overlookboots.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Filter

6,791 Verified Customer Reviews

6,791 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5645
(83.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
854
(12.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(0.8%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
SHOW DETAILS

5000+ 5-star reviews
5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy S.
1 day ago

I hope these boots will be awesome.

Product Choice

I honestly hope this is the boot for me.

Merchant Choice

Everything else sucks


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maikale V.
3 days ago

Quick and easy!

Product Choice

Needed to replace an old pair of boots

Merchant Choice

Looking for a specific size and this was the only site that had the size and options I was looking for.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell F.
4 days ago , MD

good

Thorogood Men's Classic Poromeric Academy Chukka Duty Boot - 831-6032 - 9.5 / Medium / Black
Thorogood Men's Classic Poromeric Academy Chukka Duty Boot - 831-6032 - 9.5 / Medium / Black
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Will work well for my needs

Thorogood Men's USA Made Softstreets Wellington Duty Boot 804-6111 - 9.5 / Medium / Black
Thorogood Men's USA Made Softstreets Wellington Duty Boot 804-6111 - 9.5 / Medium / Black
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

A welcome edition to my options for work

Route Package Protection - $5.15
Route Package Protection - $5.15
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leif S.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate and utilize.

Product Choice

I have had Carolina boots in the past.

Merchant Choice

Internet search for Carolina boots


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emmanuel F.
1 week ago

Good

Product Choice

Good

Merchant Choice

Is Best


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022