outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 779 Ratings

5
672 (86.3%)
4
89 (11.4%)
3
18 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(252)
4
(35)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(87)
4
(6)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(64)
4
(16)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

outsourcedatarecovery.com

R

Robert D.
1 day ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sent hard drive controller board in to have ROM transfered to replacement controller board. Item was received on a Friday. By Monday I had a quote for the replacement board, services and shipping. Two days later I had the board in hand and my data back. Communication was via chat. Response was timely and accurate. Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KEVIN S.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got all of my needed data back at a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

per P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katarzyna J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service, Aleks made sure that I revive my files on time. He send me 2 requested files by email so I can make the deadline and deliver them to my client on time. Thank you. Highly recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hirshberg E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service is great, always the best service and best prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Ellen G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this organization absolutely EXCELLENT/OUTSTANDING. Thank u very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeff R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is an expensive proposition but if the data warrants it, hopefully the customer learns a lesson...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

J.E.B.
4 weeks ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic experience! I'm already considering sending in another busted drive for them to repair. Very smooth experience from start to finish. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josh V.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant communication with Alex. Easy to use navigation toggles. Will recommend you to anyone who needs your services!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Danny S.
08/15/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm grateful for the services provided by Outsource data recovery, they saved one hard drive that I had damaged for years, until I found them and they fixed it! From creating a service case, shipping and repair everything was really smooth and quick, really quick. I had the hard drive repaired in just a few days, and best of all, I paid only $60. All my data is recovered (I recovered it) and I couldn't be happier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael M.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the incredibly fast response and the very reasonable price. Looking forward to getting the data back, which I feared was lost."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jerry L.
08/10/2019 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took awhile but we finally got the data recovered. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephen K.
08/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas P.
08/08/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process with excellent results. Great communication from my rep Alex. Turnaround was very quick and the price was good. What else could you ask for? I am very pleased with the overall experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eleanor F.
08/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciated being notified every step of the way as progress was being made. My contact, Alex D, was amazing. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nathan S.
08/01/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Toby N.
07/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and trustworthy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael S.
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication through the process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brittney C.
07/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very efficient in getting the product completed in a timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph M.
07/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was worried that my work data and personal files were gone forever; however you were able to recover them for a fraction of the cost of other services. I will certainly recommend you to anyone with a failed drive, although I will be taking good care to maintain up-to-date backups of my own data in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more outsourcedatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit outsourcedatarecovery.com ►