outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,045 Ratings

5
888 (85%)
4
123 (11.8%)
3
28 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
5 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(180)
4
(13)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(470)
4
(66)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(42)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(127)
4
(44)
3
(21)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

outsourcedatarecovery.com

A

Andrew H.
1 day ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price, fast feedback from them, but, probably due to COVID-19 in the world, it took almost a month for me to receive board with replaced chip. I've put this board on my HDD - and it was working without any issues. Will use your service for other my projects.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tracy S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job retrieving all my files from my damaged flash drive. I thought they were gone forever. Fast and reliable services. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shaun R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely easy to use repair service! Didn't have to worry about a thing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jade S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

man these guys were fast and efficient! you saved my business. thank you so much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Keith C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your company exceeded my expectations so far . Especially Alex Didek. The man knows his stuff. PS, I have already ordered a 1TB external drive 3.0 and will send it to transfer my media or data as soon as I receive it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Todd L.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Does exactly what is advertised, fixes bad drives with very fast service. I was able to recover ~13000 pictures for a friend that did not have a backup.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Travis H.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very Happy with the Service of OUTSOURCE Data Recovery. I had the PCB Board replaced, and was able to access the Data on this Drive and Backup up the Data to another Drive.


Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wilber P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, saved me a tone of money!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
P

Paul L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought I had lost everything on my drive. OutSource recovered it, best day of this year.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dany C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for a quick and accurate estimate...
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Keith W.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service provided was as expected. The pricing I expected from the advertisement was somewhat misleading and was ultimately a good bit more than I was expecting. That is my only complaint.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
3/5
D

Dweeberly L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fixing drives is a niche service. So far I've been very happy with customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elizabeth G.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Honestly the best data recovery service I've looked into. All data recovered, securely and safely reshipped, very fair prices. Other data recovery services wouldn't offer me aHDD repair and we're trying to charge me$400-700 to scrap the data off the platter. Thanks for everything!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eagle's W.
2 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We use Outsource Data frequently for extensive data recovery for our clients. We most recently used them to recover data on a server that the RAID drives had extreme degradation. They were able to recover most of the client's data and the client is extremely happy. Alex is always great to work with. He keeps us updated and is always willing to assist and answer questions that come up.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dianne M.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price seemed high, but I'm just happy to get my files back. The price was still less than if I had to redo all that work.

I did email and call the tech that was handling my flash drive, and I never heard back, but I got the files in the end, so that's what mattered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
J

Jerome M.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will be doing business with this company in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matt A.
1 month ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellents
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Allis S.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm ecstatic to get my data back! I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because it felt like I had to contact them. Not sure why emails were hard to find. Maybe text me with updates And email would help
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carlos G.
1 month ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great! I got my flash drive restored and it was great!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit outsourcedatarecovery.com ►