overlookboots.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,831 Ratings

5
1415 (77.3%)
4
321 (17.5%)
3
77 (4.2%)
2
10 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.4%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(472)
4
(107)
3
(32)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(43)
4
(12)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

overlookboots.com

About Us

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

R

Ricardo L.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thx for the professional handling of my gear"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gregory R.
Today , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Aaron H.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jaime G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product and fast shipping..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rachel F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only concern is that I haven't received an estimated ship/arrival time at checkout."
A

Alberto M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
D

Dorsie A.
2 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best boots I have ever put my foot in ' also fastest shipping and affordable pricing !! Would recommend to anyone !! I will be making another purchase soon ! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Crystal T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jonathan C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast"
J

Jason M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kenneth W.
5 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Valarie W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cole S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Love shopping at the site store as well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Miles M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy hopefully shipping is fast and size is correct"
D

Douglas B.
1 week ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy yee yee"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stephanie L.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of products. Easy ordering process. Would recommend to anyone who shops online. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bruce A.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy to use."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James C.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brian M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great low prices. Website easy to navigate. Huge selection of quality boots from many different manufacturers."

See more overlookboots.com Reviews

Visit overlookboots.com ►