outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 638 Ratings

5
558 (87.5%)
4
67 (10.5%)
3
13 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(132)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

outsourcedatarecovery.com

J

Jeff C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company with great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brandon K.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent communication and very quick replies and service. Chose to have my media returned on a Thumbdrive. Quality of drive could have been better for the price i payed. Overall a good experience and would recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
L

Lloyd J.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recovered all my data... bit pricey though..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
C

Chris
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Streamlined process and excellent follow up with statuses along the way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nino S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have utilized Outsource Recovery for many years and they have never disappointed our Mesa, Arizona, based very reputable full service IT firm. Alex is excellent in his field of expertise, being data recovery..... Very happy IT vendor. AITS Tech Group"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Randall W.
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service with good status communication"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING service!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Toby C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, good turnaround!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A


3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a great job, great communication, finished early all a round great! I would recommend, it is just expensive for individuals. Probably ok for business. Either way, they got it done!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
P

Pen-Tech
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recovered most data, made a customer happy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James W.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and quick. Data-savers and lifesavers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Young Y.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't believe it will be possible to recover my data, or at least repair the hard drive so I can extract as much out of it. This has seriously saved my life beyond understanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brien E.
02/15/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark L.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was very convenient, and the price was reasonable. Interactions with technical staff during media analysis were helpful. All my data was recovered, and there were useful options for how to get the recovered data to me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sean A.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recommended to me by another professional in the data recovery business. Great experience and pleasant to do business with. World definitely use their services again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Byron B.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great company to do business with. Alex was very helpful to a 78 year old man. They were able to recover all of my lost data."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcellus F.
02/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was easy to initiate via the website. I mailed in a USB flash (thumb) drive that had snapped off, while connected to my laptop, when the laptop slid off the sofa. I selected the $100 Data Recovery from the website. I had contemplated "soldering" the pins back myself, based on "YouTube" videos, but I didn't want to accidentally cause more damage to the data storage device. The USB flash (thumb) drive was diagnosed with a bad controller chip. So my data recovery service cost was $298 for approximately 11 GB of data. Plus charges for transfer media, shipping & handling, and shipping insurance. So actual total cost was $350. The Outsource Data Recovery sales (or support) persons were easy to reach via phone or email. They also kept me posted as to what the status of my "Project" was. I would recommend Outsource Data Recovery to friends. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kyle L.
01/31/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could of been a little cheaper considering i only needed one folder off the hard drive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
2/5

See more outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit outsourcedatarecovery.com ►