overlookboots.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,696 Ratings

5
1305 (76.9%)
4
300 (17.7%)
3
74 (4.4%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.5%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(427)
4
(100)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(40)
4
(11)
3
(6)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

overlookboots.com

About Us

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

H

Hector F.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to shop site!"
J

Jeremy W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got what I needed"
T

taijarae M.
1 day ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I misread the title and ended up orde6the wrong boots"
P

Pedro H.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good site"
C

Casimer P.
1 day ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great "
D

Dustin K.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order came on time and exactly what I purchased!"
A

Adam H.
2 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yep"
D

David G.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and checkout process is quick and easy. Ordered two pairs of boots and the shipping process was fast. Both fit perfect. "
A

Adrian G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
J

Judy B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to maneuver site"
Z

Zachery L.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prices and probably the fastest shipping I've ever experienced. Cant wait to use your site again"
R

Raeshal J.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop and have a great variety of boots and brands for construction workers.my order came the very next week after placing the order. Very satisfied vith this company i highly recommend ordering from them if your looking for a good pair of boots that will last witj comfort."
N

Nery S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service. I find my perfect boots."
K

Kelvin S.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing!!!!"
L

LoAn T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE THE FREE SHIPPING!!"
M

Mariana M.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super friendly and helpful!!!!!"
Y

Yenny R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice work boots"
S

sandra W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far"
E

Edward H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the large selections and styles"
M

Mario V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection !! Affordable"

See more overlookboots.com Reviews

Visit overlookboots.com ►