outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 516 Ratings

5
458 (88.8%)
4
47 (9.1%)
3
11 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(27)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(2)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

outsourcedatarecovery.com

J

John T.
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and professional service to help me recover my lost data on an external hard drive. I highly recommend their service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hirshberg E.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They save all my clients data! Every time for the best $$"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Atley L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephen S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great! i'm blown away thank you soooo much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomaz Y.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not cheap, but very good service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kenneth B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christina M.
2 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will admit that I had a bit of sticker shock when I initially saw our quote, but Alex was able to recover every single file from our fried hard drive, so I have absolutely nothing negative to say about the quality of service we received. He was also very communicative throughout the process and we had our new hard drive with our recovered files back safely within about a week of them receiving it. Definitely impressed and will be back if we ever find ourselves in the same situation!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jesus N.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient, great communication throughout process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Alex K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service!! Very easy experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Debbie D.
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are life savers thank you so very much your company is great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rich A.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Through an unfortunate set of circumstances we found ourselves in a situation where we were at a huge risk of losing years of our customer and sales data. Alex and team worked directly with us to help us get back 99% of our data when local shops were only making the situation worse. Hopefully this never happens again but if it does I'm going straight to this company!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Chris
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional service provided. Was able to recover data that other local vendors could not."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rich H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stuart S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"will see when i get it back"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BadApple R.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great resource for my small business? A great resource for my small business to handle data recovery. Easy to work with and very transparent. Alex was great to work with and made himself very available. I will continue to work with and recommend them."
E

Eleanor
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional Very professional! After so many people told me my data would be lost forever, this company gave me hope, and delivered!!! I?m so happy! My life?s work was contained on one flash drive, and I?m so happy to get it all back ??"
V

Vincent
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service Excellent service, communications and a very fair price. I believe that just about everything was recovered from my hard drive which crashed. I had over 15 years worth of files; personal, business and church records. I was kept informed with every step of the process....excellent experience!!"
R

RJ
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would highly recommend Outsource Data? I would highly recommend Outsource Data Recovery for critical information retrieval--I don't know how they do what they do, but the results are absolutely amazing! Alex kept in touch with us every step of the way. The website it easy to navigate even for those of us who have not done this before. Alex is quick to respond to questions via email or by phone, and he is a pleasure to work with. Outsource Data Recovery has literally thought of everything at every step of the way to assist one in getting through the process. The hard drive did not qualify for the low level repair cost, so you have to weigh the cost of getting the files, pictures, and data back, versus not. Fortunately, Outsource Data Recovery was able to retrieve the heirloom pictures and data, but the cost can be significantly more than anticipated. In the end, I?m glad to have found Outsource Data Recovery to retrieve the files from our Seagate hard drive, and I am very satisfied with the results."
W

Wesleyan U.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Priceless resource to have Priceless resource to have, Excellent nothing more to say!"
D

David
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This Fender done a great job repairing? This Fender done a great job repairing my hard drive. I would recommend them."

See more outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit outsourcedatarecovery.com ►