OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,278 Ratings

5
2772 (84.6%)
4
415 (12.7%)
3
70 (2.1%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.4%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,838)
4
(371)
3
(66)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,785)
4
(422)
3
(61)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(395)
4
(69)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(384)
4
(76)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(384)
4
(73)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(49)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com

About Us

Outdoor Speaker Depot is a world leader in the custom design, engineering, manufacturing and distribution of high-quality home audio products. We have been delighting both retail and wholesale customers all around the world with innovative ideas and industry-leading customer service for decades. Our products range in complexity from simple in ceiling speakers to whole house audio systems—all with beautiful styling and audiophile sound quality.

Our design and engineering staff develop products in US that combine the latest advances in technology with simplicity of consumer set-up and use. The proprietary way we address each customer's unique requirements is what sets Outdoor Speaker Depot apart from other companies.

 

Superior Customer Service

Our customer service program is designed to satisfy the unique needs of each customer. Our customer service department provides extensive product, technical and design support through "live" telephone and Internet-based communication programs.

Call Us Toll Free at 1-888-779-4968.

C

Christopher
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Equipment is much cheaper than my local distributor. Everything so far sounds better than other products I have used prior. I’ll continue to purchase from OSD
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leonard S.
2 days ago , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is simple and well laid out. It was easy creating my account and ordering my product. I REALLY like that you all use Amazon Pay. I think it would be nice if you added Google Pay and Apple Pay as well. Regardless, the process was very easy. I'm a web developer myself, so I appreciate a good site. Well done.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Leonard S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

XA5180 Class H 5X Channel High Power Home Theater Amplifier Balance XLR Input 5X200W Power

View this product

Just got it set up and it seems great so far. I feel like I'm getting alot more dynamics, and hearing details I couldn't before. Hard to beat it for the price.

T

Therese
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The web site is very user friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd time purchasing your speakers. Was very satisfied with 1st pair. Great bang for your buck!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kenneth L.
2 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Knowledgable staff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GERARD
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to navigate. Great product selection and pricing. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called in.. spoke to a knowledgeable rep. Assured me shipping today and my selection was good for my needs. Great service! I'll be back!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

information supplied on products is detailed. 1st time buying with this company. only difficulty was entering address information. I had to use amazon pay for my address to populate. Used MacBook Air 2019.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Laura
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased outdoor frog speakers 5 years ago they were great but quit working so since you're out of the frogs I'll go with rocks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
3 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've made a number of purchases from OSD & it's always been a pleasure ❗️
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great Q&A. The integrated Amazon shopper made checkout a breeze
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy to find things
Great pricing
Fast service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas
3 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My email questions were answered within 24 hours and the information was clear and concise. I placed the order immediately and am anxiously awaiting the order. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website. Prices are great. Speaker wire I wanted was in stock in all length denominations (not the case at competitors that I've used previously and tried this time).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Philip
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy and payment via Amazon allowed me to avoid adding CC info!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerson
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Standard navigating with ease. I have purchased Outdoor speakers from this company (several years back) and they are still performing as advertised. Well made and sounding great on all frequencies. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian C.
05/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy site to follow. Live chat support would be nice to ask questions. Also more customer reviews would be nice.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott C.
11/04/2018 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was easy and I am looking forward to receiving the item I ordered.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

James C.
10/23/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience using ODS. However, you all need to open up an East coast hub. Either brick and mortar or online. I would be first on the line to apply to work with you all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
07/16/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, the way online shopping should be.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

WP4 Terminal Decora Speaker Binding Wall Plate

View this product

Exactly what I was looking for.

Loading Page Animation

See more OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com Reviews

Visit OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com ►