ovalandroundmirrors.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,622 Ratings

5
1378 (85%)
4
212 (13.1%)
3
28 (1.7%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,392)
4
(196)
3
(30)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,383)
4
(201)
3
(35)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(285)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(267)
4
(48)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(45)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(214)
4
(87)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ovalandroundmirrors.com

A

Al G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice looking frames. Thanks, Al
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the best websites. Simple and easy to look at products with my filter interests. Can't wait to see the mirror!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of choices with reasonable prices. Quality was good an delivery was quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan H.
6 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just as expected. Great quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

raquel D.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality mirror< crystal clear< nice and heavy. nicely beveled edge. Love the design of the frame, but it does look quite a bit like plastic. Was hoping that it would look a bit more substantial. I have other plastic frames in my house that would fool anyone into thinking that they were wood.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, complete, easy to use site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liked the varied selections offered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dalida S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience is SO FAR SO GOOD. I'd like if you ask me after I'll received my mirror. Thank you. Make sure it arrives in one piece.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan Q.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping with many choices and sizes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Troy O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate with a great search engine that provides pictures for quick selection and narrowing of all the options.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ovalandroundmirrors.com Reviews

Visit ovalandroundmirrors.com ►