overlookboots.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Filter
Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Justin H - 07/31/2021

Unable to view tacking info


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

James J - 07/30/2021

didnt need it, glad to have it

Merchant Choice

found best price on product i was surfing for

Product Choice

its what i wanted

James J

07/30/2021 - FL

Best price on the market / easy fast and detailed delivery system. LOVE IT ! LOVE OVERLOOK !!


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Paige G - 07/28/2021

Na

Vdjdjdj

Merchant Choice

The boots were cheaper than any other site.

Product Choice

Love these boots. I've been wearing them for years!

Paige G

07/28/2021 - AL

Easy use of website. Had my order complete in minutes.


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Jeffrey M - 07/22/2021

Good

Good


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Austin H - 07/21/2021

Okay


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Stacy L - 07/04/2021

My husband loves his boots

Merchant Choice

Nice quality

Product Choice

My husband

Stacy L

07/04/2021 - GA

Good buy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   overlookboots.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023