overlookboots.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Matterhorn Men's Max 8" Comp Toe WP Logger Work Boot Brown MT2560

Matterhorn Men's Max 8" Comp Toe WP Logger Work Boot Brown MT2560

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(33%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Filter
Matterhorn Men's Max 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matterhorn Men's Max 8" Comp Toe WP Logger Work Boot Brown MT2560
See more product reviews

Chauncey W - 04/20/2021

Best boots

Merchant Choice

Best boots

Product Choice

Work

Chauncey W

04/20/2021

Always good


Matterhorn Men's Max 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matterhorn Men's Max 8" Comp Toe WP Logger Work Boot Brown MT2560
See more product reviews

Anthony P - 04/11/2021

Bought for nephew. He's pleased


Matterhorn Men's Max 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matterhorn Men's Max 8" Comp Toe WP Logger Work Boot Brown MT2560
See more product reviews

Megan W - 01/16/2021

Great work boots!

My husband is impossible to please when it comes to shoes and boots, but he absolutely loves these!


Matterhorn Men's Max 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matterhorn Men's Max 8" Comp Toe WP Logger Work Boot Brown MT2560
See more product reviews

Tyler U - 08/10/2020

Solid boot for tree work

Great toe box, waterproof and good ankle support. So far happy with the laces. Shank support gives a good bit of support. Wish there was a little more arch support but overall very pleased


Matterhorn Men's Max 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matterhorn Men's Max 8" Comp Toe WP Logger Work Boot Brown MT2560
See more product reviews

kyle Y - 12/31/2019

They arrived faster than expected and They fit perfectly.

Merchant Choice

The price was right!

Product Choice

Theu had great reviews for my field of work

kyle Y

12/31/2019 - OK

They arrived super quick


Matterhorn Men's Max 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matterhorn Men's Max 8" Comp Toe WP Logger Work Boot Brown MT2560
See more product reviews

Jeremy S - 05/30/2019

They are comfortable boots but not the best for my field of work I'm a welder fabricator in a rock quarry so I burt a hole in the top of the boot already. Do you make a boot that is half laces.?

Merchant Choice

Goggled the boot I wanted and you where 20 dollars cheaper than all the other sitesm

Jeremy S

05/30/2019

Fastest boots I have ever order. Unlike how you the site brought up to my attention the other boots and brand that where similar that where on sale.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   overlookboots.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023