outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 669 Ratings

5
582 (87%)
4
73 (10.9%)
3
14 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(157)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(50)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

outsourcedatarecovery.com

W

Willard G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Job Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Very Emotional for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rick S.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick , easy and affordable. getting my pictures back priceless thank you.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I damaged my HD's and everywhere I called they said they don't do repairs (only data recovery). Everyone quoted lots of money to fix. Outsource Data Recovery delivered. Quick turn around time and very affordable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SOOO happy to get back my files!! You guys have been great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Philip M.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely satisfied, will use your services again for our business needs. Thanks for the quick work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Macwest I.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you a lot, best data recovery service :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Herbert T.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and good communication."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles T.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JB
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It worked; I got my files back!! Everything went exactly as planned. Service was perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah L.
3 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex Didek was my contact and did my repair. I was heartened during the wait to have free access to Mr. Didek by email and by phone. Alex was polite and personable and was who this computer illiterate woman needed to explain things. I've learned my lesson about backup. The price is a little steep for a woman on a fixed income, but it was worth it for me to regain personal files. I posted a reference for Outsource Data Recovery on Facebook and let others know that your service is available. Thank you so much for being there for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Robert G.
3 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"positive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice checkout thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elizabeth P.
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Woody A.
04/22/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chad I.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, speedy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert A.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your help. I appreciate all you've done for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul V.
04/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well. Was able to repair one failed drive so I was able to transfer all the data on it to a new drive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Guillaume V.
04/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect fix, handling, Proper communication Feedback and action taken in a timely manner. Alex was reachable when I needed him. His answer helped me to decide final steps. Thank you and well done !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melvin S.
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yet to be determined"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit outsourcedatarecovery.com ►