overlookboots.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,044 Ratings

5
2447 (80.4%)
4
458 (15%)
3
112 (3.7%)
2
15 (0.5%)
1
12 (0.4%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(97)
4
(26)
3
(18)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

overlookboots.com

About Us

Welcome to Overlook Boots. Overlook Boots is a family business, the opened its doors in 2014. Our objective is to provide high quality, affordable work boots. We carry a wide variety of brands including Timberland Pro, KEEN, Carolina, Georgia, Rocky, Muck, Danner, Thorogood, Wolverine, Carhartt and CAT.

Visit our website: www.overlookboots.com to shop our extensive selection of safety toe, insulated, waterproof, wellington, hiker, logger, 6" and 8" work boots. We also carry a wide variety of hunting and western boots. There is free shipping on all orders.

 

D

Donevan L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
B

Barbara W.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Repeat

Barbara W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Timberland PRO Men's TiTAN 8" Alloy Toe WP Work Boot Brown TB047019210 - 10 / Medium / Capp

View this product

Comfortable right out of the box

M

Mark G.
Today , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service

Merchant Choice

Great prices

Product Choice

My Achilles has been flared up and the boot is designed to help this issue

Mark G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carhartt Men's 8" Comp Toe WP Ins Climbing Work Boot - Brown - CML8369 - 10 / Medium / Brow

View this product

I have had problems with my Achilles and the books have helped

K

Kenneth J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
M

Maynor M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ting is the best way to do shopping on this page is the bes

Merchant Choice

The best

Product Choice

The best an I ting is the bes way to do shopin

M

Mark A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy
M

Michael N.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

absolutely great
J

Justin S.
1 day ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Merchant Choice

Price, and it’s a smaller company

Product Choice

I have used these boots before

Justin S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Timberland PRO Men's Boondock 8" Comp Toe WP Ins Work Boot TB089628214 - 11.5 / Wide / Brow

View this product

Great boots, better price than amazon, and supporting a smaller business is best for the economy

D

Daquary P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
CustomerService
4/5

Merchant Choice

Good boots and good prices

Product Choice

Great boots

Daquary P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Georgia Men's Comfort Core 9" Comp Toe Ins. Logger Work Boot - GB00098 - 13 / Wide / Brown

View this product

Great boot

Good so far , one of most comfortable loggers I've worn.

D

Deyanira T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the options of boots there is
C

Catina P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice experience

Merchant Choice

Was looking specifically for mens work boots

Product Choice

Needed mens work boots

C

Charlie O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+

Merchant Choice

Pricing

Product Choice

Recommended

B

Bill Y.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks you for a good job in the way you presented your product.

Merchant Choice

Your site was easy to follow and I liked the video.

Product Choice

Gave me what I was looking for at a good price.Yore

S

Sleepy
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall I had a good experience online shopping with Overlook

Merchant Choice

They offer payment plans and they have a good selection of boots!

Product Choice

Needed shoes for school

Sleepy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Timberland PRO Men's 6" Stl Toe Extnl Met Guard Work Boot- TB040000001 - 7.5 / Medium / Bla

View this product

Bigger than expected

Boots were too big and heavy

C

Chris H.
2 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection, great prices, quick shipping. I will be a return customer for sure!

Merchant Choice

I was using Afterpay and Overlook is one of the vendors.

Product Choice

I typically wear Wolverine boots, and I was looking for a pair with toe protection. The is fit my need and I thought they were priced well.

Chris H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wolverine Men's Overpass Safety Toe Wellington WP Work Boot W10708 - 9 / Medium / Brown

View this product

High quality, comfortable boots!

Great boots, very comfortable. I put them on out of the box and kept them on. No need to break them in!

B

BIlly H.
2 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company will be shopping here from now on

Merchant Choice

After pay

Product Choice

Description

BIlly H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Timberland PRO Ridgework Comp Toe WP Work Shoe Black/Orange TB0A1Q2P001 - 12 / Medium / Brown

View this product

Nice very comfortable just wish I would have bought the mid top instead of low top but I will be buying all my work boots from overlook thanks a lot customer service is great

B

Byron M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the boots I couldn’t find everywhere else for work I found on here thanks again.

Merchant Choice

They was affordable and y’all have a wide range of selections

Product Choice

Very durable and reliable I heard from a friend

R

Robert R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A lot of selections but would like to see shipping details for faster shipments.

Merchant Choice

Great selection of boots for work and my new job that requires steel toe boots

Product Choice

Steel toe per my employer

F

Francisco R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Merchant Choice

Afterpay

Product Choice

I like them

N

Nick M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Loading Page Animation

See more overlookboots.com Reviews

Visit overlookboots.com ►