outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 940 Ratings

5
799 (85%)
4
110 (11.7%)
3
27 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(140)
4
(10)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(380)
4
(55)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(27)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(100)
4
(34)
3
(16)
2
(9)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

outsourcedatarecovery.com

D

Daniel C.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service.
Did everything I needed easier and cheaper than I thought!!!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

craig
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredible service and response time at a very reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phil
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was some confusion regarding recovery services desired initially. After a couple telephone conversations (original representative went on vacation) everything was completed to my satisfaction and at the price I had expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service and Clear Explanation of Results
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
K

Ken J.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. Drive from my DISH DVR was repaired and working so I can get at the recordings on it. Great communication and great people. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ROBERT G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was great job well done. I would use this service again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marvin P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent job. My problem required them to remove the chip from the media device. This was done in a timely manner. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jim S.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service experience. They were able to recover my data and send it to me very quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anthony R.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We got back everything that we wanted and the service was easy from the beginning to the end. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great technology vendor, very efficient.... We have utilized Outsource Recovery for over 8 years and have never been disappointed! Mike / AITS Tech Group / Mesa AZ.
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Greg B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were able to to recover some very important data for one of my customers. A+ service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ralph B.
02/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David W.
02/24/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service and never had any problems dealing with them. Been using them for a long time and never had an issue.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leo T.
02/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great service with a variety of options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Leonard J.
02/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wow!
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott L.
02/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good... Will reserve any further comments after I recieve the drive and if works as I hope it will....
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William H.
02/08/2020 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend!! Outsource Data Recovery was able to repair a Hard Drive that had failed over ten years ago!! So glad we held on to it all these years as old photo's, documents, etc. (29 GB of Data!!) were recovered. Communication was great and questions answered promptly with their Instant Messaging service. Thank you Outsource Data Recovery!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James H.
02/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service! Reliable and someone answered the phone every time I called.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nathaniel T.
02/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys have always been great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wilson B.
01/30/2020 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a good experience for our Comptroller and she is very pleased with the results.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit outsourcedatarecovery.com ►