outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,157 Ratings

5
966 (83.5%)
4
142 (12.3%)
3
36 (3.1%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.8%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(217)
4
(21)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(556)
4
(80)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(61)
4
(10)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(151)
4
(55)
3
(31)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

outsourcedatarecovery.com

J

Justin E.
Today , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

almost everyone was perfect with this transaction. i have only one comment, and it's somewhat nit-picky, but i'll mention for the sake of honesty.

i had two packages/projects shipped at the same time (from me to outsourced, and subsequently back to me for return). i selected fedex for both, and paid for two separate packages, which more than likely cost a small amount more than combining, but there wasn't a combined option available. (yes, i likely should have called to inquire about combined shipping, i own that fault.) when the projects shipped out, i noted the tracking numbers and after a couple of days observed that one of the tracking numbers had never been marked as picked up. i used the chat feature on the website, and after 6-7 hours of no response, i called and discovered that both of my projects were shipped together under one tracking number.

suggestions: (1) somehow make it easier to ask/request for combined shipping when multiple projects are completed concurrently and (2) 6+ hours of no response from the chat feature on the website seems excessive. to this day, i still have not received an email regarding my chat question about the fedex tracking.

all of that being said, i'd still rate the overall experience as a 4.5-4.75 stars and highly recommend to anyone in need of this service.

thx
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
A

Adrian F.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service at affordable prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rich B.
2 weeks ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The user interface was not as user friendly as I would have liked but I was able to find my way through by experimentation.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys are AWESOME! Happy New Year!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tyler P.
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall it was a great experience. Kayla went above and beyond!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shawn D.
3 weeks ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great work
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, efficient, and thorough.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheri B.
12/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

still in progress.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
3/5
M

Mike B.
12/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far Outsource has evaluated my drive as repairable and given me feedback as expected. So far, so good. Looking forward to getting it back and recovering the pictures. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Donald P.
12/12/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very thorough process. Very pleased with results. Very expensive but worth the price paid.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Shirley J.
12/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service great. I had a little trouble with the website, but I appreciate the patient help in navigating it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alan D.
12/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick M.
12/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic Service
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Travis L.
12/08/2020 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, saved the only copies of wedding pictures I had.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott L.
12/08/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quickly and inexpensively repaired a drive that had a fried PCB. We were then able to clone the drive to a new SSD and get the computer back up and running! Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donald B.
12/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent a flash drive through the washer and dryer. I thought I had lost 14 gigs of pictures and scanned documents. I was so relieved that they were recovered and returned to me. Great Job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Ben S.
12/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional, prompt and affordable. A great service, by a great company, with fantastic employees.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert C.
12/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matthew F.
11/30/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could not be happier with your service, price and the overall outcome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Staci B.
11/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. I wish I knew about you sooner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit outsourcedatarecovery.com ►