OutdoorsinAmerica.com.co Reviews

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter

111 Verified Customer Reviews

111 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(85.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(8.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
95

5-star reviews

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karen S.
08/19/2022 , South Carolina

very simple and straightforward


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew S.
08/19/2022 , Hawaii

easy process so far


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rebecca M.
08/14/2022 , Arizona

was easier than I thought it would be. thank you can't wait to receive my purchase

Tough Plasma Lighter Waterproof USB Rechargeable
Tough Plasma Lighter Waterproof USB Rechargeable
Read more reviews about this product

08/14/2022

I’m happy with it, I purchased it as a gift


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin C.
08/07/2022 , California

x


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Therese J.
08/03/2022 , California

I bought one of these for myself a month ago and I love it. I’m buying this for my sis for her birthday!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
08/02/2022 , California

Good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip T.
07/31/2022 , New Jersey

Love the scooter. The process to buy new parts is not satisfactory.
Know one returns your call soon enough.....


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles C.
07/31/2022 , Florida

Good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer martin G.
07/29/2022 , North Carolina

por momento no tengo nada que comentar hasta ke llegue mi pedido


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra C.
07/25/2022 , New Hampshire

Deliverd on time

5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
Read more reviews about this product

07/25/2022

Just how the description explained


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aba E.
07/22/2022 , New York

your website is well designed and check out was easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice H.
07/17/2022 , NY

Awesome

07/18/2022

Excellent product.

Wall Mounted Non-Contact Forehead Thermometer
Wall Mounted Non-Contact Forehead Thermometer
Read more reviews about this product

07/05/2022


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William R.
07/17/2022 , Alaska

Easy site to maneuver around


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CYNTHIA H.
07/12/2022 , West Virginia

Never had an online order ask for a tip before?


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James G.
07/08/2022 , New Jersey

It was great


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith T.
07/05/2022 , Georgia

Quick and easy. Thanks


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Belva H.
07/03/2022 , Texas

easy, good information on product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dezi L.
06/30/2022 , California

Fast and easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sonia M.
06/26/2022 , Illinois

NO HASSLEAND EASY


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shade J.
06/23/2022 , Connecticut

Easy and simple

Portable Home Steam Sauna - Traditional Black Detox Tent
Portable Home Steam Sauna - Traditional Black Detox Tent
Read more reviews about this product

06/23/2022

Love it

Great value and it works perfectly


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023