outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,194 Ratings

5
995 (83.3%)
4
148 (12.4%)
3
37 (3.1%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.8%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(231)
4
(22)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(586)
4
(86)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(65)
4
(10)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(159)
4
(60)
3
(35)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

outsourcedatarecovery.com

R

Ryan R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Expensive but hopefully worth it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brandon V.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My biggest gripe with this whole affair was that ODR seems to hide their out the door price at every step. I was told I could have a simple service done for $60, then it was $200 for data recovery (which is cheap for some situations but this was not an open-the-drive-and-scan-the-platters scenario - it was all software-based recovery). Then, FINALLY at checkout after you've paid for the recovery, they show you the rest of the fees ($10 to return your drive, and $xx dollars for an external drive to return your data on). All of this would have been much less sketchy if they'd just helped me understand the FULL cost to begin with. At the end of the day, I got my data back, but would need to see more transparency from ODR before recommending a friend.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
M

Meredith C.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick recovery. When I wasn't able to open the link, I received great customer service and got a replacement USB in less than a week
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall the easiest and most straight forward data recovery service experience ever! Great price too; thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nathaniel T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys have always been great partners to work with.
Fair pricing, super-fast recovery time, and integrity.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeff T.
2 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company and very easy to work with. Kat with customer service was always quick and helpful. Data was recovered very quickly and I was able to download. Highly recommended! Thanks again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding service. Quick turnaround. Very professional group. Np hidden fees.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christopher G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a fantastic experience, everything on my hard drive was recovered
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eric O.
3 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had 2 corrupted drive, one with family picture one without. I sent the wrong drive first (pure guess) the company held my data until I could send other drivers and verify that it had what I needed on it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Stan D.
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site wasnt very intuitive to find your way to make payment plus extra costs for shipping are high. Service took longer than expected.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
N

Nicole M.
4 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great fast service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great response time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dina K.
03/19/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Sooooooo happy they were able to recover my files. Once in a lifetime photos that will now be kept very protected. Thank you for your great work. Kind of pricey for recovering files but it saved me a lot of time of reviewing old photo cards to recapture. So, I totally understand. Lesson learned. I would definitely use this service again and would highly recommend this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jeff H.
03/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am grateful for their recovery expertise.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David S.
03/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 2nd HD repair and these guys have been great. Super quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joseph C.
03/17/2021 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They got the data back on schedule. This one was very pricey though.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
N

Nerd B.
03/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was unaware I needed to contact Co to proceed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard P.
03/16/2021 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It worked. I got my data off it, but have not done anything else with it yet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David S.
03/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carl P.
03/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

By far the coolest tech site out there. The Dashboard and layout is great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit outsourcedatarecovery.com ►