overlookboots.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Filter
Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Steven C - 03/26/2021

Good


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Robert R - 03/26/2021

Helps keep track guess you be smart


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Jason S - 03/22/2021

no issues

Merchant Choice

Internet search and price was lowest here for exact same model boot.

Product Choice

Mandated choice out of three. These are required for work within our Dry Ice production plants and I have experience favoring the Timberland Pro boot over Red Wing.

Jason S

03/22/2021 - CO

Quick n' easy shopping and checkout. Great experience.


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

rose A - 03/20/2021

Great

Merchant Choice

husbands work boots

Product Choice

work boots

rose A

03/20/2021

great


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Octavio G - 03/17/2021

This boots are amazing they fit right and they look beautiful I'll be using them for the ranch but you could even use them to go out thanks to overlook for the fast and safe delivery gorgeous boots

Merchant Choice

Because I was strolling in the internet and I saw them

Product Choice

They look pretty

Octavio G

03/17/2021 - TX

It was just a great experience definitely I would recommend it thanks


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Micheal F - 03/10/2021

Amazing boots worth the money


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   overlookboots.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023