outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 594 Ratings

5
520 (87.5%)
4
61 (10.3%)
3
13 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(92)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

outsourcedatarecovery.com

P

Phil L.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick turnaround service. Excellent job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Allen L.
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good response from company representative. Results where better than expected. Overall, quit pleased with the results."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris G.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad you saved my data. Everyone involved was great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael D.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communication has been great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chuck S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Alex! Great job to all involved and your extra fast help too!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jay D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
W

William K.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick turnaround and was able to recover the critical data!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND ACCURATE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Leo T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex is great and this service amazing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Frank M.
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely fast service with constant communication about status of repair! I was also able to speak with my tech about my drive repair which you can't do with the majority of other repair companies that I contacted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank M.
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent fast service! I was also able to speak with my tech about my drive repair! "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have already recommended your service to many other faculty and staff within my profession. This resource is amazing if customers need data retrievable done in a professional manner. The steps taken to ensure that the customer is up-to-date with where the company is throughout the retrieval process is accurate. The open communication and the self-explanatory website is clear for anyone to understand and the website links directly to your google account when logging in and out of their website. I simply would not ask for more. I have regained 11 years worth of lost teaching material in a matter of weeks. Phenomenal Job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sandy S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex and Outsource DR is a great advocate for the company. Fast, prompt follow up and a pleasure to work with !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joseph M.
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was very helpful. They responded quickly to my communications. The price was extremely reasonable. I will highly recommend their service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matthew B.
3 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark C.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert W.
12/20/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex is an asset to the company "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

See more outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit outsourcedatarecovery.com ►