overlookboots.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Filter
Filter
Chippewa Men's 9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chippewa Men's 9" Steel Toe WP 400G Ins Logger Work Boot - Black - 59410
See more product reviews

Mike M - 2 days ago

Great customer service e

I have purchased many pairs of Chippewa boots over the years as these are very good quality boots and very comfortable to be in when you’re on your feet for 14 hours a day . The customer service from this vendor was great. I will definitely shop here again and will share the same information with my fellow coworkers.

Product Choice

Known product good past experience with Chippewa boots.

Merchant Choice

Had the products I was looking for at a good price

Mike M

2 days ago - MA

So far online process is easy customer service was quick and friendly something you don't see you with many companies nowadays .


Lacrosse Women's Alphaburly Pro 15
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lacrosse Women's Alphaburly Pro 15" WP 1000G Ins Rubber Hunt Boot - 376016
See more product reviews

Claudia G - 1 day ago

Couldn’t take a picture, boots are wrapped for my granddaughter’s Christmas present.

Excellent quality for a fantastic price. Lacrosse is the only brand of this type of boot that our entire family buys. Two of our grandsons guide for North Texas Outfitters and these are the only boot that endure and keep their feet dry.

Merchant Choice

Selection

Product Choice

Lacrosse is an excellent boot

Claudia G

1 day ago - OH

Great price, wish the 10% code would have been able to be applied to my first order but the boots were already on sale


Timberland PRO Men's Endurance 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Endurance 8" Steel Toe WP Work Boot - TB095567001
See more product reviews

Robert S - 2 days ago

Excellent, would Purchase from you again

Merchant Choice

Pricing of products

Product Choice

3rd pair of boots love them

Robert S

2 days ago

Nice, easy to navigate web site


Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 6
Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 6" Comp Toe WP Work Boots - TB092615214
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 days ago

Is this safe for electric people to use ..cause I'm a line worker


LaCrosse Men's Alphaburly Pro 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LaCrosse Men's Alphaburly Pro 18" Rubber Hunt Boot Mossy Oak - 376027
See more product reviews

Jerry - 1 week ago

Excellent boots. Comfortable and warm

Merchant Choice

Prices

Product Choice

Only Lacrosse for me

Jerry

1 week ago - Mi

Fast shipping


KEEN Utility Men's Troy 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KEEN Utility Men's Troy 6" Carbon-Fiber Toe WP Work Boot - 1025696
See more product reviews

Floyd - 1 week ago

Boots fit true to size. Comfortable the first day wearing them at work. Minimal break in if any needed

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Online reviews, brand experience

Floyd

1 week ago - CO

Easy to navigagte site with the best price for what I was looking for


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Floyd - 1 week ago

Great feeling boot, not s heavy as they look

Boots fit true to size. Comfortable the first day wearing them at work. Minimal break in if any needed

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Online reviews, brand experience

Floyd

1 week ago - CO

Easy to navigagte site with the best price for what I was looking for


Carolina Women's Parthenon  6
Carolina Women's Parthenon 6" Comp Toe WP Work Boot- Brown - CA1630
See more product reviews

TT - 2 weeks ago

Good work boot, but they're a little heavy

Comfortable & like the style and the sturdyness of the boot, they feel well made for the most part. However they are easily scuffed. My 1st day wearing them, I got a nice scuff on the toe of both boots. They run a little big, I had to go down half a size. Overall, good boot.


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Jesse J - 2 weeks ago

Hard to find but worth the wait

Very durable, comfortable and warm! Great to use all day and love the style. I went to three outdoor and work wear stores with no availability or estimated time they would get these shoes...and we're in Oregon.

Merchant Choice

Shoes I was looking for

Product Choice

Quality and longevity

Jesse J

2 weeks ago - OR

Great deals and variety of footwear


Timberland Pro Men's Gridworks 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland Pro Men's Gridworks 6" Soft Toe WP Work Boot - TB0A29UP001
See more product reviews

Miguel G - 2 weeks ago

Simply the best

Most comfortable boots I ever had. 2nd pair of timberland I purchased and they won’t be my last.

Merchant Choice

I shop with you guys because you don’t disappoint.

Product Choice

This product has everything I need. Comfort, affordable, and very stylish.

Miguel G

2 weeks ago

Just like the last purchase you guys rocked. Boots came in earlier then the delivery date, the price was great. You'll be hearing from me next year again. I appreciate you all at overlookboots.


Danner Men's Bull Run USA Made 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Danner Men's Bull Run USA Made 6" Soft Toe Wedge Work Boot - Brown - 15552
See more product reviews

Jesse J - 2 weeks ago

Hard to find but worth the wait

Very durable, comfortable and warm! Great to use all day and love the style. I went to three outdoor and work wear stores with no availability or estimated time they would get these shoes...and we're in Oregon.

Merchant Choice

Shoes I was looking for

Product Choice

Quality and longevity

Jesse J

2 weeks ago - OR

Great deals and variety of footwear


Timberland PRO Men's Helix HD Comp Toe WP Wellington Work Boot TB0A1XFX214
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Helix HD Comp Toe WP Wellington Work Boot TB0A1XFX214
See more product reviews

Steven R - 2 weeks ago

Very comfortable and great fitting pair of boots.

Merchant Choice

Best price on the product I was needing

Product Choice

Well constructed/very good quality

Steven R

2 weeks ago

Easy to navigate website and very easy ordering process


Lacrosse Men's Alpha Agility 17
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lacrosse Men's Alpha Agility 17" Soft Toe WP Rubber Hunt Boot - 339073
See more product reviews

Randy H - 3 weeks ago

good deal, but a bit slow on the free shipping

Merchant Choice

Selection

Product Choice

Previous experience and like the product

Randy H

3 weeks ago

goos site


LaCrosse Men's Alphaburly Pro 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LaCrosse Men's Alphaburly Pro 18" GORE Rubber Hunt Boot - 376033
See more product reviews

JRHC - 3 weeks ago

LaCrosse boots would get a 5 star rating "IF" they ever use a better form of bonding agent (glue / cement) to join the sole of their boots to the uppers ... When the sole starts to separate from the upper, the boot leaks - better glue, their boots would last as long as they should - especially for a pair of rubber boots that are now retailing for well over $200 ($240) ... ... just my nickle ...

Merchant Choice

best price with additional 10% coupon

Product Choice

replace worn out pair of same - rubber separating due to inferior glue - AGAIN ...

JRHC

3 weeks ago - LA

discounted price with additional 10% coupon helps !!!


Danner Men's Bull Run 11
Danner Men's Bull Run 11" Square Toe Wellington Work Boot Brown 15582
See more product reviews

Keno - 3 weeks ago

Needs reworking.

Uppers are way too soft…won’t even stand up in the closet.


Lacrosse Men's Windrose 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lacrosse Men's Windrose 8" WP 1000g Thinsulate Hunt Boot - 513362
See more product reviews

Corey Z - 4 weeks ago

Great Boots

Merchant Choice

Good Price and Easy payment options

Product Choice

Size and insulation

Corey Z

4 weeks ago

Easy and lots of options


Carolina Men’s Poplar 8” Comp Toe WP Logger Work Boot - Brown - CA9828
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carolina Men’s Poplar 8” Comp Toe WP Logger Work Boot - Brown - CA9828
See more product reviews

Daniel - 11/06/2022

Only disappointment was that these boots were shown under the filter as made in US, but when I received them, I found that they are not made in the US. Still a great boot!

Merchant Choice

Competitive pricing.

Product Choice

Work need

Daniel

11/06/2022 - IA

Great products and easy navigation. Good descriptions and filter for made in US was inaccurate.


Carolina Men's Kauri 6
Carolina Men's Kauri 6" Comp Waterproof Work Boot - Brown - CA4557
See more product reviews

Turbodoc - 11/04/2022

Another great wearing boot from Carolina.

Bought these work boots about a year ago. They have held up great. Comfortable and durable. I can work a 10 to 12 hour day on my feet standing on concrete, steel and ladders without these boots hurting my feet. I am very satisfied with my purchase of Carolina boots.


Carolina Men's Amboyna 6
Carolina Men's Amboyna 6" Comp Waterproof Work Boot - Brown - CA4560
See more product reviews

Turbodoc - 11/04/2022

Very well built and comfortable work boot.

These boots were comfortable right out of the box. I haven't had any problems with them hurting my feet. Practically no break in needed. I work 10 to 12 hours a day on my feet standing on concrete, steel and ladders. This is one of the best boots I have purchased.


Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 6" Comp Toe WP Work Boot TB0A1FZP001
See more product reviews

Jackie W - 11/03/2022

Had to return them, they seem to run a little big with a lot of extra space over the front portion of the foot. To bad, I liked how they looked. I've worn Timberland boots for many years. Bought a different style to replace these. Still waiting on Overlook to send them out. Tried calling customer service for an update. Waiting for reply.

Jackie W

11/03/2022 - FL

Waiting for reply and the replacement order


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   overlookboots.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022