ovalandroundmirrors.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,105 Ratings

5
926 (83.8%)
4
155 (14%)
3
21 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(943)
4
(137)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(930)
4
(144)
3
(28)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(137)
4
(63)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ovalandroundmirrors.com

C

Carmen P.
4 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I needed for our renovated Master Bath! Can't wait to get them and hope that there is no problem when they arrive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ellen M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, many products to choose from, reasonable price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosemary C.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful mirror - as depicted. Great quality and the wire for hanging already installed was a big plus "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennie D.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the mirror and I absolutely love it. It truly is exactly what I had envisioned in the space I intend to hang it. Thank you so very much for the efficient service. I will enjoy it so much! Great service and packaging. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Justin C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and convenient website. Easy to navigate and not overwhelming with products and advertisements."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy B.
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, great quality and value...friendly too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy D.
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So much information, pictures and dimensions on the website. It was so helpful. I like that there are so many sizes, styles and finishes to choose from. And I'm happy I was able to purchase directly from the company, rather than through Amazon, where I originally saw the mirror. Ordering was very easy on the site, too. The mirror arrived a day earlier than originally expected. The packaging was excellent, and the mirror was in perfect shape. We put it up today, and it looks great. The rosewood finish is just lovely. I would definitely purchase from Oval and Round Mirrors again, and will recommend them to friends. Thank you for a great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lynda N.
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with them. They look so good over the bathroom double sinks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vilma
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Nina H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I look forward to receiving my order. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marylou
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the website, the large photos, and the ability to get three free samples so I could see the color and shape of the frames. My mirrors came in perfect condition. I didn't even have to clean the mirrors they were sparkling. The prices are excellent and I'm very please with my purchases. The people that work there were helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Great company, great product, wonderful experience! I highly recommend this company and their products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan W.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am disappointed in the color . I believe the description in the name of the color is misleading because I see very little antique brown over the silver leaf. Also I never saw the small print that I could order a color sample first. But I am still keeping the mirror."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bernadette H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy site to maneuver"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hilary B.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If all goes well with the delivery I will come back to the site to order other products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john S.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love your products - very high quality - fair pricing, good shipping material and delivery is quick. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I was looking for! A simple medium sized white framed round mirror. Not so easy to find."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Audrey
09/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. This mirror was exactly what I was looking for. I am very pleased with the product and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Christine
09/29/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice looking mirror. I appreciate the expert packing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear Information and Detail. Very Straightforward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica
09/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of mirrors!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more ovalandroundmirrors.com Reviews

Visit ovalandroundmirrors.com ►