overlookboots.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Filter
Filter
Ariat Men's Powerline 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ariat Men's Powerline 8" Comp Toe WP 400g Logger Work Boot - Brown - 10018567
See more product reviews

D. F - 1 day ago

Well made boot

These boots are well made and look just as good, excellent traction and they are true to size. The only complaint I have is they are a bit heavy. I figure they will last me a long time, so I consider them a good investment on my feet.

Merchant Choice

Best price and easy returns if needed.

Product Choice

Reputation and style

D. F

1 day ago - WV

Easy to find what I was looking for and easy check out process.


Thorogood Men's USA Made 1957 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thorogood Men's USA Made 1957 8" Moc Safety Toe WP Wedge Work Boot 804-3800
See more product reviews

Jonathan S - 1 day ago

These boots are so comfy even with the steel toe option I just can't believe the comfort. Been raining here too so the waterproof option came right on time. A lil bit sweaty depending on what socks you wear.

Merchant Choice

I've bought boots here before and like the ease

Product Choice

I've had them before and really like them

Jonathan S

1 day ago

Easy peasy


Carolina Men's Journeyman 8
Carolina Men's Journeyman 8" Steel Toe WP Insulated Work Boot -Yellow- CA7545
See more product reviews

John H - 1 day ago

Why change the design

I wear these boots every day. I didn't buy a pair because of the eyelid lace. I perfer to have holes over hooks. Also the sole is not smooth. Pebbles get stuck in them all the time.make a boot


Timberland PRO Men's Hyperion 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Hyperion 6" Alloy Toe WP Work Boot - TB090646214
See more product reviews

JACOB - Today

These are my second pair I've purchased and they are great for the work I do

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Was pleased with how my first pair worked out comfortable and performed well

JACOB

Today - WA

Have shopped here before loved my boots I bought last time


Matterhorn Men's Max 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matterhorn Men's Max 8" Comp Toe WP Logger Work Boot Brown MT2560
See more product reviews

Eric V - 1 day ago

Very solid well made boots!

Merchant Choice

Ordered from Overlook before and was happy with the product

Product Choice

Ratings

Eric V

1 day ago - NJ

Great shopping experience!


Justin Men's Bolt 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Justin Men's Bolt 11" Comp Toe WP Western Work Boot -Tan- SE4105
See more product reviews

Noly - 3 days ago

Fast and easy!

Fast delivery and easy to returns, as promised by the seller

Merchant Choice

better price

Product Choice

Quality

Noly

3 days ago

good prices Returns are easy no questions ask,


Thorogood Men's 8
Thorogood Men's 8" Wellington Side-Zip Comp Toe Work Boot - 804-4440
See more product reviews

Tom D - 5 days ago

Great boots

Most comfortable boots I have ever worn 12 hour shifts no problem


Carolina Men's Flatiron Wellington 10
Carolina Men's Flatiron Wellington 10" MT Casual Work Boot -Brown- CA7044
See more product reviews

Jeffrey W - 6 days ago

Good luck returning

I’m completely unsatisfied with returns boot too small can’t even get my foot in it.. tried several times to contact them with no response or resolution!!!!!!! Bad business


Timberland Pro Women's Titan EV 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland Pro Women's Titan EV 6" Comp Toe WP Work Boot - Brown - TB0A5P1A214
See more product reviews

Chantiny - 5 days ago

Very comfortable and durable

My favorite pair of boots so far!

Merchant Choice

The selection of different boots

Product Choice

Work

Chantiny

5 days ago - AL

Great experience


Danner Men's Quarry 8
Danner Men's Quarry 8" Alloy Toe Metguard WP USA Made Work Boot - 17310
See more product reviews

Dan - 1 week ago

I think they'll wear out before they're broken in.

This is my first, and likely last pair of Danner boots. These boots are stiff and hard. I've had them since November and despite multiple wearings and oiling, they haven't softened up at all. They have creases forming where the toe bends that I fully expect to just crack open some day soon. I've been wearing various work boots daily for over 20 years and have never encountered any that were this stiff. I do not recommend them.


Carolina Men's Miter 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carolina Men's Miter 6" Comp Toe WP Metguard Work Boot Brown - CA5586
See more product reviews

Casey - 1 week ago

Worth buying

Merchant Choice

Better selections

Product Choice

Water proof, and because of the lace cover.

Casey

1 week ago - PA

Went so good so far, lookin forward to seeing them


Ariat Men's Rebar Lift 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ariat Men's Rebar Lift 6" Soft Toe WP Work Boot - Brown - 10046877
See more product reviews

SHANNON W - 1 week ago

Great boots!!

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

christmas

SHANNON W

1 week ago

Great boots and customer service


Carolina Men's Mud Jumper 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carolina Men's Mud Jumper 7" Soft Toe WP PR Work Boot - Black - CA2102
See more product reviews

Scott M - 1 week ago

Very comfortable. Sturdy. Lifetime customer now.

Merchant Choice

Nice boots and prices

Product Choice

Choices and prices

Scott M

1 week ago

Quick and easy


Lacrosse Men's Alpha Range 14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lacrosse Men's Alpha Range 14" Comp Toe Metguard WP Work Boot - Black - 248310
See more product reviews

john D - 1 week ago

Love the boots. My 2nd pair. Great discounts at time of purchase.

Merchant Choice

Good sale prices and selection

Product Choice

Work required

john D

1 week ago - Utah

Good sale prices. Good selection. Slow to respond when customer requests info.


Carolina Men's Poplar 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carolina Men's Poplar 8" Soft Toe WP Logger Work Boot - Brown - CA9053
See more product reviews

krista C - 1 week ago

my son loves his boots this is the second pair he has ordered

Merchant Choice

their cheap

Product Choice

thei4 great boots

krista C

1 week ago

my son love these this is his 2cd pair


Danner Men's Quarry 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Danner Men's Quarry 8" Alloy Toe Metguard WP USA Made Work Boot - 17310
See more product reviews

john D - 1 week ago

Got the size wrong and need to return. Overlookboots has not emailed back on instructions to return. I imagine, in the right fit these boots would be ideal for my work.

Merchant Choice

Good sale prices and selection

Product Choice

Work required

john D

1 week ago - Utah

Good sale prices. Good selection. Slow to respond when customer requests info.


Danner Men's Logger Soft Toe WP Work Boot - Brown - 15439
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Danner Men's Logger Soft Toe WP Work Boot - Brown - 15439
See more product reviews

William G - 1 week ago

Break-in a breeze

Comfortable boot. Easiest break-in with a logger boot I have experienced. Not as robust as some of Danners other offerings.

Merchant Choice

Previous purchases with outstanding selection and service.

Product Choice

I am a boot guy.

William G

1 week ago - Tennessee

Overlook Boots. I Always find the brand I want. Color I want. Features I want. Price I want.


Carolina Men's Poplar 8
Carolina Men's Poplar 8" WP Comp Toe Logger Work Boot Brown - CA9852
See more product reviews

Rob - 1 week ago

Unbelievable

I have wore these boots for years and years. Just received a new pair a little over a week ago and the stitching inside already ripped and the boots can not be worn now. I am hoping the seller makes it right.


Double H Men's Robert 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Double H Men's Robert 12" Soft Toe USA Made AG7 Western Work Boot 3282
See more product reviews

Dempsey R - 1 week ago

Absolutely great boots

Merchant Choice

Best prices and variety

Product Choice

Can’t go wrong with either brand

Dempsey R

1 week ago

Absolutely fantastic


Double H Men's Dylan 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Double H Men's Dylan 12" Soft Toe USA Made Western Work Boot - DH1552
See more product reviews

Dempsey R - 1 week ago

Great boots great fit

Merchant Choice

Best prices and variety

Product Choice

Can’t go wrong with either brand

Dempsey R

1 week ago

Absolutely fantastic


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   overlookboots.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024