Boot TB089628214

Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 8" Comp Toe WP Ins Work Boot TB089628214

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Filter
Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 8" Comp Toe WP Ins Work Boot TB089628214
See more product reviews

BuckeyeFergy - 11/27/2021

I work outside during the winter in Central Ohio and these keep my feet very warm. Awesome construction as always that you expect with Timberland, I have the regular non insulated boondocks for summer and these for winter. Best work boot for me in my opinion.

Merchant Choice

The best price for the boot that I wanted.

Product Choice

I love Timberland Pro work boots.

BuckeyeFergy

11/27/2021 - OH

Very easy to order what I wanted and received them in a timely manner.


Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 8" Comp Toe WP Ins Work Boot TB089628214
See more product reviews

Abram - 11/27/2021

Great boot

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Comfort

Abram

11/27/2021 - MS

Great


Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 8" Comp Toe WP Ins Work Boot TB089628214
See more product reviews

Brian S - 09/07/2021

Boots

Quick response on getting boots fit perfect very comfortable boot way better than the red wing boots I had definitely be staying with Timberland boots

Merchant Choice

Needed work boots

Product Choice

Ratings

Brian S

09/07/2021 - Mn

Was easy going through the different boots to find the right ones


Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 8" Comp Toe WP Ins Work Boot TB089628214
See more product reviews

Steve A - 06/06/2021

Good boot for the Right Price

Comfortable and Great material

Merchant Choice

Great selection

Product Choice

Meet all the requirements I was looking for

Steve A

06/06/2021 - NJ

Great and straight to the point


Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 8" Comp Toe WP Ins Work Boot TB089628214
See more product reviews

Mecha M - 04/30/2020

My significant other loved them.

Merchant Choice

Their prices were more reasonable than other websites.

Product Choice

It is a gift for my boyfriend.

Mecha M

04/30/2020

Website was easy to navigate.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   overlookboots.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023