outletstore.co.za Reviews

About this Company

Outletstore provides unbeatable clearance deals direct to your door.

We source a wide selection of end of range apparel, tech, bags and so much more, to give you access to unbeatable clearance deals on quality items, year-round.

Filter

5,909 Verified Customer Reviews

5,909 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4761
(80.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
893
(15.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
199
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.4%)

Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3412
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3337
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
334
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3046
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
546
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
221
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Outletstore provides unbeatable clearance deals direct to your door.

We source a wide selection of end of range apparel, tech, bags and so much more, to give you access to unbeatable clearance deals on quality items, year-round.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Madelein
8 hours ago

Good Price , quality and fast delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lydia
Today , Limpop

The best shop ever

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charne
1 day ago , Eastern Cape

I received my order earlier that estimated. The quality of the clothing was excellent and exactly as shown.
I would have liked the size guide function to be working.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tshifhiwa C.
1 day ago

Service is good but when clarity is required , it is non existant. while I no longer doubt the quality and delivery of product, I do buy for institutions with intention to do resale. to that end your store is not good. Please look into people like me who might want to do resale. I buy for church since I am the Media head. Branches are growing which means I must at all times be in position to buy big Bundle.
I would be glad if you can help ... maybe atleast direct me to a company that is capable of delivering on such if you are not into that space. But your quality is Good.. if you can cater for such, even if we register, Hopefully get better discounts.

contact me at 0718778335


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Asanda
1 day ago

Thanx you for ths order we love your brands pls do smaller sizes on white Mens Golf shirt we still looking to buy Small size


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grace
1 day ago

Ecellent


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pieter
1 day ago

Quick and easy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neo
1 day ago , KwaZulu-Natal

Second time purchasing from outlet store and the service was great once again!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TC
1 day ago , Eastern Cape

good shopping experience so far.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hayli
1 day ago

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna-Marie
1 day ago

Very quick and efficient delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anton
1 day ago

Good service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christleen
1 day ago

Excellent efficient service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duduzile
2 days ago

Please restock on sizes


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TM A.
2 days ago

Inexpensive way to get nice quality office clothing


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean-Pierre
2 days ago

Great Store!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sasha
2 days ago

Quick and efficient online shopping!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vinesh
2 days ago

Great shopping and good price .

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andile
2 days ago , Gauteng

It was user friendly jst missing instant payment of capitec

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa
2 days ago , Gauteng

Products very well priced and good quality for the price

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024