OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com Reviews

About this Company

Outdoor Speaker Depot is a world leader in the custom design, engineering, manufacturing and distribution of high-quality home audio products. We have been delighting both retail and wholesale customers all around the world with innovative ideas and industry-leading customer service for decades. Our products range in complexity from simple in ceiling speakers to whole house audio systems—all with beautiful styling and audiophile sound quality.

Our design and engineering staff develop products in US that combine the latest advances in technology with simplicity of consumer set-up and use. The proprietary way we address each customer's unique requirements is what sets Outdoor Speaker Depot apart from other companies.

  Superior Customer Service Our customer service program is designed to satisfy the unique needs of each customer. Our customer service department provides extensive product, technical and design support through "live" telephone and Internet-based communication programs.

Call Us Toll Free at 1-888-779-4968.

Filter

5,270 Verified Customer Reviews

5,270 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4442
(84.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
659
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
668
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Outdoor Speaker Depot is a world leader in the custom design, engineering, manufacturing and distribution of high-quality home audio products. We have been delighting both retail and wholesale customers all around the world with innovative ideas and industry-leading customer service for decades. Our products range in complexity from simple in ceiling speakers to whole house audio systems—all with beautiful styling and audiophile sound quality.

Our design and engineering staff develop products in US that combine the latest advances in technology with simplicity of consumer set-up and use. The proprietary way we address each customer's unique requirements is what sets Outdoor Speaker Depot apart from other companies.

  Superior Customer Service Our customer service program is designed to satisfy the unique needs of each customer. Our customer service department provides extensive product, technical and design support through "live" telephone and Internet-based communication programs.

Call Us Toll Free at 1-888-779-4968.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gustavo
Today

Need to add Puerto Rico.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dustin
1 day ago

Easy-to-use


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miriam
3 days ago

Very good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer douglas
3 days ago

telephone sales person was very helpful and then i ordered online


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos
3 days ago

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jairo
3 days ago

The praise is very good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse M.
4 days ago

reconditioning a 70's console radio with all new equipment and the nero stream xd2 is going to be a perfect fit for keeping the original look i wanted with modern sound, compact size and wireless/bt connectivity.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
4 days ago

Great products and platform. Very easy to purchase from.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juli
4 days ago

WENT SMOOTHLY HOPE I PICKED THE RIGHT PRODUCT FOR MY HUSBAND


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
5 days ago

Easy to use.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
5 days ago

Easy to find what I wanted and check out


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray
6 days ago

Hi


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PATRICK
6 days ago

EASY, GREAT QUALITY, FAIR PRICE


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Al
1 week ago

all good


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GARY
1 week ago

Have been a happy customer for over 10 years now. I wouldn't think of shopping anywhere else!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge
1 week ago

Good


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garett
1 week ago

So far so good!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric
1 week ago

Quick so far.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
1 week ago

Can't wait!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
1 week ago

A little slow on pages


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022