outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,223 Ratings

5
1018 (83.2%)
4
153 (12.5%)
3
38 (3.1%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.7%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(249)
4
(25)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(609)
4
(91)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(67)
4
(13)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(170)
4
(70)
3
(35)
2
(11)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

outsourcedatarecovery.com

C

Chris L.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Difficult to reach customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
G

Gene
2 weeks ago , Alaska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speedy and low cost service that I will be recommending to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CJS
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Successful recovery of about 95% of the data on a damaged HDD. My only concern was that the turn-around time was a bit longer than expected however with labor shortages during 2021 I understand.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Hirshberg E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Camron is very helpful and so are Catrina
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Adam S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean C.
1 month ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used the $60 drive repair service offered by OutsourceDataRecovery.com to regain access to data on a drive that had failed due to a bad PCB. After gathering estimates from multiple other vendors, the minimum competitive estimate was over $800.

With OOutSourceDataRecovery.com, I get to have my data while still keeping way more of my money. Thanks, guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donald P.
06/23/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very quick service! very pleased. 2nd time using.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chip L.
06/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was great. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave P.
06/16/2021 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very positive experience. Everything was communicated well, the service was prompt, and they recovered ALL of the precious photos I thought I'd lost forever. I work in IT, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend their service to any of my contacts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

James P.
06/15/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with the service that I received. I thought that valuable information was lost forever, but OUTSOURCE restored my faith in technology.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kevin T.
06/11/2021 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had all of my pictures and videos from my deployment to Afghanistan on an external hard drive, which was damaged. They were able to recover all of it, giving me those memories back!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dale K.
06/10/2021 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were able to recover my data. Save family photos. We are very appreciative.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Chris R.
06/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Always a pleasure working with your group to resolve data loss issues.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary L.
06/04/2021 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was lead to believe that I'd have the opportunity to choose which files I wanted and that would lower the price.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
4/5
L

Larry S.
06/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Leonard K.
05/27/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+ company...clear communication. Sent my hard drive in for diagnosis and was emailed what was needed...repair didnt take long at all and i have all my data back...definitely gets my business again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angelica C.
05/26/2021 , Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was OK. Price and turnaround time was OK.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth J.
05/25/2021 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting my data back! Yay!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Brian M.
05/20/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only item I really didn't like, was how the added costs are hidden until after you approved the job. It should be displayed up front, or at least made a person aware of.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Jerome M.
05/16/2021 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit outsourcedatarecovery.com ►