outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,093 Ratings

5
916 (83.8%)
4
135 (12.4%)
3
32 (2.9%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.7%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(193)
4
(16)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(503)
4
(73)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(51)
4
(8)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(134)
4
(50)
3
(24)
2
(11)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

outsourcedatarecovery.com

T

Tarun P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Julie T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process, timely notification.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy service. Hopefully my drive returns fixed and usable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Frank S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't received my recovered data yet, but from my dealings with OUTSOURCE, I'm very impressed with the data recovery project they have completed for me. Everyone I conversed with is very professional, personable, and technically knowledgeable and can explain what I need to know in language understandable to my non-technical experience. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dale K.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast data recovery from hard drive that was not functioning.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Joanne V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex was a calm in the middle of the worst storm a business would go through. You saved my business, there really are no words to thank you!! Please share my testimonial with your prospective database, it will help with the sleepless nights when a crash happens...
~Joanne Vero
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Charles H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service, even with everyone staying 6 apart
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sterling S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

George M.
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They repaired and I was able to get all my data.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matthew M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found it difficult to locate the fields to log into the webpage and view my account--after logging in to my account, I had to select "my account" at the top of the page to bring me to "my account" dashboard where I could see my project count.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
J

Jaclyn S.
2 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much! You did a great job. This was the second time I used your company and once again you saved all of my stuff. THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!
The only thing that I wish was the shipping was a little quicker. I did pay for two day shipping and it took a total of 5 days for it to get to my house. Other than that, everything was great. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Susan L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much. Great service. Alex was a pleasure to have to help me through the process. Would highly recommend this company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Ian C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't get ahold of anyone by phone, they don't return calls, and they are unresponsive to emails.
Recommend this Company
4/5
P

Proactive F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

really exited to receive my data!! thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike H.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Full recovery but slower then promised. Didn't respond to online chat at first, had to try multiple times but eventually got someone. From then one communication was smooth.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
C

Clete B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No email sent when work was completed. The phone number listed was nothing more than a boiler plate response. Multiple messages were left and zero returned calls. I only got a response when I when to "Chat" on website. Email sent with login request. I never issued a password when i sent my HD in for repair. When I needed to reset the password, the link provided sent me straight back to the same page. Nothing more than a infinite loop. Had to go back into "Chat" to get my password changed just so I can pay my bill. I'll be surprised if my HD issue has been resolved. Never coming back.....
Recommend this Company
1/5
M

MM
4 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good communication and speedy service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carlos G.
08/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did not recover all of my data.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
3/5
V

Vinay D.
08/21/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful---smooth and fast. Amazing!!! May God bless these guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Teresa K.
08/17/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Saved my bacon!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit outsourcedatarecovery.com ►