overlookboots.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,109 Ratings

5
1646 (78%)
4
351 (16.6%)
3
90 (4.3%)
2
12 (0.6%)
1
10 (0.5%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(540)
4
(114)
3
(37)
2
(11)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(55)
4
(16)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

overlookboots.com

About Us

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

E

Epy
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Epy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wolverine Men's Loader 6" Steel Toe Wedge Work Boot - Brown - W10742 - 8.5 / Medium / Brown

View this product

Very Satisfied

Really nice...my husband really likes them. He said they are the only boots he will purchase for work from now on!

R

Raquel M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great and easy"
P

Pablo L.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Afterpay "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Laura H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
J

Jeremy B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection, easy checkout"
L

L.G.
6 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my boots! Thank you! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeffrey W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jeffrey W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Danner Men's Crafter 8" Soft Toe WP Work Boot - Brown - 12437 - 9.5 / Medium / Brown

View this product

Low payments

D

Dusty W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping here was quick And easy"
L

Leslie L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering online was quick and painless! I have visited brick and mortar store & it is very nice. The salesman was really helpful & pleasant, it was in the evening this past winter, can't remember his name but he was very helpful! Thank you"
R

RACHEL B.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Boots arrived extremely quick. I will definitely be ordering for all future needs! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lewis W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied With the boots I get from here"
J

John B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website"
S

Sk
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I s looking for. Decent prices. After pay option was also helpful"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Corylamont C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quality products great price"
M

Max M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient"
J

Jennifer F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy search website"
T

Thomas L.
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Loved the boots."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Martin S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome selection, flawless site streaming and loading, hopefully shipping is fast"
R

Roxy S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the boots!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Effie R.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked how the boots looked and the price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more overlookboots.com Reviews

Visit overlookboots.com ►