overlookboots.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,940 Ratings

5
1508 (77.7%)
4
330 (17%)
3
82 (4.2%)
2
12 (0.6%)
1
8 (0.4%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(499)
4
(110)
3
(34)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(46)
4
(12)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

overlookboots.com

About Us

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

C

Candy J.
1 day ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John W.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product,fast shipping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Morgan O.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products are high quality with a hassle free website for a smooth shopping experience and competitive prices you gained a loyal customer here"
J

Jan K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and love the free shipping"
T

TAmmy L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to buy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Justin K.
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my order within a timely manner in which I ordered the wrong size. The customer service department worked with me to ensure my exchange went as easy as possible. Great overall experience. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Johnathon P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

Jeffrey A.
4 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jeremy S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fastest boots I have ever order. Unlike how you the site brought up to my attention the other boots and brand that where similar that where on sale."
B

Brad B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate through website and very large selection with fair prices. Also like the Afterpay option."
S

Samantha G.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems really easy and quick hope shipping is as quick boots run really really large like order 2-3 sizes smaller."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
P

Patricia M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
J

Jeffrey S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited about these boots hope they get here fast , I need them yesterday , fingers crossed"
D

Darius M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, Simple & Easy Service!"
D

David S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
B

Barry S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, will buy from Overlook again.Good selection of boots"
J

J W.
6 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unfortunately the boots didn't fit, but they have been great about getting them sent back, and everything handled. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julian M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process"
V

Victor C.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more overlookboots.com Reviews

Visit overlookboots.com ►